شائعة: ستقوم سوني بإصدار Marvel’s Spider-Man 2 في وقت مبكر من عام 2021 للبلاي ستيشن 5

انطلاقًا من المبيعات ، نجح برنامج Marvel’s Spider-Man. لا تعتاد سوني على طرح حصريات ناجحة ، وبالتالي فإن المخرج

لقد أصبح التسلسل مسألة وقت ، والتي يمكن تقريرها في وقت أبكر مما يعتقد اللاعبون.

ما هو معروف

سوني لم تعلن بعد المشروعرسميا ، ولكن تم مشاركة التفاصيل الأولى من قبل كبير المحررين السابقين في لعبة المخبر عمران خان. أثناء بودكاست Kinda Funny Gamescast ، بدأ مقدمو العروض في مناقشة أفضل عروض PlayStation 4 الحصرية ، متنبئين بإصدارات تتمة. عندما وصل الأمر إلى الكتيبة Marvel’s Spider-Man 2 ، قال خان إنه كان يعرف الكثير لتخمينه ، لكن يجب توقع اللعبة بالفعل في عام 2021.

أعتقد أن لعبة Marvel’s Spider-Man 2 لن يتم إطلاقهاابدأ [PS5] ، لكن قد يكون إصدار عيد الميلاد لعام 2021 ... أعرف الكثير ، لذا لا يمكنني التحدث كثيرًا. وقال خان: "أعتقد أن سبايدر مان 2 ستظهر في وقت أبكر مما نعتقد".

وأضاف المحرر السابق أنه عندما رأى المبيعات ،يمكن أن تبدأ ألعاب Insomniac في تطوير تتمة بعد فترة وجيزة من إصدار الجزء الأول. لأن اللاعبين لا يضطرون إلى الانتظار لفترة طويلة للعبة. في الوقت نفسه ، لا يمكن لشركة Sony إطلاق اللعبة إلا من أجل PlayStation 5 ، حيث ستظهر وحدة التحكم على الرفوف بالفعل في "عطلات 2020".

تذكر أن أعجوبة الرجل العنكبوت أصبحت أكثربيع سريع بلاي ستيشن الحصري. لذا ، في الأيام الثلاثة الأولى بعد الإصدار ، باعت اللعبة 3.3 مليون نسخة ، متجاوزةً لعبة God of War (2018) ، التي تم شراؤها من قبل 3.1 مليون لاعب خلال نفس الفترة.

حتى أن شركة سوني تستخدم Marvel’s Spider-Manإظهار سرعات التنزيل في PlayStation 5. في عرض تقديمي مغلق ، أظهرت الشركة أن وحدة التحكم من الجيل التالي تحمل مستويات في اللعبة في 0.83 ثانية ، بينما يقوم PS4 Pro بالمهمة خلال 8 ثوانٍ.

  • العنف في القانون: قام YouTube بتبسيط قواعد لعبة Mortal Kombat 11 و PUBG وغيرها من الألعاب العنيفة
  • تستمر التجارب: فتحت Wargaming استوديوًا في المملكة المتحدة لممارسة لعبة جديدة تمامًا
  • PlayStation Store يطلق عرضًا شتويًا مع عروض عيد الميلاد المربحة

Rumor: Sony will release Marvel’s Spider-Man 2 as early as 2021 for the PlayStation 5

Judging by the sales, Marvel’s Spider-Man was a success. Sony is not used to throwing successful exclusives, so the way out

the sequel has become a matter of time, which can be decided earlier than players think.

What is known

Sony has not yet announced the projectofficially, but the first details were shared by the former senior editor of Game Informer Imran Khan. During the Kinda Funny Gamescast podcast, presenters began discussing the best PlayStation 4 exclusives, predicting sequel releases. When it came to the contingent Marvel’s Spider-Man 2, Khan said he knew too much to speculate, but the game should be expected already in 2021.

“Marvel’s Spider-Man 2, I think, will not be releasedstart [PS5], but it could be the Christmas release of 2021 ... I know too much, so I can’t talk too much. I believe that Spider-Man 2 will appear earlier than we think, ”Khan said.

The ex-editor added that when he saw sales,Insomniac Games could begin developing a sequel shortly after the release of the first part. Because gamers do not have to wait a long time for the game. At the same time, Sony can release the game only for the PlayStation 5, since the console will appear on the shelves already at the "holidays of 2020".

Recall that Marvel’s Spider-Man has become the mostfast-selling PlayStation exclusive. So, in the first three days after release, the game sold 3.3 million copies, overtaking God of War (2018), which was bought by 3.1 million gamers over the same period.

Sony even used Marvel’s Spider-Man todemonstrating download speeds in the PlayStation 5. At a closed presentation, the company showed that the next-generation console loads levels in the game in 0.83 seconds, while the PS4 Pro does the job in 8 seconds.

  • Violence in law: YouTube has simplified the rules for Mortal Kombat 11, PUBG and other violent games
  • Experiments continue: Wargaming has opened a studio in the UK for a completely new game
  • PlayStation Store launches winter sale with profitable “Christmas offers”