سيكون من الصعب للغاية إصلاح Samsung Galaxy S10 و S10e - أصعب من S9 و iPhone Xs

حصل المتخصصون في iFixit على هواتف Samsung الجديدة الرائدة ، وقاموا بتفكيكها في التفاصيل وتقييم إمكانية صيانتها.

علاوة على ذلك ، فإن "تشريح الجثة" لم يجر فقط Galaxy S10 و S10 + ، ولكن أيضًا طراز S10e الأصغر سناً.

إيجابيات وسلبيات

حتى فقط لفتح حالة الهواتف الذكية ،يجب أن تعرق ، وبمعنى الكلمة الحقيقي. يجب تسخين الجسم باستخدام وسادة تسخين خاصة ، وبعد ذلك سيتم فتحه. مقارنة بالجيل السابق ، لا يتداخل كابل فحص البصمات مع إزالة الغطاء الخلفي.


</ img>


</ img>


</ img>




في الوقت نفسه ، اللوحة الخلفية نفسها مصنوعة من الزجاج ،لذلك ، يمكن أن تتلف بسهولة أثناء الإصلاح. لكن العديد من مكونات الرائد هي وحدات ، لذلك يسهل استبدالها. هنا فقط الميناء لشحن هذه المرة قررت لحام إلى اللوحة الأم.

أيضًا ، قام خبراء iFixit بتدوين استخدام مفك البراغي Phillips القياسي لتخفيف جميع البراغي ، وفي السلبيات كمية كبيرة من الغراء واستبدال البطارية بالغ الصعوبة.


</ img>


</ img>


</ img>


</ img>


</ img>






3 من 10

ونتيجة لذلك ، تلقى كلا النموذجين لإمكانية صيانة 3 نقاط من أصل 10 ، مما يعني أنه سيكون من الصعب جدًا إصلاحها. حصل الجيلان السابقان من سامسونج الرائد على درجة أعلى - 4 نقاط من أصل 10. وللمنافسين الرئيسيين ، iPhone Xs و Xs Max ، 6 نقاط.

Samsung Galaxy S10 and S10e will be very difficult to repair - harder than S9 and iPhone Xs

Specialists iFixit got to the new Samsung flagships, dismantled them into details and evaluated their maintainability.

Moreover, the “autopsy” conducted not only the Galaxy S10 and S10 +, but also the younger model S10e.

Advantages and disadvantages

Even to just open the case of smartphones,have to sweat, and in the truest sense of the word. The body must be heated with a special heating pad, and only after that it will open. Compared with the previous generation, the fingerprint scan cable does not interfere with the removal of the back cover.


</ img>


</ img>


</ img>




At the same time, the rear panel itself is made of glass,therefore, it can be easily damaged during repair. But many of the components of the flagship modular, so they are easier to replace. Only here the port for charging this time decided to solder to the motherboard.

Also, iFixit experts wrote down the use of one standard Phillips screwdriver for loosening all the screws, and in the minuses - a large amount of glue and extremely difficult battery replacement.


</ img>


</ img>


</ img>


</ img>


</ img>






3 out of 10

As a result, both models received formaintainability of 3 points out of 10, which means that they will be very difficult to repair. The two previous generations of Samsung flagships had a higher score - 4 points out of 10. And the main competitors, the iPhone Xs and Xs Max, generally have 6 points.