مراجعة جيايو F1 - الهاتف الذكي ل 1500 روبل

الصين حرفيا كل يوم يرضي جميع مستخدمي الهواتف الذكية والأجهزة اللوحية مع الابتكارات الجديدة ، ولكن

قبل ساعات قليلة ، شركة صينية جيايو أعلن الافراج عن الهاتف الذكي الجديد ، مع تماماأداء جيد ل 50 دولار فقط. بالطبع ، هذا لا يشكل منافسة خاصة لشركات التصنيع الأخرى ، لكن الشركة قد حصلت بالفعل على وصول من الفئة الدنيا إلى الفئة المتوسطة.

الخصائص التقنية

حصل الهاتف الذكي الجديد الرخيص للغاية على الاسمJiaYu F1 ولديه شاشة 4 بوصة جيدة للغاية مع دقة شاشة 800 × 480 بكسل. يستخدم الجهاز معالج MediaTek MT6572 ثنائي النواة مع تردد تشغيل يبلغ 1.3 جيجا هرتز ، ومع ذلك ، مع 512 ميغابايت من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي ، لا يكفي تمامًا ، ومع ذلك ، فإنه يحتوي بالتأكيد على "لمسة" خاصة به من السرعة. كمحول رسومي ، يتم استخدام شريحة الفيديو Mali 400 ، والتي تم الاعتراف بها منذ عام على أنها واحدة من أكثرها نجاحًا. كمية الذاكرة الداخلية ليست كبيرة جدًا - فقط 4 غيغابايت ، ولكن إذا لزم الأمر يمكن زيادتها عن طريق تثبيت بطاقة ذاكرة تصل إلى 16 غيغابايت.

الكاميرا والاتصالات

ومع ذلك ، هذا ليس كل شيء - تم العثور عليه في الهاتف الذكيومساحة لكاميرات - 5 ميجابيكسل رئيسية و 0.3 ميجابيكسل الأمامية ، والتي تبرر خصائصها بالكامل. يحتوي الهاتف الذكي F1 أيضًا على عدد من الوحدات اللاسلكية - شبكة Wi-Fi و GPS و Bluetooth وشبكة 3G ، على الرغم من أنه يعمل فقط في النطاق الصيني لهذه الشبكات اللاسلكية.

استنتاج

الهاتف الذكي نفسه يعملنظام التشغيل أندرويد 4.2 جيلي بين. سيكون من الممكن شراء الجهاز بنفسه حرفيًا في غضون أسابيع قليلة ، ومن المتوقع حدوث طلب هائل عليه ، والآن ، في عدد من المتاجر الصينية على الإنترنت ، أصبح من الممكن بالفعل تقديم طلب أولي ، والذي ، في الواقع ، قد استخدمه بالفعل مئات الآلاف من مالكي المستقبل.

Review JiaYu F1 - a smartphone for 1500 rubles

China literally every day pleases all users of smartphones and tablets with new novelties, but

just a few hours ago, a Chinese companyJiayuannounced the release of a new smartphone, with quite good specifications, for only $50.Of course, this will not be much competition for other manufacturing companies, but the company has already secured a way out of the lower to the middle category.

Technical Characteristics

The new ultra-cheap smartphone is calledJiaYu F1 has a quite good 4-inch display with a screen resolution of 800 by 480 pixels. The device uses a mobile dual-core MediaTek MT6572 processor with an operating frequency of 1.3 GHz, which, however, with a RAM capacity of 512 MB is not entirely enough, however, it definitely has its own “note” of performance. The graphics adapter is the Mali 400 video chipset, which a year ago was recognized as one of the most successful. The amount of internal memory is not that large - only 4 gigabytes, but if necessary, it can be increased by installing a memory card with a capacity of up to 16 gigabytes.

Camera and communications

However, this is not all - it was found in the smartphoneand space for two cameras – 5 megapixel main and 0.3 megapixel front, which fully justified their characteristics. The F1 smartphone also has a number of wireless modules — Wi-Fi, GPS, Bluetooth, as well as a 3G network module, although it only works in the Chinese range of these wireless networks.

 

Conclusion

The smartphone itself is runningAndroid 4.2 operating system Jelly Bean. It will be possible to buy the device itself in just a few weeks, and phenomenal demand is predicted for it, and now, in a number of Chinese online stores, it is already possible to make a pre-order, which, in fact, has been used by hundreds of thousands of future owners.