Redmi Note 8 Pro: مراجعة الهاتف الذكي مع الميزات الراقية

لقد اعتدنا على حقيقة أن الحديد عالي الجودة وشاشة عالية الجودة ورقائق تكنولوجية أخرى يتم وضعها بشكل حصري

الرائد مكلفة من العلامات التجارية الرائدة ولكنRedmi يهتز باستمرار ويدمر هذا الجدار جزئيًا. أربع كاميرات ، وحدة NFC ، المعالج الأكثر حداثة ، قطري كبير ، وكل هذا بسعر في المتناول - هذه هي حداثة Note 8Pro. هل سيصبح مفضلاً للناس ، أم أنه تتم مناقشته في قنوات التواصل الاجتماعي فقط؟

فرص الصور

لنبدأ على الفور بما يفهمه الجميعمكون ، تكون نتائجه مرئية على الفور ، وغالبًا ما يتم عرضها للعرض العام. لذلك ، استلمت الكاميرا الرئيسية مجموعة من أربع وحدات ، يحتوي جهازها الرئيسي على مستشعر بدقة مذهلة تبلغ 64 ميجابكسل. ومع ذلك ، يتم الحصول على الصور أقل من 64 ميجابكسل ، تجمع التقنية بين وحدات البكسل المجاورة في واحدة لمعالجة أفضل لتدفق الضوء. تزيد الحساسية للضوء أربع مرات ، ويتم الحصول على الصورة بدقة 16 ميجابكسل. استلمت وحدتان مساعدتان حساسات لـ 8 و 2 ميجابكسل ، بصريات عريضة الزاوية. تلقت الوحدة الرابعة جهاز استشعار الماكرو ، والتي سيحتاج معظم المستخدمين إليها.

نوعية الوحدة الرئيسية لطيفةالمدهش ، ولا عجب مع الكثير من ميغابكسل. يتم التقاط الصور على أجهزة استشعار 13 أو 16 ميجابكسل من الهواتف الذكية الرائدة حقًا من Apple و Google و Samsung. بالتفصيل على مستوى عالٍ ، مع نطاق ديناميكي ، أيضًا ، كل شيء على ما يرام. هناك تكنولوجيا الذكاء الاصطناعي بعد المعالجة. بشكل عام ، لا تعمل كل أدوات الذكاء الاصطناعي هذه على تحسين أي شيء ، ولكن فقط تحريف تشبع اللون إلى الحد الأقصى. يعتقد الناس أن التصوير أصبح أكثر متعة. كان هناك وضع ليلي ، وهنا الخوارزميات تعمل بشكل جيد. تتم إزالة الوحدات الإضافية بالفعل بشكل أسوأ بكثير ، ولكن إذا كانت في الشمس ، فإن الجودة مقبولة.

يمكنك التصوير في وضع 64 ميجا بكسل الكامل. بالطبع ، هناك عدد قليل من الناس يحتاجون إلى مثل هذه الصور ، لكن البعض سيكون مهتمًا بالاطلاع على أصغر تفاصيل الموضوع. يدعم تصوير الفيديو 4K 30 لقطة في الثانية. كل هذا جيد إذا كان هناك ترايبود ، لأنه لم يتم إحداث أي استقرار ، بصري أو رقمي.

عرض

بالطبع ، لا يمكن أخذ السعر المنخفض منالهواء ، وهناك حاجة إلى بعض التنازلات. كان واحد منهم الشاشة. حجمها 6.5 "، كبير جدًا بحيث كان مريحًا لمشاهدة مقاطع الفيديو وتشغيلها أيضًا. بيد واحدة فقط فمن غير المرجح أن تدار. لا يتم استخدام المصفوفة هنا ، الرائد ، IPS المعتاد مع زوايا مشاهدة لائقة ، مع إعادة إنتاج الألوان العادية. قد لا تكون درجة السطوع القصوى عند مستوى متوسط ​​، في يوم مشمس تحت أشعة مباشرة ، كافية.

وتقع الكاميرا الأمامية في الدمعةخط الرقبة ، وهناك أيضا مؤشر الإخطار. في الواقع ، لا يتدخل الفصل ، ولكن إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك بدونه تمامًا ، فهو Redmi K20 أو في أسواق Mi 9T الأخرى.

تصميم

تصميم معظم الهواتف الذكية متوسطة المدىأعلى اليوم هو نفسه تقريبا بالنسبة للجميع ، والسوق يوحد كل شيء بسرعة. بمجرد وجود حل تصميم مثير للإعجاب يحبه المستهلك ، يتم نسخه على الفور من قبل جميع الشركات المصنعة. بشكل عام ، يكون مظهر الهاتف الذكي قياسيًا ، وليس جديدًا ، فهناك طلاء من نوع Gorilla Glass من الجيل الخامس ، وسيتم خدشه في وقت لاحق أكثر من غيره ، ويقع في يديه جيدًا ولا ينزلق. أخفق تثبيت ماسح ضوئي لبصمات الأصابع ، عند إلغاء القفل ، تتداخل عدسة الكاميرا ذات الزاوية العريضة ، لذا يجب عليك مسحها قبل التقاط الصورة. مجتمعة بطاقة SIM مجتمعة ، للعمل مع اثنين من بطاقات SIM ، تحتاج إلى التخلي عن microSD. أصبحت الأطر الجانبية أرق بشكل ملحوظ مقارنة بالجيل السابق.

الحكم الذاتي

البطارية المستخدمة هنا رحيب للغاية - 4500مللي أمبير ، إن لم يكن لمصفوفة IPS ، فإنه سيستمر لفترة أطول ، كما هو الحال مع AMOLED. ومع ذلك ، فهو يشغل تشغيل الفيديو بدقة عالية الدقة لمدة 16 ساعة ، بحيث يمكن بالتأكيد توفير برامج تلفزيونية طوال اليوم إذا لم يكن هناك شيء للقيام به أثناء الرحلة. في الألعاب ، فإنه يحتفظ أقل ، لكنه استمر 8 ساعات في الدبابات. هناك شحن سريع - 40 في المئة في 30 دقيقة.

إنتاجية

أصبح الهاتف الذكي أول مالك لأحدث HelioG90T من هيليو. تم وضع هذا المعالج من قبل الشركة المصنعة كحل ألعاب ، وفي التطبيقات الحقيقية ، تظهر مجموعة الشرائح بالفعل نتائج جيدة ، متجاوزة حتى Snapdragon 730. ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي الموجودة على متنها 6 غيغا بايت ، محرك الأقراص هو 64 غيغا بايت. كل شيء يعمل بسرعة وسلاسة ، والألعاب دون مشاكل تذهب إلى الإعدادات العالية. إنه فقط لفترة طويلة أن الهاتف الذكي يسخن تحت الحمل ، ومن الملاحظ أنه إذا استمر اللعب ، فمن المحتمل أن ينتظرنا الاختناق عندما يقوم النظام تلقائيًا بتقليل تردد المعالج.

المدفوعات تماس

العديد من المعجبين بمنتجات الشركة ، خاصةتفتقر الهواتف الذكية Redmi إلى وحدة NFC. الآن اختفت المشاكل ، يمكنك القيادة في تفاصيل بطاقتك والدفع في أماكن كثيرة من هاتفك الذكي دون إزالة بطاقات الائتمان والتافه من محفظتك. تلقى الهاتف الذكي أيضًا مستشعر الأشعة تحت الحمراء ، والذي يسمح لك بتحويل الجهاز إلى جهاز تحكم عن بعد عالمي ، ولهذا يوجد تطبيق خاص.

</ p>

Redmi Note 8 Pro: review of the smartphone with top-end features

We are accustomed to the fact that top-end hardware, a high-quality screen and other technological features are exclusively

expensive flagships from leading brands, butRedmi constantly shakes this wall and partially destroys it. Four cameras, an NFC module, the top-end processor, a large diagonal, and all this at an affordable price - this is the company's new Note 8Pro. Will he become a popular favorite, or will he only be discussed on social media feeds?

Photo opportunities

Let's start right away with what everyone understands, withcomponent, the results of which are visible immediately, and are often laid out for public viewing. So, the main camera received a block of four modules, the main of which has a sensor with an impressive resolution of 64 megapixels. However, the images are smaller than 64 megapixels, the technology combines neighboring pixels into one for better processing of the light flux. Photosensitivity increases four times, the picture is obtained at 16 megapixels. Two auxiliary modules received sensors for 8 and 2 megapixels, wide-angle optics. The fourth module received a macro sensor, for which most users would need it.

The quality of the main module is nicesurprising, and no wonder with so many megapixels. Pictures are taken on either 13 or 16-megapixel sensors of truly flagship smartphones from Apple, Google, Samsung. Detailing at a high level, with a dynamic range, too, everything is in order. There is AI technology for post-processing. In general, all these AIs do not improve anything, but only twist the color saturation to the maximum. People think that photography has become juicier. There was a night mode, here the algorithms work fine. Additional modules are already removed much worse, but if in the sun, then the quality is acceptable.

You can shoot in full 64 megapixel mode. Of course, few people need such photos, but some will be interested in looking at the smallest details of the subject. Video shooting supports 4K 30 frames per second. All this is good if there is a tripod, since no stabilization was brought up, either optical or even digital.

Display

Of course, the low price cannot be taken fromair, some compromises are needed. One of them was the screen. It got a size of 6.5 ”, quite large so that it was comfortable to watch videos and also play. Only with one hand it’s unlikely to manage. The matrix here is not used flagship, ordinary IPS with decent viewing angles, with normal color reproduction. The maximum brightness at an average level, on a sunny day under direct rays, may not be enough.

The front camera is located in the teardropneckline, there is also a notification indicator. The cutout, in fact, does not interfere, but if you want to completely without it, that is, the Redmi K20, or in other Mi 9T markets.

Design

The design of most mid-range smartphones andhigher today is almost the same for everyone, the market quickly unifies everything. As soon as there is an interesting design solution that the consumer likes, it is immediately copied by all manufacturers. In general, the appearance of the smartphone is standard, nothing new, there is a fifth-generation Gorilla Glass coating, it will be scratched later than many, it lies well in its hands and does not slip. Failed to install a fingerprint scanner, when unlocking, the wide-angle camera lens is blocked, so you have to wipe it before the photo shoot. The SIM card receiver combined, to work with two SIM cards, you need to abandon microSD. Side frames have become noticeably thinner compared to the previous generation.

Autonomy

The battery used here is quite capacious - 4500mAh, if not for the IPS matrix, it would last for longer, as with AMOLED. Nevertheless, he holds video playback in Full HD resolution for 16 hours, so you can definitely provide all day TV shows if there is nothing to do on the trip. In games, it keeps less, but lasted 8 hours in tanks. There is a quick charge - 40 percent in 30 minutes.

Performance

The smartphone became the first owner of the latest HelioG90T from Helio. This processor is positioned by the manufacturer as a gaming solution, and in real applications the chipset really shows good results, bypassing even the Snapdragon 730. The RAM on board is 6 gigabytes, the drive is 64 gigabytes. Everything works quickly and smoothly, games without problems go to high settings. It’s only for a long time that the smartphone heats up under load, and it is noticeable that if it continues to play, then throttling will probably wait for us when the system automatically reduces the processor frequency.

Contactless payments

Many fans of the company's products, especiallyRedmi smartphones lacked an NFC module. Now the problems have disappeared, you can drive in your card details and pay in many places from your smartphone without removing credit cards and trifles from your wallet. The smartphone also received an infrared sensor, which allows you to turn the device into a universal remote control, for this there is even a proprietary application.

</ p>