لن يكون Rainbow Six Siege هو نفسه: لقد قام Ubisoft بتغيير المطورين ، مما أعطى اللعبة لـ For Honor

تلقى Rainbow Six Siege بالفعل آخر تحديث في عام 2019 ويستعد للسنة الخامسة من الدعم. ومع ذلك ، يوبيسوفت

نقل مستقبل اللعبة إلى أيدي جديدة.

ما هو معروف

المدير الإبداعي كزافييه ماركيز والمخرجأخذ الماركات ألكساندر ريمي معهم أعضاء فريق الحصار الرئيسي وغادروا للعمل في مشروع جديد. الآن ، تم تسليم مصير مطلق النار إلى "قدامى المحاربين القدامى في يوبيسوفت" ، الذين كان ماركيز وريمي يستعدان لشهرين قبل مغادرتهما. يعمل فريق Rainbow Six Siege الجديد على اللعبة لعدة أسابيع تحت قيادة مصمم اللعبة الرائد For Honor ، Leroy Atanassoff.

وفقا لكزافييه ، في بداية الحصار متسقةفقط لرؤيتهم ، والآن ليس فقط المطورين الموهوبين ، ولكن أيضا المجتمع يعملون على اللعبة. بفضل هذا ، فإن المشروع له أساس متين ، وسوف يقوم الفريق الجديد بتوسيع "عالم الألعاب" فقط.


ليروي أتاناسوف ، قائد فريق رينبو ستة الحصار الجديد

"سنبدأ في توسيع عالم الألعاب". إذا نظرت إلى تجربة اللاعب ، فأنت بحاجة إلى التوقف عن التفكير في "الميزات" الحصرية والبدء في تقديم ميزات شاملة. وقال ليروي ، يعني أنه يجب علينا إصدار مثل هذا المحتوى الذي سيؤثر على كل لاعب والمجتمع بأكمله.

شارك ليروي ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع فريق رينبو سيكس الجديد ، رؤيتهم مع قادة يوبيسوفت ، وسوف يتعلم اللاعبون حول مستقبل اللعبة في بطولة ستة دعوات 2020 ، والتي ستقام في الفترة من 14 فبراير إلى 16 فبراير.

</ p>
  • تحتفل Fortnite بالعطلات: تطلق Epic Games مهرجان Battle Lab ومهرجان الشتاء
  • العب حتى Cyberpunk 2077: خرج Blade Runner الشهير على GOG بعد 22 عامًا
  • Capcom تكشف عن متطلبات النظام لـ Resident Evil 3 PC

Rainbow Six Siege will not be the same: Ubisoft has changed developers, giving the game to For Honor

Rainbow Six Siege has already received the latest update in 2019 and is preparing for its fifth year of support. However, Ubisoft

transferred the future of the game to new hands.

What is known

Creative Director Xavier Marquis and DirectorBrands Alexander Remy took with them the members of the main siege team and left to work on a new project. Now, the fate of the shooter was handed over to other “Ubisoft veterans,” whom the Marquis and Remy had been preparing for a couple of months before leaving. The new Rainbow Six Siege team has been working on the game for several weeks under the command of the leading game designer For Honor, Leroy Atanassoff.

According to Xavier, at the start of Siege consistentonly to their vision, now not only talented developers, but also the community are working on the game. Thanks to this, the project has a solid foundation, and the new team will only expand the “gaming universe”.


Leroy Atanassoff, new Rainbow Six Siege Team Leader

“We will begin to expand the gaming universe.” If you look at the player’s experience, then you need to stop thinking about exclusive “features” and start introducing inclusive features. I mean, we should release such content that will affect every player and the entire community, ”said Leroy.

Leroy, along with the new Rainbow Six Siege team, has already shared their vision with the Ubisoft leaders, and gamers will learn about the future of the game at the Six Invitational 2020, which will take place from February 14 to February 16.

</ p>
  • Fortnite celebrates holidays: Epic Games launches Battle Lab and Winter Festival
  • Play until Cyberpunk 2077: the iconic Blade Runner came out on GOG after 22 years
  • Capcom reveals system requirements for Resident Evil 3 PC remake