تقوم شركة Samsung بإعداد هاتف ذكي ذو ميزانية محدودة Galaxy A01. لكن ستشارك شركة أخرى في إنتاجها

صادقت لجنة الاتصالات الفيدرالية الأمريكية (FCC) على هاتف ذكي جديد من سامسونج ، والذي يعمل بنموذج

رقم SM-A015F. سيدخل السوق التجاري باسم Galaxy A01.

ما هذا؟

صحيح ، على الرغم من أن الهاتف الذكي سيصدر تحت العلامة التجاريةستشارك شركة Samsung أخرى في إنتاجها - Huaqin Telecom من شنغهاي ، التي تجمع أيضًا أدوات لشركة Huawei. وهذا ما يسمى الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية - عندما تنقل شركة ما حقوق الإنتاج إلى شركة أخرى وفي الوقت نفسه توفر تكاليف الإنتاج.

استنادا إلى الوثائق ، فإن Galaxy A01 سيحل محلهالجزء المتعلق بالميزانية ، نظرًا لأن خصائصه متواضعة إلى حد ما: شاشة 5.7 بوصة ، ذاكرة وصول عشوائي 2 جيجابايت ، تخزين 16 جيجابايت ، بطارية 3000 مللي أمبير في الساعة. ما المعالج الذي سيتم تثبيته لا يزال غير معروف.


</ img>

استنادا إلى الصور ، ستكون الكاميرا الرئيسية للهاتف الذكي مزدوجة ، وسيُحتفظ بمقبس سماعة رأس بحجم 3.5 ملم. سيتم تشغيل Galaxy A01 على نظام Android 10.

سيكون هناك ثلاثة ألوان على الأقل للاختيار من بينها: الأسود والأحمر والأزرق.


</ img>

متى وكيف الانتظار

الموعد الدقيق للإعلان غير معروف ، لكن الشهادة في لجنة الاتصالات الفيدرالية (FCC) تشير إلى أن العرض سيتم قريبًا. على الأرجح ، سيكون Galaxy A01 أرخص من أخيه الأكبر Galaxy A10 ، والذي يمكن شراؤه مقابل 120 دولارًا.

</ p>

Samsung is preparing a budget smartphone Galaxy A01. But another company will be engaged in its production

US Federal Communications Commission (FCC) has certified a new Samsung smartphone, which runs with a model

number SM-A015F. It will enter the commercial market with the name Galaxy A01.

What is it

True, even though the smartphone will be released under the brandSamsung, another company will be engaged in its production - Huaqin Telecom from Shanghai, which also collects gadgets for Huawei. This is called outsourcing - when one company transfers the rights to production to another and at the same time saves on production costs.

Judging by the documentation, the Galaxy A01 will take its place inthe budget segment, because its characteristics are rather modest: a 5.7-inch display, 2 GB of RAM, 16 GB of storage and a 3000 mAh battery. Which processor will be installed is still unknown.


</ img>

Judging by the images, the smartphone’s main camera will be dual, and a 3.5 mm headphone jack will also be preserved. Galaxy A01 will run on Android 10.

There will be at least three colors to choose from: black, red and blue.


</ img>

When and how much to wait

The exact date of the announcement is unknown, but certification at the FCC indicates that the premiere is coming soon. Most likely, the Galaxy A01 will be cheaper than its older brother Galaxy A10, which can be bought for $ 120.

</ p>