أوقف المهندسون الروس العمل في مهمة Interheliozond إلى الشمس

بينما يتم تحديد موعد إطلاق "Interheliozond" لعام 2026 من قاعدة بايكونور الفضائية على مركبة الإطلاق

"Soyuz-2" مع الوحدة العليا "Frigate" ، ولكن في المستقبل يمكن تغييره.

كان من المخطط أن محطة البحوثستتكون Interheliozond من وحدة طيران مدارية ، ودرع حراري لحماية مجمع المعدات العلمية وأنظمة الخدمة من التسخين بواسطة الإشعاع الشمسي ، ونظام الدفع الذي يوفر التصحيحات اللازمة في مرحلة الرحلة إلى الشمس.

كان من المفترض أن يدرس Interheliozond الظواهر النشطة للطاقة الشمسية والهالة الشمسية والرياح والمناطق القطبية لهذا النجم. مسافة الدراسة تصل إلى 70 من أشعة الشمس.

كانت هناك مشكلات متعلقة ببعض الكتلة الزائدة: كان من الضروري وضع في المدار مع بعض الخصائص ، مع توقع وجود صاروخ معين ، الأمر الذي يتطلب قيود على الكتلة. لم يتم ربط هذه الأسئلة في النهاية ، لذلك كان من الضروري تحسين التصميم المفاهيمي من حيث توضيح هذه الخصائص. في هذه المرحلة توقفنا.

مدير IZMIRAN فلاديمير كوزنتسوف

المشاركة في إنشاء مهمة علميةالعديد من المنظمات ، بما في ذلك جمعية S. Lavochkin العلمية والإنتاجية ، ومعهد أبحاث الفضاء التابع للأكاديمية الروسية للعلوم (أداة رائدة للمعدات العلمية) ، و IZMIRAN ، و P. Lebedev Physical Institute وغيرها.

سابقا ، "التكنولوجيا العالية" تحدث بالتفصيل حولالمهمة الوحيدة الناجحة إلى الشمس اليوم هي المسبار الشمسي Parker وطرق عمله. في الآونة الأخيرة ، بدأ مسبار باركر في المدار الثاني للشمس في المدار ، ونتيجة لذلك اقترب مرة أخرى من النجم على مسافة 24 مليون كم.

Russian engineers have suspended work on the mission to the sun "Interheliozond"

While the launch date of "Interheliozond" is scheduled for 2026 from the Baikonur cosmodrome on a launch vehicle

"Soyuz-2" with the upper unit "Frigate", but in the future it can be changed.

It was planned that the research stationInterheliozond will consist of an orbital-migration module, a heat shield to protect the complex of scientific equipment and service systems from heating by solar radiation, a propulsion system providing the necessary corrections at the stage of flight to the Sun.

Interheliozond was supposed to study solar active phenomena, the solar corona, the wind, and the polar regions of this star. The distance of study is up to 70 Sun radii.

There were issues related to some excess mass: it was necessary to put into orbit with certain characteristics, with the expectation of a specific rocket, which required restrictions on the mass. These questions were not finally linked, so it was necessary to refine the conceptual design in terms of clarifying these characteristics. At this point we have stopped.

Director of IZMIRAN Vladimir Kuznetsov

Participate in the creation of a scientific missionseveral organizations, including the S. Lavochkin Scientific and Production Association, the Institute of Space Research of the Russian Academy of Sciences (the principal executor for scientific equipment), the IZMIRAN, the P. Lebedev Physical Institute and others.

Previously, "High Tech" talked in detail aboutThe only successful mission to the Sun today is the Parker Solar Probe and its methods of operation. Recently, the Parker probe began a second orbit of the Sun in orbit, as a result of which it would again approach the star at a distance of 24 million km.