ثمل سامسونج مرة أخرى مع Galaxy Note 10

الأصدقاء ، في متابعة لموضوع Galaxy Note 10 و Galaxy Note 10+ الجديد ، اللذين تم إصدارهما قبل بضعة أيام ، أريد أن

لاحظ العديد من أخطاء الشركة المصنعةتم قبولهم بعد الإعلان الرسمي. من الصعب تصديق ذلك ، لكن "الكوري" انتقد عدة مرات ، وقام بنشر معلومات غير صحيحة حول السفن الرئيسية. الآن سنتحدث عن هذا بالتفصيل.

وفقا للتقاليد ، بعد العرض الرسمي للمنتجات الجديدةأصدرت شركة Samsung فيديو مراجعة على الهواتف الذكية وأضفت معلومات إلى موقع المنتج مع وصف مفصل وصورة. لذلك ، في مقطع الفيديو الرسمي في البداية ، يشير التعليق الصوتي إلى أن الشركة قد جمعت بين الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والزجاج ، على الرغم من أن خط Galaxy Note 10 يستخدم الألومنيوم ، وليس الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ.

تحولت النسخة الأجنبية Verge إلى الشركة المصنعة للتوضيح ، والتي قالت Samsung إنها ارتكبت خطأً بالفعل. كيف ذلك؟

تم إصلاح الخطأ نفسه أيضًا علىالموقع الرسمي للعملاق التكنولوجيا. في البداية ، أشارت Samsung في الوصف إلى أنه تم استخدام الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ عالي الجودة. في وقت لاحق ، غيرت الشركة هذه العبارة إلى "معدن عالي الجودة". هذه هي ملكة جمال الثانية!

وفي النسخة الجديدة المنشورة من الفيديو الترويجيالآن أيضا إصلاح الخلل. لحسن الحظ ، بالنسبة للمستخدمين في المستقبل ، تبين أن الواقع أفضل ، لأن الألومنيوم لا يخدش بسهولة مثل الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ.

هناك فشل ثالث آخر. هذا ينطبق على الصور المنشورة على الموقع. اكتشف Tipster Ice Universe أن الصورة المنشورة على الموقع لا تعرض الكابلات المضمنة في Galaxy Note 10. لسبب ما ، بدلاً من كابل USB-C ، يُظهر كابل USB-C في المربع الكبل الذي غير المدرجة في الهاتف.

بالمناسبة ، بعد أن قررت سامسونجللتخلي عن مقبس سماعة الرأس مقاس 3.5 مم في خط Galaxy Note 10 الجديد ، أزلت من صفحتها الرسمية على جميع المواد الترويجية للشبكات الاجتماعية ضد iPhone من Apple ، بما في ذلك الفيديو الذي سخرت فيه Samsung من مالكي iPhone لـ تركوا دون جاك سماعة الرأس.

لدينا سؤال واحد فقط: كيف كان من الممكن أن تكون شركة Samsung مخطئة للغاية في الفيديو ، والتي كانت في ذلك الوقت قد شاهدت بالفعل أكثر من 3 ملايين مرة. بالإضافة إلى تكرار الخطأ على الموقع الرسمي. من الممكن أنه بمجرد تطوير الملاحظة 10 ، كانت الشركة ستستخدم الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. في النهاية ، هذه هي المواد التي تستخدمها شركة Apple لإطارات iPhone X و iPhone XS و iPhone XS Max (يستخدم جهاز iPhone XR الألومنيوم). أو هنا تكمن بعض المعاني الأخرى.

Samsung screwed up again with Galaxy Note 10

Friends, in the continuation of the topic of the new Galaxy Note 10 and Galaxy Note 10+, which were released a few days ago, I want to

note several manufacturer errors thatwere admitted after the official announcement. It's hard to believe, but the “Korean” screwed up several times, spreading incorrect information about the flagships. Now we will talk about this in detail.

According to tradition, after the official presentation of new productsSamsung has released a review video on smartphones and added info to the product’s website with a detailed description and photo. So, in an official video at the very beginning, a voice-over suggests that the company combined stainless steel and glass, although in fact the Galaxy Note 10 line uses aluminum rather than stainless steel.

The Verge foreign edition turned to the manufacturer for clarification, to which Samsung said that it had really made a mistake. How so?

The same error was also fixed onofficial website of the tech giant. At first, Samsung indicated in the description that high-quality stainless steel was used. Later, the company changed this phrase to "high-quality metal." This is the second miss!

And in the new published version of the promotional videonow also fixed the bug. Fortunately, for future users, reality turned out to be better, because aluminum is not scratched as easily as stainless steel.

There is another third failure. This applies to photos published on the site. Tipster Ice Universe found that the published photo on the site does not show the cables that are included with the Galaxy Note 10. For some reason, instead of the USB-C cable, the USB-C cable in the box shows the cable that not included with the phone.

By the way, after Samsung decidedto abandon the 3.5 mm headphone jack in the new Galaxy Note 10 line, she removed from her official page on all social networks promotional materials against Apple’s iPhone, including the video where Samsung ridiculed iPhone owners for they were left without a headphone jack.

We have only one question: how Samsung could have been so wrong in the video, which at that time had already been watched more than 3 million times. Plus a repeat error on the official website. It is possible that once in the development of Note 10, the company was going to use stainless steel. In the end, it is this material that Apple uses for the iPhone X, iPhone XS and iPhone XS Max frames (the iPhone XR uses aluminum). Or here lies some other meaning.