أصدرت شركة Samsung One UI 1.5 لـ Galaxy Watch و Galaxy Watch Active: للساعات الذكية العديد من الميزات في Galaxy Watch Active 2

الساعات الذكية تلقى Samsung Galaxy Watch و Galaxy Watch Active تحديثًا جديدًا للبرنامج.

ما هو معروف

يزن البرنامج الثابت 91 ميغابايت و 117 ميغابايت ، على التوالي. لأنه يقوم على قذيفة الملكية One UI 1.5. في ذلك ، أضاف مطورو الشركة العديد من الميزات الجديدة التي كانت متاحة في السابق فقط لمالكي Galaxy Watch Active 2.


</ img>


</ img>



كان الابتكار الرئيسي للبرنامج هو وظيفة اللمسالحافة لمجرة الساعات النشطة. بمعنى ، سيتمكن مستخدمو هذا النموذج الآن من استخدام "التمرير السريع" على طول حواف الشاشة للتحكم في الساعة. بالنسبة إلى Galaxy Watch ، لا تتم إضافة هذه الميزة. هذا منطقي ، لأن لديهم مديًا طبيعيًا.


</ img>


</ img>



مع تحديث البرنامج ، لا تزال الساعة جديدةمساعد صوت Bixby ، والذي يمكنه الآن التحكم في الأجهزة المنزلية الذكية و 17 طلبًا وميزة My Style. يسمح لك بتصوير الملابس وتخصيص سطح المكتب (الاتصال الهاتفي) من الساعة وفقا لمظهرك.

متى الانتظار

وفقًا للشركة ، سيبدأ توزيع التحديث على الأجهزة من اليوم.

</ p>

Samsung has released One UI 1.5 for the Galaxy Watch and Galaxy Watch Active: smart watches have many features of the Galaxy Watch Active 2

Smart watches Samsung Galaxy Watch and Galaxy Watch Active received a new software update.

What is known

The firmware weighs 91 MB and 117 MB respectively.It is based on the proprietary One UI 1.5 shell. In it, the company's developers have added many new functions that were previously available only to owners of the Galaxy Watch Active 2.


</ img>


</ img>

 


 


 

 

The main innovation of the software was the touch functionbezel for Galaxy Watch Active. That is, users of this model will now be able to control the clock using “swipes” along the edges of the screen. This feature was not added for the Galaxy Watch. This makes sense since they have a physical bezel.


</ img>


</ img>

 


 


 

 

With the software update, the watch also received a newvoice assistant Bixby, which can now control smart home devices, 17 watch faces and the My Style function. It allows you to take a photo of your clothes and customize the desktop (watch face) of your watch to suit your appearance.

When to expect

According to the company, the update will start to regionally distribute to devices today.

</ p>