منع المقاتلون الروس القاذفات الأمريكية من القيام بضربات تدريبية على القرم

حاولت قاذفات سلاح الجو الأمريكي B-1B تنفيذ ضربات تدريبية ضد أسطول البحر الأسود

روسيا وعبر شبه جزيرة القرم مباشرة. لكن خطة الجيش الأمريكي هذه لم تنجح بسبب ارتفاع مقاتلات Su-30SM الروسية في الهواء.

لم تسمح المقاتلات الروسية الأمريكيةقاذفات القنابل للعمل بشكل كامل على خوارزميات الضربات التدريبية على أراضي شبه جزيرة القرم ورافقت مجموعة من الطائرات الأمريكية حتى استدار. يشار إلى أن المجال الجوي الروسي لم ينتهك. وجاءت تحليقات القاذفات الأمريكية قبالة السواحل الروسية على خلفية زيارة وزير الدفاع الأمريكي إلى كييف.

وبحسب وزارة الدفاع الروسية فإن الرحلةتم تنفيذ الطائرات الروسية بما يتفق بدقة مع القواعد الدولية لاستخدام المجال الجوي. يظهر الفيديو ، المأخوذ من قمرة القيادة لمقاتلة Su-30SM ، بوضوح أن الطائرات الروسية تحافظ على مسافة بعيدة عن الطائرات الأمريكية.

إنهم يختبرون درجة استعداد روسيا لذلكإجراءات الاستجابة. هذا يسمى الاستفزاز. ومن وجهة نظر عسكرية ، فإن الغرض من مثل هذه الرحلات هو معرفة الأنظمة الروسية التي سيتم استخدامها "، قال نائب وزير الخارجية الروسي السابق سيرجي أوردزونيكيدزه.

أشار الخبراء المطلعون على الموقف إلى أن قاذفات القنابل الاستراتيجية من طراز B-1B Lancer التابعة للقوات الجوية الأمريكية تمثل تهديدًا خطيرًا لا ينبغي الاستهانة به ، ولكن يمكن لروسيا تقديم استجابة مناسبة.

المصدر: إزفستيا

إشعار فيسبوك للاتحاد الأوروبي! تحتاج إلى تسجيل الدخول لعرض ونشر تعليقات الفيسبوك!

Russian fighters prevented American bombers from practicing training strikes on Crimea

US Air Force B-1B bombers attempted to conduct training strikes on the Black Sea Fleet

Russia and directly across the Crimea. But this plan of the American military did not succeed because of the Russian Su-30SM fighters raised into the air.

Russian fighters did not allow Americanbombers to fully work out the algorithms of training strikes on the territory of the Crimea and accompanied a group of American aircraft until it turned around. It is noted that Russian airspace has not been violated. The flights of American bombers off the Russian coast took place against the backdrop of the visit of the US Secretary of Defense to Kiev.

According to the Russian Ministry of Defense, the flightRussian aircraft was carried out in strict accordance with international rules for the use of airspace. The video, taken from the cockpit of the Su-30SM fighter, clearly shows that the Russian planes keep their distance from the American ones.

“They are testing the degree of readiness of Russia toresponse actions. This is called a provocation. And from a military point of view, the purpose of such flights is to see what Russian systems will be used, ”said former Deputy Foreign Minister of Russia Sergei Ordzhonikidze.

Experts familiar with the situation noted that the US Air Force B-1B Lancer strategic bombers are a serious threat that should not be underestimated, but Russia can provide an adequate response.

Source: Izvestia

Facebook Notice for EU! You need to login to view and post FB Comments!