قد تطلق Samsung إصدارًا آخر من Galaxy Note 10 - صغير الحجم وأرخص

يبدو أن Samsung قررت هذا العام تغيير التقاليد والقواعد. أولاً ، لم يتم إطلاق سراح اثنين في خط Galaxy S10.

نماذج مألوفة ، ولكن ثلاثة (وهذا لا يحسب "العشرات" بدعم 5G). والآن يقولون أن Galaxy Note 10 سيكون له أيضًا عائلة بأكملها.

ماذا تتوقع؟

أولاً كتبنا حول إصدار 5G من Galaxy Note 10 -عثر مطورو XDA-Developers على مراجع لها في الكود المصدري لجهاز Galaxy S10 kernel (SM-G973F). والآن تتحدث مصادر في سلسلة التوريد الكورية عن إصدار آخر - مثل Galaxy S10e ، ولكن فقط في سطر Note 10.

وهذا هو ، سيكون الهاتف الذكي مبسطة ذلكتفقد بعض وظائف "الأخ الأكبر". ولكن سيكون أكثر إحكاما وأرخص ، على الأرجح ، أرخص من Galaxy Note 10 وخاصة إصدار 5G. في الوقت نفسه ، ستظل الميزة الرئيسية لـ Note - دعم قلم العلامة التجارية - قائمة.

تزعم المصادر أن Samsung قد طلبت شاشات العرض ذات قطر 6.7 بوصة وشاشات أصغر. سوف تركز النسخة المدمجة على السوق الأوروبية ، لذلك ستكون متوفرة فقط في أوروبا.

أذكر ، وفقا للتسريبات ، Galaxy Note 10تجهيز شاشة 6.66 بوصة Infinity-O مع نسبة العرض إلى الارتفاع 19.5: 9. يُنسب إلى الهاتف الذكي أيضًا كاميرا مزودة بأربع وحدات ، ومعالج Snapdragon 855 أو Exynos 9810 (اعتمادًا على سوق المبيعات) ، وبطارية 4000-4500 مللي أمبير في الساعة ، وقلم مع كاميرا مدمجة. على الأقل ، يتم التلميح إلى ذلك بواسطة براءات اختراع الشركة. قد يتم تقديم الهاتف الذكي في أغسطس من هذا العام.

Samsung may release another version of the Galaxy Note 10 - compact and cheaper

It seems that this year Samsung decided to change traditions and rules. At first, more than two were released in the Galaxy S10 line

familiar models, but as many as three (and this is not counting the “dozens” with 5G support). And now they are saying that the Galaxy Note 10 will also have a whole family.

What to expect?

First, we wrote about the 5G version of the Galaxy Note 10.XDA-Developers found mention of it in the source code of the Galaxy S10 kernel (SM-G973F). And now sources in Korean supply channels are talking about another version - like the Galaxy S10e, but only in the Note 10 line.

That is, it will be a simplified smartphone thatwill lose some of its “big brother” functions. But it will be more compact and, most likely, cheaper than the Galaxy Note 10 and especially the 5G version. At the same time, the main feature of Note - support for the proprietary stylus - will remain.

Sources claim that Samsung has ordered displays with a diagonal of 6.7 inches and smaller screens. The compact version will be aimed at the European market, and will therefore only be available for sale in Europe.

Let's remember, according to leaks, Galaxy Note 10will be equipped with a 6.66-inch Infinity-O screen with an aspect ratio of 19.5:9. The smartphone is also credited with a camera with four modules, a Snapdragon 855 or Exynos 9810 processor (depending on the sales market), a 4000-4500 mAh battery and a stylus with a built-in camera. At least, this is what the company's patents hint at. The smartphone may be presented in August this year.