رسلان يونسوف ، RCC - على خوارزميات ما بعد الكم ، وتوقيت ظهور أجهزة الكمبيوتر الكم والتطورات الروسية

رسلان يونسوف - المدير العام لمركز الكم الروسي. تخرج مع مرتبة الشرف المادية

كلية جامعة موسكو الحكومية. واصل مسيرته العلمية في كلية الدراسات العليا في معهد الكيمياء البيولوجية الذي يحمل اسم N. M. Emanuel من الأكاديمية الروسية للعلوم ، حيث دافع عن أطروحته. عمل كرائد في مجال مجمع الوقود والطاقة ، وكذلك في شركات الاستثمار والابتكار.

RCC - منظمة البحوث التي تجريالبحوث الأساسية والتطبيقية في مجال فيزياء الكم ، تشارك في إنشاء وتسويق التكنولوجيات والأجهزة الجديدة على أساس استخدام الآثار الكمومية. يقوم المتخصصون بتطوير أجهزة استشعار فائقة الحساسية ، وأجهزة ميكروسيشونيتور بصرية ، وعناصر أجهزة الكمبيوتر الكمومية (qubits) ، وكذلك أنظمة تشفير الكم وغيرها. في عام 2016 ، كان المركز هو الأول في روسيا الذي أطلق اتصالًا آمنًا تمامًا في الخطوط التجارية ، في مايو 2017 - أول شبكة كم متعددة العقد في البلاد وأول سلسلة كتل في العالم.

المعالج الكم والتطورات الروسية والمكدس

- ما الذي تتضمنه خارطة الطريق لتطوير التقنيات الكمومية؟

- خارطة الطريق تشمل ثلاثة الرئيسيةالتقنيات الفرعية: الحوسبة الكمومية ، أي الكمبيوتر الكمومي والاتصالات الكمومية وأجهزة الاستشعار الكمومية. إذا تحدثنا من حيث النضج ، فإن الاتصالات الكمومية اليوم هي الأكثر تنافسية في بلدنا مقارنة بالحلول في العالم. خلال السنوات الثلاث الماضية ، تمكنا من تقليص الفجوة بين القادة بشكل كبير ، ونحن الآن نلحق بهم. المهمة بحلول عام 2024 هي صنع حل عالمي ودخول الأسواق العالمية ، وبيع جهاز هناك. هدفنا ، الذي نتحدث عنه ، هو 8 ٪ من السوق العالمية.

- RCC تطور جميع المجالات الثلاثة التي ذكرتها؟

- جزئيا. يوجد لدينا فريقنا الخاص في مجال الاتصالات الكمومية ، لكن يوجد في روسيا مجموعتان بحثيتان أخريان. في الحوسبة الكمومية ، نقوم بتطوير بعض أجزاء هذا الحقل الكبير ، ولكن ليس جميعها. إذا تحدثنا عن الحوسبة الكمومية ، فإن الكثير من الناس لا يفهمون صياغة المشكلة. لحل مشكلة على جهاز كمبيوتر الكم ، لا يكفي أن يكون لديك مجرد معالج كمومي. يجب أن تكون قادرًا على إدارته ، ثم تحتاج إلى أن يكون لديك نظام تشغيل مشروط ، خوارزميات - لحل الحزمة بالكامل.

- ما هي المهام الآن ، إذا تحدثنا عن جهاز كمبيوتر - لزيادة وقت حياة الكويبت؟ إذا نظرنا في مثال كمبيوتر IBM.

- انظر ، ما تقوله الآن هوالسؤال المستوى الأول ، الأجهزة. كيفية بناء المعالج نفسه بحيث يعمل بشكل طبيعي. وهناك العديد من القواعد التكنولوجية المختلفة التي يمكن أن نبني عليها - الموصلية الفائقة أو الذرات الباردة والأيونات الباردة. ليس من الواضح أي منهم سيفوز في غضون خمس سنوات.

- هل سيصل كل ذلك إلى حل واحد ، ألا تكون جميع التقنيات متاحة في السوق في نفس الوقت؟

- على الأرجح ، عاجلاً أم آجلاً ، سوف يأتي إلى شيءواحدة. لماذا؟ على سبيل المثال ، المعالجات الكلاسيكية - جميعها مبنية على نفس التكنولوجيا. على الرغم من أنه من الناحية النظرية يمكن أن يكون مختلفا. وهناك عدة أسباب لذلك - الاستثمار والكفاءة وما إلى ذلك. الآن ليس من الواضح ما هي التكنولوجيا التي ستفوز. توجد مشكلات تكنولوجية تتعلق بالبتات فائقة التوصيل ، على سبيل المثال ، العمر ، لكن هذا ليس هو السؤال الوحيد. دقة الكتابة والقراءة هي أيضا مهمة جدا. وبعد ذلك - كيفية بناء نظام كبير بما فيه الكفاية قابلة للتطوير. هذا هو السؤال الرئيسي. هناك العديد من المعلمات التي تحتاج إلى معالجة. تخيل أنك قد بنيت معالج جيد. لن يعمل جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك على معالج واحد. نحتاج أيضًا إلى خوارزميات تصحيح الأخطاء ، رموز التصحيح ، خوارزميات حل المشكلات ، نظام التشغيل نفسه ، لغة برمجة ، واجهة للصناعة ، بحيث يمكنك تنزيل المهمة والحصول على حل.

- يمكن أن يبنى في وقت واحد مع المعالج؟

- بالطبع ، يتم ذلك. على سبيل المثال ، يكتب الأشخاص لغات البرمجة لجهاز كمبيوتر مجردة الكم. أو الخوارزميات الكمومية لأرقام العوملة ، شيء آخر - يتم إعدادها عمومًا لجهاز كمبيوتر الكم التجريدي ، ما يسمى العالمي. عندما يكتب الأشخاص برامج ، برامج عالية المستوى ، لا يفكرون في المعالج الذي سيتم تنفيذه ، إنهم يكتبون على المستوى المنطقي. وبالمثل ، تم تطوير الخوارزميات على مستوى المنطق.

أجهزة الكمبيوتر الكمومية سوف تأتي حتى في الزراعة

- هل يمكن أن تخبرنا عن أجهزة الاستشعار الكمومية؟

- مثال على جهاز استشعار الكم -حاسوب كموميون فائق التوصيل يستخدم كسلسلة كهربية في مثل هذه الحالة في حالة التوصيل الفائق. ومشكلة وقت الحياة هي أن أي اضطرابات خارجية تدمر هذه الحالة. إذا تم استخدام نفس البناء للكشف عن الحقول الخارجية التي تدمره ، فيمكن قياس الحقول المغناطيسية بدقة شديدة. يتم إجراء القياسات الأكثر دقة للمجالات المغناطيسية فقط بمساعدة تقنية qubit نفسها ، فقط في تجسيد مختلف. يمكن استخدام ذرات منفصلة - على سبيل المثال ، ذرات النيتروجين الموضوعة في بلورة الماس. فهي معزولة لدرجة أنها يمكن أن تقيس نفس المجالات المغناطيسية ، أو درجة الحرارة ، أو الجاذبية. في المختبرات ، يحدث هذا بالفعل ، لكن من الضروري الانتقال إلى المنتجات الصناعية. وستكون هذه أجهزة استشعار صغيرة للغاية وموفرة للطاقة وحساسة.

- في نهاية الإحاطة ، قلت إن الكمالتكنولوجيا سوف تأتي في جميع الفروع. ولماذا هم في جميع الصناعات؟ لقد رسمت القياس على أجهزة الكمبيوتر العادية ، ولكن في العديد من الصناعات ، تقوم أجهزة الكمبيوتر العادية بحل جميع المشكلات.

- نعم ، ولكن عندما ظهرت أجهزة الكمبيوتر العادية ، لم تكن هناك حاجة إليها في جميع الصناعات. منذ 50 عامًا ، لم يكن الجميع بحاجة إلى أجهزة كمبيوتر ، فقال الناس: نعم ، لست بحاجة إليها. واليوم لا يوجد مثل هذه الصناعة ...

- هل تعتقد أن نفس الشيء سيحدث مع الكم؟

- عندما لا تزال لديك السلطة ، والرأسالتحديات الجديدة تأتي. هنا أيضًا ، على سبيل المثال ، الذكاء الاصطناعي - عند الضرورة ، في كل مكان أم لا؟ نعم ، في كل مكان تقريبا. مثلما أصبح الوصول إليها أكثر سهولة وبساطة وقابلية للتكامل ويحل فئة أكبر من المشكلات ، سيتم استخدامه في كل مكان. يشبه الكمبيوتر الكمومي التكنولوجيا الأساسية التي توفر حلاً لمختلف المشكلات. مع تطور هذه التكنولوجيا ، سوف تأتي إلى الزراعة والقطاع الصناعي والقطاع المصرفي.

- قلت عن عام 2024. ولكن إذا كنا نتحدث عن القدرة على تحمل تكلفة التكنولوجيات بالنسبة للأعمال التجارية ، حتى الكبيرة منها ، فما هي المصطلحات التي يمكن أن نتحدث عنها عندما يمكن للشركات توفير مثل هذه التقنيات؟

- هناك مشكلة واحدة - ليس من الواضح كم هو مطلوبالوقت لحل المشاكل التكنولوجية لتوسيع نطاق الكمبيوتر الكم. ربما ثلاث سنوات ، ربما أكثر. يحدث ذلك في بعض الأحيان ، تصل إلى مرحلة التنفيذ ، وترى مشكلة فنية ، سيستغرق حلها عدة سنوات. يحدث أن تتحرك بشكل طبيعي. في حين يبدو أن الحركة تسير ، لكنها ليست واضحة. لذلك ، في الأفق من خمس سنوات ، من المتوقع أن يتم تقديم حلول فعالة من حيث التكلفة.

حول الوصول - لن يحتاج الجميع إلى الشراءكمبيوتر الكم لمحاولة قدرات الحوسبة الكمومية. بالفعل ، من أجل اختبار التكنولوجيا ، تتيح IBM الوصول السحابي إلى جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بها. وهنا نقترح ، في إطار خريطة الطريق ، التحرك نحو إنشاء منصة سحابية. بحيث يمكن للجميع اختبار التكنولوجيا المتقدمة دون شراء جهاز كمبيوتر

- إذن سيكون الكمبيوتر مُصممًا ، على سبيل المثال ، في مركز RCC ، ما المنظمات الأخرى التي يمكنها الوصول إليها؟

- ليس بالضرورة في RCC ، يمكن أن يكون في أي مكانبناها والفكرة الرئيسية هي أن هذا النظام الأساسي سيكون له حق الوصول إلى أجهزة كمبيوتر مختلفة. لأنه يوجد الآن أجهزة كمبيوتر كمومية عالمية وأجهزة محاكاة ، وهناك خوارزميات كلاسيكية مستوحاة من الكم ، وهناك فقط أجهزة كمبيوتر كلاسيكية. واعتمادًا على طبيعة المهمة وتعقيدها ، يتم إرسالها بحثًا عن أخطاء إلى النظام المقابل. كما هو الحال الآن ، لدينا معالج ومعالج مشترك بداخله ، وهناك أيضًا معالج رسومات. وحول المهمة ، يحدد النظام مكان إرسالها لحلها. لذلك فمن هنا: اعتمادًا على المهمة ، يجب أن تفهم المنصة حيث من الأفضل محاولة حلها. وليس للعمل مع جهاز كمبيوتر واحد ، ولكن مع العديد ، وكذلك مع أجهزة المحاكاة.

"عندما يظهر جهاز كمبيوتر الكم ، فإنه يمكن كسر جميع أنظمة التشفير." هل نحن مستعدون لهذه اللحظة؟

- الاتصالات الكمومية تحمي من هذا. في روسيا ، تم تطوير الحلول المناسبة ، على وجه الخصوص ، من خلال فرعنا Qrate ، ما يسمى منشآت توزيع المفاتيح الكمومية. إذا ظهرت هذه المشكلة غدًا ، فلن يتم حلها في يوم واحد ، لأن الأمر يتطلب وقتًا للبنية التحتية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا تزال هناك أنواع جديدة من الخوارزميات - ما يسمى خوارزميات ما بعد الكم - لم يتم تنفيذها بعد. نحن نبذل جهودًا لتلبية مظهر أجهزة الكمبيوتر الكمومية المسلحة بالكامل.

الاتصالات الكمومية - شبكات الاتصالات حماية المنقولةالبيانات باستخدام القوانين الأساسية للميكانيكا الكم. إنها تطبيق عملي لما يسمى تشفير الكم. أنها تشكل عنصرا هاما في نظم الحوسبة والتشفير الكم. اسمح بنقل المعلومات بين الأنظمة الكمية المنفصلة ماديًا. في الحوسبة الموزعة ، يمكن لعقد الشبكة في الشبكة معالجة المعلومات عن طريق أداء وظيفة البوابات الكمومية. يمكن تنفيذ النقل الآمن للبيانات باستخدام خوارزميات التوزيع الرئيسية.

بعد تشفير الكم - جزء من التشفير الذي لا يزال مناسبامع ظهور أجهزة الكمبيوتر الكم والهجمات. نظرًا لأن أجهزة الكمبيوتر الكمومية تفوق بكثير بنيات الكمبيوتر الكلاسيكية في حساب خوارزميات التشفير التقليدية ، فمن المحتمل أن تكون أنظمة التشفير الحديثة عرضة للهجوم. تعتمد معظم أنظمة التشفير التقليدية على مشكلة تحليل الأعداد الصحيحة أو مشكلات اللوغاريتم المنفصلة ، والتي سيتم حلها بسهولة على أجهزة الكمبيوتر الكم كبيرة بما فيه الكفاية باستخدام خوارزمية Shor.

- أنت تقول إن التقنيات الكمومية ستبدأ في العمل في غضون خمس سنوات؟

- ستظهر أجهزة الكمبيوتر في أفق خمس سنوات ،الذين سوف تبدأ في حل المشاكل الأولى فعالة من حيث التكلفة. هذه هي مهمة التوصيف - واحدة من أصعب ، لن يتم حلها في المرحلة الأولى. لذلك ، على سبيل المثال ، هناك حاجة إلى طاقة أكبر من نمذجة بعض المواد الأولى. متطلبات مشكلات التحسين ، ربما أقل من متطلبات التوصيف. وهذا هو ، هناك الآن عدة عشرات من خوارزميات الكم التي تحل مشاكل مختلفة. خوارزمية شور ، التي تقوم بالعوامل التي ستخترق ، تتطلب الكثير.

Ruslan Yunusov, RCC - on post-quantum algorithms, the timing of the emergence of quantum computers and Russian developments

Ruslan Yunusov - Director General of the Russian Quantum Center. Graduated with honors physical

Faculty of Moscow State University. He continued his scientific career in a graduate school at the Institute of Biological Chemistry named after N. M. Emanuel of the Russian Academy of Sciences, where he defended his thesis. He worked as a leader in the field of fuel and energy complex, as well as in investment and innovation companies.

RCC - a research organization that conductsfundamental and applied research in the field of quantum physics, is engaged in the creation and commercialization of new technologies and devices based on the use of quantum effects. Specialists develop supersensitive sensors, optical microresonators, elements of quantum computers (qubits), as well as quantum cryptography systems and others. In 2016, the Center was the first in Russia to launch an absolutely secure connection in commercial lines, in May 2017 - the country's first multi-node quantum network and the world's first quantum blockchain.

Quantum processor, Russian developments and stack

- What does the roadmap for the development of quantum technologies include?

- The roadmap includes three mainsubtechnologies: quantum computing, that is, quantum computer, quantum communications and quantum sensors. If we speak in terms of maturity, quantum communications today are the most competitive in our country compared to solutions in the world. Over the past three years, we have managed to significantly reduce the gap between the leaders, and we are now catching up with them. The task by 2024 is to make a world-class solution and enter global markets, sell a device there. Our target, which we are talking about, is 8% of the global market.

- RCC develops all three areas that you mentioned?

- Partially. On quantum communications we have our own team, but in Russia there are two more research groups. In quantum computing, we are developing some parts of this large field, but not all. If we talk about quantum computing, many people do not quite understand the formulation of the problem. To solve a problem on a quantum computer, it is not enough to have just a quantum processor. You need to be able to manage it, and then you need to have a conditionally operating system, algorithms - to solve the entire stack.

- What are the tasks now, if we talk about a computer - to increase the qubit life time? If we consider the example of an IBM computer.

- See, what you say now isfirst level question, hardware. How to build the processor itself so that it works normally. And there are several different technological bases on which to build it — superconductivity or cold atoms and cold ions. It is not clear which of them will win in five years.

- Will it all come to one solution, will not all technologies be on the market at the same time?

- Most likely, sooner or later it will come to somethingone Why? For example, classic processors - all built on the same technology. Although theoretically it could be different. And there are several reasons for this - investment, efficiency, and so on. Just now it is not clear which technology will win. There are technological problems with superconducting qubits, for example, the lifetime, but this is not the only question. Accuracy of writing and reading is also very important. And then - how to build a large enough scalable system. This is the main question. There are many parameters that need to be addressed. Imagine that you have built a good processor. Your computer will not work on a single processor. We also need error correction algorithms, correction codes, problem solving algorithms, the operating system itself, a programming language, an interface for the industry, so that you can download the task and get a solution.

- It can be built simultaneously with the processor?

- Of course, this is done. For example, people write programming languages ​​for an abstract quantum computer. Or quantum algorithms for factoring numbers, something else - they are generally made for an abstract quantum computer, the so-called universal. When people write software, high-level programs, they do not think on which processor it will be done, they write at the logic level. Similarly, algorithms are developed at the logic level.

Quantum computers will come even in agriculture

- Can you tell us about quantum sensors?

- One example of a quantum sensor -superconducting quantum computer As a qubit, it uses such a chain in the superconducting state. And the problem of time of life is that any external disturbances destroy this state. If the same construction is used as a detector of external fields that destroy it, then magnetic fields can be measured very accurately. The most accurate measurements of magnetic fields are carried out just with the help of the same qubit technology, only in a different incarnation. Separate atoms can be used — for example, nitrogen atoms placed in a diamond crystal. They are so isolated that they can measure the same magnetic fields, or temperature, or gravity. In laboratories, this is already happening, but it is necessary to move on to industrial products. These will be very small, energy efficient and sensitive sensors.

- At the end of the briefing, you said that the quantumtechnology will come in all branches. And why are they in all industries? You have drawn an analogy with ordinary computers, but in many industries, ordinary computers solve all problems.

- Yes, but when ordinary computers appeared, they were not needed in all industries. 50 years ago, not everyone needed computers, and people said: yes, I don't need it. And today there is no such industry ...

- Do you think the same thing will happen with the quantum one?

- When you still have power, headnew challenges come. Here, too, for example, artificial intelligence - where necessary, everywhere or not? Yes, almost everywhere. Just as it becomes more accessible, simple, integrable and solves a wider class of problems, it will be used everywhere. A quantum computer is like an underlying technology that provides a solution to various problems. As this technology develops, it will come to agriculture, the industrial sector, and the banking sector.

- You said about the year 2024. But if we talk about the affordability of technologies for business, even large ones, then what terms can we talk about when such technologies can be afforded by companies?

- There is one problem - it is not clear how much is neededtime to solve technological problems of scaling a quantum computer. Maybe three years, maybe more. Sometimes, it happens, you reach the implementation stage, and you see a technical problem, the solution of which will take several years. It happens that you move normally. While the movement seems to be going, but it is not obvious. Therefore, on the horizon of five years, it is expected that cost-effective solutions will be offered.

About access - not everyone will need to buyquantum computer to try quantum computing capabilities. Already, in order to test the technology, IBM gives cloud access to its computer. And here we propose, within the framework of the roadmap, to move towards creating a cloud platform. So that everyone can test the breakthrough technology without buying a computer

- So it will be a computer built, for example, at the RCC, which other organizations can access?

- Not necessarily in the RCC, it can be anywherebuilt by And the main idea is that this platform will have access to different computers. Because now there are universal quantum computers, simulators, there are quantum-inspired classical algorithms, there are just classic computers. And depending on the nature and complexity of the task, it is sent for errors to the corresponding system. Just as now, we have a processor, a co-processor inside it, and there is also a graphics processor. And on what the task is, the system determines where to send it to solve. So it is here: depending on the task, the platform should understand where it is better to try to solve it. And to work not with one computer, but with several, and also with simulators.

“When a quantum computer appears, it can crack all the encryption systems.” Are we ready for this moment?

- Quantum communications protect against this. In Russia, appropriate solutions have been developed, in particular, by our subsidiary Qrate, the so-called quantum key distribution installations. If tomorrow this problem arises, it will not be solved in one day, because it takes time for infrastructure. Plus, there are still new types of algorithms - the so-called post-quantum algorithms - they have not been implemented yet either. We are making efforts to meet the appearance of quantum computers fully armed.

Quantum communications - communication networks protecting transmitteddata using the fundamental laws of quantum mechanics. They are a practical implementation of the so-called quantum cryptography. They form an important element of quantum computing and cryptography systems. Allow information to be transported between physically separated quantum systems. In distributed computing, network nodes in a network can process information by performing the function of quantum gates. Secure data transfer can be implemented using key distribution algorithms.

Post Quantum Cryptography - part of cryptography that remains relevantwith the advent of quantum computers and attacks. Since quantum computers are far superior to classic computer architectures in computing traditional cryptographic algorithms, modern cryptographic systems are potentially vulnerable to attack. Most traditional cryptosystems rely on the problem of factorization of integers or discrete logarithm problems, which will be easily solved on sufficiently large quantum computers using the Shor algorithm.

- You say that quantum technologies will begin to be introduced into the business within five years?

- Computers will appear on the horizon of five years,who will begin to solve the first cost-effective problems. This is the task of factorization - one of the most difficult, it will not be solved at the first stage. For it, for example, more power is needed than for modeling some first materials. The requirements for optimization problems, perhaps less than for factorization. That is, there are now several dozen quantum algorithms that solve different problems. Shor's algorithm, which does factorization that will hack, is quite demanding.