وفرة الموسم في Destiny 2: كل شيء عن وضع Zoo والأنشطة الجديدة والجوائز

اقترب شهر يونيو ، وأخبر بانجي لاعبي فريق Destiny 2 ما يمكن توقعه من الموسم الجديد "الوفرة" ، الذي يبدأ

بالفعل 4 يونيو.

ما هو معروف

سيكون نجم التحديث هو "Menagerie"(مناجيري ، - إنجليزي). سيتعين على اللاعبين النزول إلى ملجأ الإمبراطور المفقود ، مع ستة لاعبين ، والقتال من أجل الرونية ، والتي يمكن بعد ذلك استبدالها بالأسلحة أو الدروع. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سيختار اللاعب نفسه ما يأخذه معه ، ومع مرور الوقت ستزداد قوة الجوائز.

قام Bungie بإعداد نسختين من وضع Menagerie -عادية وبطولية. في أول لاعبين ، سيكون بإمكانهم دعوة الرفاق للنشاط من خلال تجنيد لاعبين ، وفي الثانية سيكون على الحراس تشكيل مجموعة قتال مقدما.

اللاعبين الذين تمكنوا بالفعل من اجتياز Forsaken ،سوف تكون قادرة على تجربة "Menagerie" ، والحصول على السعي الامبراطوري استدعاء. سيؤدي ذلك إلى رفع مستوى المعدات إلى مستوى 690 ، بحيث يسهل على اللاعبين الوصول إلى المحتوى الجديد.

أيضا كل أسبوع سوف Forsaken المستخدمينيجتمع بحثا عن الكنز. بنديكت 44 (بنديكت 44) قد أعد بالفعل مهام للحراس ، والتي سيتلقى المحاربون الفضائيون معدات وأسلحة تصل إلى مستوى 750. في الإصدار الأخير من المدونة ، أخبر Bungie أنهم لا يريدون إخراج المصدر الرئيسي للسلطة من Wanderer ، ويبدو أنهم الآن هم Benedict-44.

في موسم "الوفرة" ، ينتظر اللاعبون لاعبين جدد أيضًا.البنادق والدروع ، وعودة راية الحديد ، وكذلك الحدث المعتاد Solstice of Heroes. سيتم فتح المحتوى الموعود بالتدريج. لذلك ، في 4 يونيو ، سيتم السماح للاعبين بالدخول إلى وضع "Menagerie" ، وفي 11 يونيو ، سيتم إضافة مدرب جديد وسعي لتحقيق "الحقيقة" إلى النشاط ، وفي 25 يونيو ، سيتلقى Menagerie وضعًا بطوليًا. بالفعل في 2 تموز (يوليو) في Destiny 2 ، سيضيفون البحث عن المسدس Light (Lumina) ، ويبدأ الانقلاب فقط في 30 يوليو.


</ img>

Season Abundance in Destiny 2: everything about the Zoo mode, new activities and awards

June is near, and Bungie told Destiny 2 players what to expect from the new season “Abundance”, which starts

already June 4th.

What is known

Star of the update will be the "Menagerie"(Menageri, - English). Gamers will have to descend into the emperor’s lost refuge, together with six players, and fight for runes, which can then be exchanged for weapons or armor. In addition, the player himself will choose what he takes with him, and over time the power of the awards will increase.

Bungie have prepared two versions of the Menagerie mode -ordinary and heroic. In the first gamers will be able to call on comrades for activity by selecting players, and in the second the guards will have to form a battle group in advance.

Gamers who have already managed to pass Forsaken,will be able to try out "Menagerie", and get the quest Imperial Summon. This will raise the level of equipment to 690 level, so that players will be easier to get to the new content.

Also every week Forsaken users willconvene in search of treasure. Benedict-44 (Benedict-44) has already prepared missions for the guards, for which space warriors will receive equipment and weapons up to level 750. In the last publication of the blog, Bungie told that they did not want to make the main source of power out of the Wanderer, and it seems that now they will be Benedict-44.

In the "Abundance" season, players are also waiting for new ones.guns, armor, the return of the Iron Banner, as well as the regular event Solstice of Heroes. Promised content will open gradually. So, on June 4, the players will be allowed into the "Menagerie" mode, on June 11, a new boss and a quest for "Truth" will be added to the activity, and on June 25, the Menagerie will receive a heroic mode. Already on July 2 in Destiny 2 they will add the quest for the revolver Light (Lumina), and the solstice begins only on July 30.


</ img>