هل يجب عليّ تغيير iPhone 8 أو iPhone 8 Plus إلى iPhone XR؟

iPhone 8 و iPhone 8 Plus هما الأحدث من نوعهما. هذه هي أحدث طرازات iPhone مع إطارات ضخمة ومعرفات اللمس. بديلا عن هذا

أصبحت الموديلات جهاز iPhone XR الجديد. هل يستحق الأمر تغيير iPhone 8 أو iPhone 8 Plus إلى iPhone XR الجديد تمامًا؟ أم أنه من الأفضل السير بهاتف ذكي قديم لمدة عام آخر؟ أدناه سنقدم إجابات على هذه الأسئلة.

</ p>

قبل التفكير في شراء iPhone XR ،اسأل نفسك: هل تحتاج حقًا إلى هاتف ذكي جديد؟ ألا تحب البطارية أو الكاميرا؟ أم هو تصميم؟ أو ربما تعبت للتو من الهاتف الذكي القديم؟ إذا كان سببك هو الأخير ، فإن شراء iPhone XR منطقي.

بدون إطار التصميم و جديد العرض

أكبر تغيير على الهاتف الذكي الجديدمقارنة بجهاز iPhone 8 و iPhone 8 Plus - تصميمه وشاشته. يحتوي iPhone XR على نفس تصميم iPhone X و iPhone XS ، أي هذا هو عرض درجة مع الحد الأدنى من الحواف. حوافها أكثر سمكًا قليلاً من iPhone X / XS المتميز ، لكنها لا تزال أرق كثيرًا من iPhone 8 و iPhone 8 Plus.

يحتوي جهاز iPhone XR على شاشة Liquid Retina مقاس 6.1 بوصة ، وهي أكبر بكثير من شاشة iPhone 8 Plus LCD مقاس 5.5 بوصة. إذا كان لديك iPhone 8 بشاشة 4.7 بوصة ، فسيبدو الفرق كبيرًا بالنسبة لك.

iPhone XR أكبر من iPhone 8 ، ولكن شكرًانسبة العرض إلى الارتفاع 19.5: 9 ملائمة للإمساك بيد واحدة. إذا كنت تعتقد أنه نظرًا للشاشة الكبيرة ، لن يكون iPhone XR غير مناسب للاستخدام ، يمكنك العثور عليه أولاً في أقرب متجر للأجهزة والتأكد من أنه يناسبك.

لا يحتوي جهاز iPhone XR على تقنية 3D Touch ، ولكن تم استبداله بأخرى جديدة - Haptic Touch ، لذا فهذه ليست مشكلة على الإطلاق.

إذا كان لديك iPhone 8 Plus ، فإن iPhone XR سيجلس في يده كالمعتاد ، لأن الهواتف الذكية بنفس الحجم تقريبًا.

فيما يتعلق بالحماية من الماء والغبار ، تم تصنيف جميع الهواتف الذكية الثلاثة IP67 ويمكن غمرها على عمق متر واحد لمدة 30 دقيقة.

إنتاجية

بفضل تحسينات أداء iOS 12لا يزال بإمكان iPhone 8 و iPhone 8 Plus تحمل معالج A12 Bionic الجديد في iPhone XR. يحتوي iPhone 8 Plus و iPhone XR على نفس المقدار من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي ، لذا فهم على قدم المساواة مع المهام المتعددة.

كاميرا TrueDepth ، Face ID

يتمتع iPhone 8 و iPhone 8 Plus بواجهة عاديةكاميرا FaceTime HD ، وجهاز iPhone XR يحتوي على كاميرا TrueDepth جديدة. يتكون النظام الجديد من عدة مستشعرات وكاميرا 7 ميجا بكسل يمكنها قراءة معلومات عمق الصورة. توفر الكاميرا تقنية Face ID التي أصبحت أسرع.

وبالمقارنة ، فإن iPhone 8 و iPhone 8 Plusدعم Touch ID. هذه التقنية أكثر موثوقية ، ولكن تعد ماسحات بصمات الأصابع قديمة بالفعل ، وتعزز Apple بقوة تقنية Face ID ، لأنها أكثر ملاءمة وأسرع.

تلتقط كاميرا IPhone XR أفضل بفضلنطاق ديناميكي موسع وتثبيت الصورة السينمائية. كما توفر كاميرا TrueDepth الموجودة على iPhone XR ميزات Animoji و Memoji و portrait selfie مع القدرة على ضبط تأثير العمق. كل هذه الميزات غير متوفرة على iPhone 8 و iPhone 8 Plus.

الكاميرا الرئيسية

على عكس iPhone 8 Plus ، فإن iPhone XR لديه واحدالكاميرا الرئيسية بدقة 12 ميجابكسل. ومع ذلك ، هذا لا يعني أنه أسوأ. عدسة iPhone XR هي نفس عدسة 12MP الأساسية على iPhone XS و iPhone XS Max. فتحة الكاميرا هي f / 1.8 ، وهي تدعم Smart HDR ، لذا فإن كاميرا الهاتف الذكي الجديد أفضل بكثير. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يدعم أيضًا الوضع الرأسي ووضع الضوء الرأسي.

توفر تقنية HDR الذكية جودة أفضللقطات على iPhone 8 و iPhone 8 Plus. يدعم iPhone XR أيضًا النطاق الديناميكي المحسّن ، وتسجيل الفيديو الاستريو لتصوير الأفلام ، وتثبيت الصورة السينمائية. كل هذا ليس في الموديلات القديمة.

الشيء الوحيد المفقود هو تقريب بصري مزدوج ، مثل iPhone 8 Plus. ومع ذلك ، لن يكون هذا عيبًا كبيرًا ، نظرًا لضعف جودة الصور على عدسة إضافية.

اثنان SIMبطاقات

قد يصبح دعم بطاقة SIM المزدوجة على iPhone XRسبب شراء هاتف ذكي جديد ، ولكن عليك أولاً معرفة ما إذا كان مشغلو بلدك يدعمون تقنية eSIM. حتى الآن ، يتوفر في عدد قليل من البلدان ، ولكن ليس في روسيا.

لا يدعم iPhone XR شبكة Gigabit LTE ، لذا ستكون سرعة الإنترنت عبر الهاتف المحمول كما هي على iPhone 8 مع iPhone 8 Plus.

بطارية

مدة iPhone 8 الصغيرة - بالتأكيدليس قوته. ومع ذلك ، فإن بطارية iPhone 8 Plus ليست سوى وحش. ومع ذلك ، فإن iPhone XR هو وحش أكثر فظاعة. تمكن من العمل لفترة أطول من iPhone XS Max ، ولا يمكن مقارنة iPhone 8 و iPhone 8 Plus ببساطة.

يعمل iPhone XR حتى 25 ساعة عند التحدث وما يصل إلى 15 ساعة عند تصفح الإنترنت. يعمل iPhone 8 Plus لمدة 21 ساعة فقط عند التحدث و 13 عند استخدام الإنترنت.

تدعم جميع الموديلات الثلاثة الشحن اللاسلكي السلكي المنتظم. الشحن اللاسلكي على iPhone XR أسرع قليلاً.

السعر

إليك شكوك حول شراء iPhone XR. حتى إذا كان بإمكانك بيع iPhone 8 أو iPhone 8 Plus مقابل 300-400 دولار ، فسيتعين عليك دفع نفس المبلغ لجهاز iPhone XR الجديد. إذا كنت مستعدًا لذلك ، فإننا ننصحك باختيار الخيار مع ذاكرة 128 جيجابايت ، بدلاً من الخيار الأساسي. ستشكر نفسك على هذا القرار في غضون عامين.

بشكل عام ، قم بتغيير iPhone 8 أو iPhone 8 Plus إلىiPhone XR هو فقط إذا كنت تريد هاتفًا ذكيًا جديدًا. إذا لم يكن الأمر كذلك ، فلا يزال iPhone 8 هاتفًا ذكيًا ممتازًا يمكن استخدامه لبضع سنوات.

Should I change the iPhone 8 or iPhone 8 Plus to the iPhone XR?

The iPhone 8 and iPhone 8 Plus are the latest of their kind. These are the latest iPhone models with huge frames and Touch IDs. Substitute for this

models became the new iPhone XR. So is it worth changing the iPhone 8 or iPhone 8 Plus to the brand new iPhone XR? Or is it better to walk with an old smartphone for another year? Below we will give answers to these questions.

</ p>

Before considering buying an iPhone XR,ask yourself: do you really need a new smartphone? Don't you like the battery or camera? Or is it design? Or maybe you are just tired of the old smartphone? If your reason is the latter, then buying an iPhone XR makes sense.

Frameless design and new display

The biggest change to the new smartphoneCompared to the iPhone 8 and iPhone 8 Plus - its design and display. The iPhone XR has the same design as the iPhone X and iPhone XS, i.e. This is a notch display with minimal bezels. Its bezels are slightly thicker than the premium iPhone X / XS, but they are still much thinner than on the iPhone 8 and iPhone 8 Plus.

The iPhone XR has a 6.1-inch Liquid Retina display, which is significantly larger than the 5.5-inch LCD panel of the iPhone 8 Plus. If you have an iPhone 8 with a 4.7-inch display, the difference will seem huge to you.

iPhone XR is bigger than iPhone 8, but thanksThe aspect ratio of 19.5: 9 is convenient to hold in one hand. If you think that due to the large display the iPhone XR will be inconvenient to use, you can first find it in the nearest hardware store and make sure that it suits you.

The iPhone XR does not have 3D Touch technology, but it has been replaced by a new one - Haptic Touch, so this is not a problem at all.

If you have an iPhone 8 Plus, then the iPhone XR will sit in the hand as usual, because smartphones are almost the same size.

Regarding protection against water and dust, all three smartphones are IP67 rated and can be immersed to a depth of 1 meter for 30 minutes.

Performance

Thanks to iOS 12 performance improvementsiPhone 8 and iPhone 8 Plus can still withstand the new A12 Bionic processor in the iPhone XR. The iPhone 8 Plus and iPhone XR have the same amount of RAM, so they are on a par with multitasking.

Camera TrueDepth, Face ID

The iPhone 8 and iPhone 8 Plus have a normal frontFaceTime HD camera, and the iPhone XR has a new TrueDepth camera. The new system consists of several sensors and a 7MP camera that can read image depth information. The camera provides Face ID technology, which has become even faster.

By comparison, the iPhone 8 and iPhone 8 Plussupport Touch ID. This technology is more reliable, but fingerprint scanners are already considered obsolete, and Apple strongly promotes Face ID technology, because it is more convenient and faster.

IPhone XR camera shoots better thanks toextended dynamic range and cinematic image stabilization. The TrueDepth camera on the iPhone XR also provides Animoji, Memoji and portrait selfie features with the ability to adjust the depth effect. All these features are not available on the iPhone 8 and iPhone 8 Plus.

Main camera

Unlike the iPhone 8 Plus, the iPhone XR has oneThe main 12MP camera. However, this does not mean that it is worse. The iPhone XR lens is the same as the primary 12MP lens on the iPhone XS and iPhone XS Max. Its aperture is f / 1.8, and it supports Smart HDR, so the camera of the new smartphone is much better. In addition, it also supports portrait mode and portrait light mode.

Smart HDR Technology Delivers Better Qualityshots than on the iPhone 8 and iPhone 8 Plus. The iPhone XR also supports enhanced dynamic range, stereo video recording for movie shooting, and cinematic image stabilization. All this is not on older models.

The only thing missing is a double optical zoom, like the iPhone 8 Plus. However, this will not be a big drawback, given the poor quality of images on an additional lens.

Two SIMcards

Dual SIM Support on iPhone XR May Becomereason to buy a new smartphone, but first you need to find out if your country's operators support eSIM technology. So far, it is available in only a few countries, but not in Russia.

iPhone XR does not support Gigabit LTE, so the speed of mobile Internet on it will be the same as on the iPhone 8 with iPhone 8 Plus.

Battery

Duration of the small iPhone 8 - for surenot his forte. However, the battery of the iPhone 8 Plus is just a monster. However, the iPhone XR is an even more terrible monster. He manages to work even longer than the iPhone XS Max, and the iPhone 8 and iPhone 8 Plus simply can not be compared.

iPhone XR works up to 25 hours when talking and up to 15 hours when browsing the Internet. iPhone 8 Plus only works for 21 hours when talking and 13 when using the Internet.

All three models support fast wired and regular wireless charging. Wireless charging on the iPhone XR is a little faster.

Price

Here are doubts about buying an iPhone XR. Even if you can sell your iPhone 8 or iPhone 8 Plus for $ 300-400, you will have to pay the same amount for the new iPhone XR. If you are ready for this, we advise you to choose the option with 128GB of memory, rather than the base one. You will thank yourself for this decision in a couple of years.

In general, change the iPhone 8 or iPhone 8 Plus toiPhone XR is only if you want a new smartphone. If this is not the case, the iPhone 8 is still an excellent smartphone that can be used for a couple of years.

Facebook Notice for EU! You need to login to view and post FB Comments!