أسباب لشراء Overwatch 2: تحدثت عاصفة ثلجية قوية عن قصة متماسكة وخرائط كبيرة وأبطال جدد

بعد مشاهدة أول مقطورات Overwatch 2 ، قرر اللاعبون أن Blizzard كان يستعد لمزيد من التوسع أكثر من تكملة كاملة.

تجاذب صحفي مع PlayStation Blog مع مساعد مدير اللعبة آرون كيلر وكاتب السيناريو البارز مايكل تشو للتعرف على التغييرات الرئيسية.

ما هو معروف

وفقا لمايكل تشو ، سوف تتطور Overwatch 2المؤامرة ، التي وضعت الأرض للجزء الأول من السلسلة. إذا قبل أن يستلم اللاعبون القصة في كاريكاتير منفصلين وسروال قصير ومهمات ، ستكون المؤامرة كاملة الآن - مع مقل العيون ، المتوسطة والنهائية. تعتزم عاصفة ثلجية قوية إظهار رد فعل العالم على عودة الأبطال ومقدار ما يحتاجه الناس.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا يخطط المطورون للعودةعلى خلفية العالم ، حيث تم بالفعل الكشف عن النقاط الرئيسية في أول مراقبة. الآن سوف تتحرك قطعة الأرض للأمام فقط ، لتكشف عن المزيد من الشخصيات. على سبيل المثال ، في Overwatch 2 ، يظهر Sojourne ، والذي تم تقديمه في تاريخ العالم أثناء إنشاء اللعبة الأصلية. في تتمة ، ستلعب البطلة دورًا رئيسيًا.

"ظهرت في قصص مختلفة أننالقد تحدثوا مؤخرًا ، لكن سيكون من المهم للغاية بالنسبة للأحداث التي تجري في Overwatch 2. نحن سعداء لأنه يمكننا أخيرًا سرد قصتها ".

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سيكون لدى Overwatch 2 الكثير من الميزات الجديدةشخصيات للعب. لم يجرؤ كيلر على تحديد من سينظر إلى التتمة بالضبط ، لكنه أشار إلى أن الأبطال "سيضيفون آليات لعب جديدة لم تكن موجودة في اللعبة بعد". سوف تؤثر التغييرات على النظام التنافسي ، لكن عاصفة ثلجية قوية ليست مستعدة بعد للحديث عن التغييرات.

البعثات قصة Overwatch 2 لن يكون مثلحملة لاعب واحد قياسي ، حيث يشارك أربعة لاعبين في المقطع دفعة واحدة. ومع ذلك ، تخطط الخرائط لإنشاء ضعف عدد المواقع المخصصة للأوضاع التنافسية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ستختلف المستويات في التأثيرات الإضافية ، مثل الطقس الديناميكي والانفجارات والمهام نفسها - في مشاهد مقطوعة في بداية المهمة ونهايتها.

وأضاف كيلر: "نود أن نقول إن بطاقاتنا هي شخصية أخرى تقريبًا للمساعدة في سرد ​​قصة Overwatch 2".


</ img>

في الوقت نفسه ، سيستمر المطورون في التركيز على العمل الجماعي. على سبيل المثال ، أظهر إعلان المقطورة مجموعة من الدروع رينهارت وبريجيت.

أما بالنسبة لنظام التقدم ، ثم في Overwatch 2سيكون هناك اثنين - ل PvP و PvE. ستتلقى الشخصيات مهارات إضافية للبعثات التعاونية ، والتي قد تكون قوية للغاية بالنسبة للنظام التنافسي.

بحيث لا يفقد اللاعبون الاهتمام بـ "البطلالواجبات »وعد عاصفة ثلجية قوية لتقديم مكافآت إضافية. كما تصورها المطورون ، سيخوض اللاعبون أولاً مهمات القصة ، ويحسنون الأبطال ويحصلون على جوائز ، وبعد ذلك سيذهبون إلى منافسين متعددين.

</ p>
  • أنشأ المراهق AI للبحث عن الغشاشين في Counter-Strike: GO وحظر بالفعل 15 ألف لاعب
  • يبدو أن PS5 سيسمح لك بمشاركة عمليات الحفظ: قامت Sony بتطوير نظام لنقل تجربة الألعاب
  • تم توزيع Titanfall 2 و Monster Energy Supercross على مشتركي PS Plus في ديسمبر

Reasons to buy Overwatch 2: Blizzard talked about a coherent storyline, big maps and new heroes

After seeing the first Overwatch 2 trailers, the players decided that Blizzard was preparing more expansion than a full sequel.

PlayStation Blog journalist chatted with assistant game director Aaron Keller and lead screenwriter Michael Chu to learn about major changes.

What is known

According to Michael Chu, Overwatch 2 will developthe plot, which laid the ground for the first part of the series. If before players received the story in separate comics, shorts and missions, now the plot will be full-fledged - with the eyeballs, middle and final. Blizzard plans to show the reaction of the world to the return of heroes and how much Overwatch people need.

In addition, the developers do not plan to returnto the background of the world, as the main points have already been revealed in the first Overwatch. Now the plot will only move forward, revealing more characters. For example, in Overwatch 2, Sojourne appears, which was introduced into the history of the world during the creation of the original game. In the sequel, the heroine will take a central role.

“She appeared in different stories that wethey’ve been talking recently, but it will be extremely important for the events taking place in Overwatch 2. We are glad that we can finally tell her story, ”Chu added.

In addition, Overwatch 2 will have a lot of newplayable characters. Keller did not dare to tell exactly who would look into the sequel, but noted that the heroes "will add new gameplay mechanics that were not in the game yet." The changes will affect the competitive regime, but Blizzard is not yet ready to talk about the changes.

Overwatch 2 story missions will not be likestandard single player campaign, as four players participate in the passage at once. Nevertheless, the maps plan to make twice as many locations intended for competitive modes. In addition, the levels will differ in additional effects, such as dynamic weather and explosions, and the missions themselves - in cut scenes at the beginning and end of the mission.

“We like to say that our cards are almost another character to help tell the story of Overwatch 2,” Keller added.


</ img>

At the same time, developers will continue to focus on teamwork. For example, the announcement trailer showed the combination of Reinhardt and Brigitte shields.

As for the progression system, then in Overwatch 2there will be two of them - for PvP and PvE. Characters will receive additional skills for cooperative missions, which may be too strong for the competitive regime.

So that players do not lose interest in the "heroicassignments »Blizzard promises to introduce additional rewards. As conceived by the developers, first the players will go through story missions, improving heroes and earning prizes, and then they will go to competitive multiplayer.

</ p>
  • The teenager created an AI to search for cheaters in Counter-Strike: GO and has already banned 15 thousand players
  • It looks like the PS5 will allow you to share saves: Sony has developed a system for transferring gaming experience
  • Titanfall 2 and Monster Energy Supercross Distributed to PS Plus Subscribers in December