تسربت لقطات iOS 13 الجديدة إلى الويب

في غضون أيام قليلة ، سيتم إطلاق نظام iOS 13 - منصة متنقلة جديدة لأجهزة iPhone و iPad ، وهي عملية إطلاق عامة

والتي سوف تسقط فقط. تقليديًا ، يتم الإعلان عن نسخة تجريبية من iOS 13 beta في المؤتمر السنوي لمطوري العالم WWDC 2019. لا يمكننا انتظار إطلاق العرض التقديمي ، والآن يمكننا التجسس على بعض شرائح نظام التشغيل. نشر الويب لقطات شاشة حقيقية لنظام التشغيل iOS 13 ، تُظهر واجهة بعض التطبيقات والوضع المظلم.

iOS 13: لقطات الشاشة

الوضع الغامق (الوضع الغامق) - واحدة من أكثرهاالميزات الشعبية. وأخيرًا ، هناك تأكيد آخر على أن السمة السوداء ستظهر على iOS. يمكنك تنشيط الوظيفة من خلال تطبيق الإعدادات أو عبر نقطة التحكم. على ما يبدو ، عندما يكون Dark Mode نشطًا ، ستكون الخلفية في التطبيق سوداء ، مما يوفر استهلاك البطارية على iPhone مع شاشة OLED.

تغيير آخر يمكننا أن نرى أيضافي لقطات - هذا هو تذكير تطبيق إعادة صياغة. على iPad ، يتم عرضه مع شريط جانبي كبير وفئات فردية اليوم ، الجدول ، الكل ، محدد. في وقت سابق تم الإبلاغ عن هذا التغيير بالفعل من قبل وسائل الإعلام الأخرى.

أيضا وفقا للمعلومات الواردة ، التطبيقستتلقى "Find ..." بعض التغييرات ، بما في ذلك خريطة كبيرة وقائمة بأفراد الأسرة وأصدقاء المستخدم ، وسيتم أيضًا إنشاء علامة تبويب منفصلة لأجهزة المستخدم الخاصة. يمكن أيضًا رؤية رمز ولقطات جديدان أدناه.

في حين أن هذه هي كل المعلومات. تذكر أنه تم أيضًا الإعلان في وقت سابق عن بعض ميزات iOS 13. نذكرك أن WWDC 2019 يبدأ في الاثنين 3 يونيو. بالإضافة إلى iOS 13 و macOS 10.15 و watchOS 6 و tvOS 13. سيتم تقديم الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام من هذا الحدث على موقعنا.

Screenshots of the new iOS 13 have leaked to the Web

In a few days, iOS 13 will be released - a new mobile platform for the iPhone and iPad, a public launch

which will only fall. Traditionally, the announcement of the test version of iOS 13 beta is held at the annual Worldwide Developers Conference WWDC 2019. We can not wait for the launch of the presentation, and now we can spy on some of the chips of the operating system. The web has published real screenshots of iOS 13, showing the interface of some applications and the dark mode.

iOS 13: screenshots

Dark mode (Dark mode) - one of the mostpopular features. And finally, there is another confirmation that the black theme will appear on iOS. You can activate the function through the Settings application or via the Control Point. Apparently, when Dark Mode is active, the background in the application will be black, which will save battery consumption on the iPhone with an OLED display.

Another change we can also seein the screenshots - this is a reworked application Reminders. On the iPad, it is displayed with a large sidebar and the individual categories Today, Schedule, All, Marked. Earlier this change was already reported to us by other media.

Also according to the information received, the application“Find ...” will receive some changes, including a large map, a list of family members and friends of the user, a separate tab will also be made for the user's own devices. A new icon and screenshots can also be seen below.

While this is all the information. Recall that earlier some features of iOS 13 were also announced. We remind you that WWDC 2019 starts on Monday, June 3. In addition to iOS 13, macOS 10.15, watchOS 6 and tvOS 13 will also be presented. The most interesting from this event we will tell on our website.