Redmi Note 8 Pro review: لماذا تستحق الشراء؟

مباشرة بعد إعلان Redmi Note 8 ، قدمت الشركة الصينية المنتج الثاني الجديد - Redmi Note 8 Pro. إنه جديد

وحش متنقل تلقى كاميرا 64 ميجا بكسل. وكما قال لو وي بينغ ، فإن هذا الهاتف الذكي ليس تحديثًا لـ Redmi Note 8 ، ولكنه هاتف ذكي شامل في النطاق السعري البالغ 3000 يوان (420 دولارًا).

مراجعة Redmi Note 8 Pro

يتوفر Redmi Note 8 Pro الجديد باللون الأخضر والأبيضألوان رمادية. هناك انقطاع على الجانب الأمامي ، ويقع الماسح الضوئي لبصمات الأصابع على اللوحة الخلفية من العلبة. فضلت الشركة المصنعة الشاشة 6.53 بوصة مع نسبة العرض إلى الارتفاع عالية للغاية على الشاشة - 91.4 ٪. يبلغ ارتفاع الإطار العلوي 2.05 مم فقط ، ويبلغ سمك الإطارين الأيسر والأيمن 1.8 ملم ، أما الجزء السفلي فهو 4.2 ملم. كما قلنا سابقًا ، Redmi Note 8 Pro هو أول هاتف ذكي في العالم به كاميرا 64 ميجابكسل ، لذلك تم توجيه الكثير من الاهتمام إلى الكاميرا.

كاميرا

يستخدم Redmi Note 8 Pro مستشعر SamsungGW1 64MP مع فتحة كبيرة جدا من 1 / 1.7 ، هي واحدة من أكبر المكونات الحساسة للضوء للهاتف المحمول الرئيسي. تتميز الكاميرا بدقة 64 ميجابكسل بدقة صورة تبلغ 9248 × 6936 بكسلًا كبيرًا يبلغ 1.6 ميكرون ، كما تدعم ISOCELL PLUS و ISO الذكي وتقنيات معالجة الصور الأخرى.

حسنًا ، الكاميرا بدقة 64 ميجابكسلالكاميرا الرئيسية في الإعداد رباعية الكاميرا. تتطابق الكاميرات الثلاث الأخرى مع تلك الموجودة في Redmi Note 8 ، وهي كاميرا فائقة الزاوية عريضة 8 ميجابكسل وكاميرا DoF بدقة 2 ميجابكسل ومستشعر فائق الدقة 2 ميجابكسل. أما بالنسبة للكاميرا الأمامية ، فإن هذا الهاتف الذكي يحتوي على صورة ذاتية 20 ميجابكسل مع دعم لأنماط جمال AI. تدعم كاميرا هذا الهاتف الذكي 960 إطارًا مع حركة بطيئة ، ومقاطع فيديو فائق الوضوح بدقة 4K ، وتحتوي على وظيفة فيديو مدببة قصيرة مدمجة.

خصائص أخرى

وانغ تنغ ، مدير منتجات Xiaomi للأجهزة المحمولة ،تحدثنا عن ميزات الأداء والألعاب لهذا الهاتف الذكي. أولاً ، Redmi Note 8 Pro هو أول هاتف ذكي يستخدم MediaTek Helio G90T. الحد الأدنى لذاكرة الوصول العشوائي هو 6 غيغابايت من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي ، ولكن هناك أيضًا إصدار به 8 غيغابايت من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي. هذه شريحة ألعاب تستخدم بنية ARM A76 الرائدة. تعمل هذه الشريحة في إطار كامل في الألعاب الثقيلة مثل Glory of the King و Peace Elite و CrossFire. في AnTuTu ، سجل 280،000 نقطة ، أي أقل بقليل من 300،000 نقطة Kirin 810. ومع ذلك ، هذا أكثر بكثير من Snapdragon 710.

Redmi Note 8 Pro هو أيضًا أول هاتفRedmi ، والذي يستخدم التبريد السائل مع أنبوب النحاس. مساحة الأنبوب النحاسي أكبر ، والمنطقة النحاسية الخارجية عبارة عن عازل حراري إضافي. وفقًا للشركة ، يمكن تخفيض درجة حرارة قلب المعالج بمقدار 4-6 درجة مئوية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن أيضًا تبريد رقاقة الشحن في نفس الوقت.

تجدر الإشارة إلى أن هذا الهاتف الذكي هو أيضايأتي مع هوائي ألعاب "مانع للقفل" يستخدم أربع نقاط استقبال للإشارة لاستقبال إشارة استريو. كما أنه يدعم الوضع المتوازي الذكي لشبكة Wi-Fi / 4G ، وهو ليس عربات التي تجرها الدواب عند التبديل بين النقاط. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، Redmi Note 8 Pro هو أول نموذج TUV Rheinland في العالم معتمد للألعاب متعددة اللاعبين عالية الأداء. اجتاز 41 اختبارًا في خمس جولات مختلفة.

Redmi Note 8 Pro يأتي مع الأمثلللعب محرك الزوج. يوفر هذا الإصدار المخصص وحدة تحكم لعبة Blackshark. ومع ذلك ، سيكون عليك شراء وحدة التحكم بشكل منفصل مقابل 179 يوان (25 دولارًا). ومع ذلك ، ستدفع الدفعة الأولى من المشترين 99 يوانًا فقط (14 دولارًا). لدى Redmi Note 8 Pro أيضًا إصدار خاص من World of Warcraft.

بطارية

جانب البطارية هذا الجهازيأتي بسعة بطارية تزيد عن 4500 مللي أمبير في الساعة ، حسب الشركة ، يمكن أن توفر ما يصل إلى يومين في الاستخدام العادي ، و 18 يومًا في وضع الاستعداد ، و 19.5 ساعة في وضع الفيديو ، و 9 ساعات في وضع اللعب ، و 54 ساعة في وضع التحدث. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يدعم الشحن السريع بقدرة 18 واط مع شاحن قياسي بقدرة 18 وات ، مثل Redmi Note 8. كما يدعم Note 8 Pro العديد من بروتوكولات الشحن السريع QC 3.0 و QC4 + و USB PD و MTK PE.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتضمن Redmi أيضًا منفذ USB.Type-C ، وهنا احتفظت الشركة المصنعة بمقبس سماعة رأس بحجم 3.5 ملم. كما أنه يستخدم جهاز التحكم عن بعد بالأشعة تحت الحمراء و 1217 مكبرات صوت فائقة الخط. الجدة تدعم أيضا NFC ولها IP52 حماية المياه.

السعر

Redmi Note 8 Pro سيكون متاحًا بثلاثة إصدارات ، على التوالي ، سيكون السعر مختلفًا.

Redmi Note 8 Pro 6GB + 64GB - 1399 يوان (196 دولار)

Redmi Note 8 Pro 6 GB + 128 GB - 1،599 يوان (224 دولار)

Redmi Note 8 Pro 8 GB + 128 GB - 1799 يوان (252 دولار أمريكي)

Redmi Note 8 Pro review: why is it worth buying?

Immediately after the announcement of Redmi Note 8, the Chinese company introduced a second new product — Redmi Note 8 Pro. This is new

a mobile beast that received a 64 MP camera.And as said by Lu Weibing, this smartphone is not an upgrade of the Redmi Note 8, but a comprehensive flagship smartphone in the 3,000 Yuan ($420) price range.

Review Redmi Note 8 Pro

The new Redmi Note 8 Pro is available in Green, White,gray colors. There is a drop-shaped cutout on the front side; the fingerprint scanner is located on the back panel of the case. The manufacturer has given preference to a 6.53-inch screen with an ultra-high aspect ratio — 91.4%. The height of the top frame is only 2.05 mm, the thickness of the left and right frames is — 1.8 mm, and the bottom — 4.2 mm. As we said earlier, Redmi Note 8 Pro — This is the world's first smartphone with a 64-megapixel camera, so its camera has received a lot of attention.

Camera

Redmi Note 8 Pro uses Samsung sensorGW1 64MP with a very large 1/1.7 aperture, it is one of the largest light-sensitive components of a mainstream flagship mobile phone. The 64-megapixel camera has a direct image resolution of 9248 x 6936, large pixels of 1.6 microns, and also supports ISOCELL PLUS, Intelligent ISO and other imaging technologies.

Well, the 64-megapixel camera — Thisjust the main camera in a quad camera setup. The remaining three cameras are identical to those found in the Redmi Note 8, namely an 8MP super wide-angle camera, a 2MP DoF camera and a 2MP super macro sensor. Coming to the front camera, this smartphone has a 20MP selfie shooter with support for AI beauty modes. This smartphone's camera supports 960 frames of slow motion, 4K ultra-clear video, and it has built-in short video vibrato function.

Other characteristics

Wang Teng, Xiaomi Mobile Product Manager,spoke about the performance and gaming features of this smartphone. Firstly, Redmi Note 8 Pro — the first smartphone to use MediaTek Helio G90T. The minimum amount of RAM is 6 GB RAM, but there is also a version with 8 GB RAM. This is a gaming chip using the flagship ARM A76 architecture. This chip runs full frame in heavy games like Glory of the King, Peace Elite and CrossFire. On AnTuTu, it scores 280,000 points, which is slightly less than the 300,000 points of the Kirin 810. However, it is much higher than the Snapdragon 710.

Redmi Note 8 Pro is also the first phoneRedmi, which uses liquid cooling with a copper tube. The area of ​​the copper pipe is larger, and the outer copper zone is an auxiliary heat insulator. According to the company, the temperature of the processor core can be reduced by 4-6 ° C. In addition, it can also cool the charging chip at the same time.

It is worth noting that this smartphone is alsoComes with an "anti-blocking" gaming antenna that uses four signal points to receive signals in stereo. It also supports smart Wi-Fi/4G concurrent mode that doesn't glitch when switching between points. In addition, Redmi Note 8 Pro — The world's first TUV Rheinland model certified for high-performance online gaming. He took 41 tests in five different rounds.

Redmi Note 8 Pro comes with optimizedto play a pair engine. This custom version provides the Blackshark game controller. However, you will have to buy the controller separately for 179 yuan ($ 25). However, the first batch of buyers will pay only 99 yuan ($ 14). Redmi Note 8 Pro also has a special version of World of Warcraft.

Battery

Battery side this devicecomes with a battery capacity of more than 4,500 mAh, which, according to the company, can provide up to 2 days in normal use, 18 days in standby mode, 19.5 hours in video mode, 9 hours in game mode and 54 hours in talk mode. In addition, it supports 18 W quick charge with a standard 18 W charger, like Redmi Note 8. Note 8 Pro also supports several QC 3.0, QC4 +, USB PD, MTK PE quick charge protocols.

In addition, Redmi also includes a USB port.Type-C, and here the manufacturer retained a 3.5 mm headphone jack. It also uses an infrared remote control and 1217 super line speakers. The novelty also supports NFC and has IP52 water protection.

Price

Redmi Note 8 Pro will be available in three versions, respectively, the price will be different.

Redmi Note 8 Pro 6GB + 64GB — 1399 yuan (196 US dollars)

Redmi Note 8 Pro 6GB + 128GB — 1599 yuan (224 US dollars)

Redmi Note 8 Pro 8GB + 128GB — 1799 yuan (252 US dollars)