قدمت كوالكوم SoC Snapdragon 8c و 7c لأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة بأسعار معقولة مع نظام التشغيل Windows 10

اليوم هو اليوم الأخير من مؤتمر Snapdragon Tech Summit 2019 ، وقد أعدت كوالكوم لإغلاق اثنين من المنتجات الجديدة.

هذه هي معالجات Snapdragon 8c و Snapdragon 7c.

ما هذا؟

تم تصميم كلا النظامين الأساسيين لأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة على كمبيوتر يعمل بنظام Windows 10 class Always Connected.


</ img>

لذلك المنصة أنف العجل 8C مستوى الدخول يستبدل Snapdragon 850ويتم وضعه كحل لمهام التعلم الآلي واستخدام الشركات. استقبل المعالج ثمانية نوى Kryo 490 بتردد يصل إلى 2.45 جيجا هرتز و Qualcomm Adreno 675 GPU و Snapdragon X24 LTE ، وستتمكن الشركات المصنعة أيضًا من توصيل مودم 5G Snapdragon X55 خارجي.


</ img>

تزعم الشركة المصنعة أن Snapdragon 8c أكثر إنتاجية بنسبة 30٪ من Snapdragon 850 وهي مصممة لأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة بسعر يتراوح من 500 دولار إلى 699 دولارًا.

أنف العجل 7C تركز على أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة للمبتدئين. انها مصنوعة وفقا لتكنولوجيا عملية 8 نانومتر. يشتمل النظام الأساسي على معالج ثنائي النواة مزود بمراكز Kryo 468 ومحول رسومات Adreno 618 ، بالإضافة إلى معالج Hexagon 692 DSP.

يوفر المودم Snapdragon X15 LTE المدمجتصل سرعة الاتصال القصوى إلى 800 ميجابت في الثانية ، لكن دعم 5 جيجا غير متوفر هنا. تقول الشركة المصنعة أن Snapdragon 7c أكثر إنتاجية بنسبة 25٪ من المنافسين وتوفر ضعف عمر البطارية مقارنةً بالمنصات المنافسة في فئة ميزانية أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة.


</ img>

أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة المزودة بمعالجات Snapdragon 8c و Snapdragon 7c ستصدر في الربع الأول من عام 2020.

المصدر: كوالكوم 1 ، 2

</ p>

Qualcomm introduced SoC Snapdragon 8c and 7c for affordable laptops with Windows 10

Today is the last day of the Snapdragon Tech Summit 2019 conference, and Qualcomm has prepared to close a couple of new products.

These are the Snapdragon 8c and Snapdragon 7c processors.

What is it

Both platforms are designed for laptops on Windows 10 class Always Connected PC.


</ img>

So the platform Snapdragon 8c entry-level replaces Snapdragon 850and is positioned as a solution to the tasks of machine learning and corporate use. The processor received eight Kryo 490 cores with a frequency of up to 2.45 GHz, Qualcomm Adreno 675 graphics processor and Snapdragon X24 LTE modem, and manufacturers will also be able to connect an external 5G Snapdragon X55 modem.


</ img>

The manufacturer claims that the Snapdragon 8c is 30% more productive than the Snapdragon 850 and is designed for laptops with a price tag from $ 500 to $ 699.

Snapdragon 7c focused on entry-level laptops. It is made according to the 8-nm process technology. The platform includes an eight-core processor with Kryo 468 cores and an Adreno 618 graphics adapter, as well as a Hexagon 692 DSP coprocessor.

Built-in Snapdragon X15 LTE modem providesthe maximum connection speed is up to 800 Mbps, but 5G support is not available here. The manufacturer says that the Snapdragon 7c is 25% more productive than competitors and provides twice as much battery life compared to competing platforms in the budget segment of laptops.


</ img>

Laptops with Snapdragon 8c and Snapdragon 7c processors are due out in the first quarter of 2020.

Source: Qualcomm 1, 2

</ p>