اكتشف العلماء خمسة جزيئات عضوية معقدة بجوار النجم الشاب V883 Orionis. على مسافة 1.3 ألف سنة ضوئية من الأرض!

مع النجم الشاب V883 Orionis ، حدثت ظاهرة نادرة للغاية مؤخرًا - نجم FU المجاور Orion أصبح حادًا (في

عشرات المرات) زيادة سطوعها بسببالتدفق الهائل للمواد التي تتدفق من القرص الكوكبي إلى النجم. ونتيجة لذلك ، تمكن العلماء من فحص القرص الكوكبي بأكمله للنجم V883 Orionis ، والذي مر من خلاله الضوء من FU Orion.

يوجد ثلج في هذا القرص الكوكبي الثلجي.والجزيئات المجمدة في ذلك. أدى اندلاع FU Orion لتسخين الجليد ، مما تسبب في وجود الجزيئات في الغاز المحيط. اكتشف العلماء جزيئات عضوية من خلال مرصد ALMA بسبب تغير جزئي في طيف الضوء الذي يمر من خلال النجم.

على الأرجح ، مر الضوء من خلال الميثانول(CH3OH) ، الأسيتون (CH3COCH3) ، الأسيتونيتريل (CH3CN) ، الأسيتالديهيد (CH3CHO) وفورمات الميثيل (CH3OCHO). هم في هيكل على شكل حلقة على مسافة حوالي 60 أ. ه من V883 أوريون.

يلاحظ العلماء أن هذا الاكتشاف سيجعل من الممكن معرفة أفضل لتكوين الكواكب الأولية للفضاء الصلب التي تنشأ بالقرب من نجوم جديدة من قرص كوكبي أولي.

Scientists have discovered five complex organic molecules near the young star V883 Orionis. At a distance of 1.3 thousand light years from Earth!

With the young star V883 Orionis, an extremely rare phenomenon recently occurred - the neighboring star FU Orion is sharply (in

dozens of times) increased its brightness due toa discontinuous flow of material that flows from the protoplanetary disk to the star. As a result, scientists were able to examine the entire protoplanetary disk of the star V883 Orionis, through which the light from FU Orion passed.

There is ice in this snowy protoplanetary disk.and frozen particles in it. An outbreak of Orion FU heated the ice, causing the particles to be in the surrounding gas. Scientists have discovered organic molecules through the ALMA observatory due to a partial change in the spectrum of light that passes through them from the star.

Most likely, the light passed through methanol(CH3OH), acetone (CH3COCH3), acetonitrile (CH3CN), acetaldehyde (CH3CHO) and methyl formate (CH3OCHO). They are in a ring-shaped structure at a distance of about 60 a. e from the V883 Orionis.

Scientists note that the discovery will make it possible to better know the composition of solid space protoplanets that arise around new stars from a protoplanetary disk.