تطلب Samsung من LG ليس فقط بيع أجهزة iPhone ، ولكن أيضًا هواتف Galaxy الذكية في متاجرها

وفقًا لتقرير صادر عن كوريا الجنوبية ، فإن شركة LG تشعر بالإهانة من قبل شركة LG بسبب نيتها بيع هواتف Apple الذكية

المخازن.

لماذا؟

أذكر ذلك بعد إغلاق الوحدة المتنقلةتعتزم LG بيع منتجات Apple في متاجرها في كوريا الجنوبية. إذا كان الأمر يتعلق في البداية بـ iPhone و iPad و Apple Watch (ولكن ليس Mac ، لأن LG لم ترغب في التنافس على أجهزة الكمبيوتر الخاصة بها) ، فقد تغيرت الخطط الآن ، والمفاوضات جارية فقط بشأن مبيعات iPhone. من المفترض أن الصفقة بين LG و Apple محددة في الأول من أغسطس.

لكن سامسونج مستاءة من هذا القرار وهي متأكدةأن هذه الخطوة تنتهك اتفاقية وقعتها Samsung و LG في 2018. تنص على أنه لا يمكن بيع سوى هواتف LG في متاجر LG ، وبالمثل ، يمكن بيع هواتف Samsung فقط في متاجر Samsung. كان الهدف من هذه الاتفاقية حماية المتاجر الصغيرة والمتوسطة من العملاقين.

ومع ذلك ، تشير LG إلى بند في الاتفاقية أنالتي تنص على أنه يمكن مراجعتها في حالة حدوث تغيير كبير. وإغلاق الوحدة المتنقلة يعد تغييرا كبيرا. الاتحاد الذي بدأ الاتفاقية يشكك أيضًا في قرار LG ، لكن المسؤول وافق على أنه ، نظرًا للظروف ، يجب إعادة التفاوض.

نتيجة لذلك ، تطلب Samsung من LG البيعفي متاجرهم أيضًا هواتفها الذكية. تخشى الشركة من أن وصول iPhone إلى أكثر من 400 متجر LG في جميع أنحاء كوريا سيعرض للخطر حصة السوق من هواتفها الذكية 5G. تعد Apple أكبر شركة لتصنيع هواتف 5G في العالم ، بينما تأتي Samsung في المرتبة الرابعة ، على الرغم من أنها الأسرع نموًا.

تحاول Samsung الضغط بشكل غير مباشر على LG من خلال مطالبة ثلاث شركات اتصالات كورية كبرى (بما في ذلك LG U +) للمطالبة بأن تبيع LG أيضًا هواتف Galaxy في متاجر Best Shop.

</ p>

Samsung requires LG to sell not only iPhones, but also Galaxy smartphones in its stores

According to a report from South Korea, Samsung is offended by LG for its intention to sell Apple smartphones in its

stores.

Why?

Recall that after the closure of the mobile unitLG intends to sell Apple products in its stores in South Korea. If initially it was about the iPhone, iPad and Apple Watch (but not the Mac, since LG did not want to compete for its computers), now the plans have changed, and negotiations are underway only on iPhone sales. Supposedly, the deal between LG and Apple is set for August 1st.

But Samsung is upset with this decision and is surethat the move would violate an agreement signed by Samsung and LG in 2018. It states that only LG phones can be sold in LG stores, and similarly, only Samsung phones can be sold in Samsung stores. This agreement was intended to protect small and medium-sized stores from the two giants.

However, LG points out a clause in the agreement thatwhich states that it can be revised in the event of a significant change. And the closure of the mobile unit is a significant change. The association that initiated the agreement also questions LG's decision, but the official agreed that, given the circumstances, renegotiation should be carried out.

As a result, Samsung requires LG to sellin their stores also her smartphones. The company fears that the arrival of the iPhone in more than 400 LG stores across Korea will jeopardize the market share of its 5G smartphones. Apple is the largest 5G phone maker in the world, Samsung is in fourth place, although it is growing the fastest.

Samsung is trying to indirectly pressure LG by asking three major Korean carriers (including LG U +) to demand that LG also sell Galaxy phones in Best Shop stores.

</ p>