الملابس الذكية تسيطر عليها من الهاتف الذكي

يعتبر التخطيط المفتوح في المكاتب الحديثة عالميًا تقريبًا ، وبالنسبة للعديد من الموظفين

كابوس حقيقي. والحقيقة هي أن تفضيلات درجة حرارة كل موظف هي فردية بحتة ، والمناخ في غرفة كبيرة هو واحد للجميع. ليس مثل مكيفات الهواء هي الموضوع الرئيسي تقريبًا وسبب جميع أنواع النزاعات بين الموظفين في المكاتب حول العالم. وكيف لا يمكنك البدء في الحلم بمثل هذه الملابس ، مثل هذه المواد التي يمكن تعديلها ، حسب ظروف درجة الحرارة الخارجية ، وكذلك مستوى حرارة الجسم ، عن طريق ضبط درجة الحرارة بسبب الاحتفاظ بالحرارة أو تبديدها.

بطانية الفضاء

الباحثون في جامعة ايرفين ذلكطورت كاليفورنيا تكنولوجيا تجسد أحلام الكثير من الأشخاص الذين يعانون من التغيرات في درجات الحرارة في البيئة. استُوحى المتخصصون من بطانية أو مواد عاكسة للفضاء غالبًا ما يستخدمها عداءو الماراثون مباشرة بعد السباق. لذا ، أنشأ العلماء نسختهم الخاصة من المادة السحرية بخصائص عاكسة ، ولكن ... يعرف كيفية تغييرها ، أي أنه قادر على خفض مستوى الانعكاس الحراري أو زيادته.

طبقة واحدة ذكية

بدلا من التمدد ، ثم إزالة المجموعةطبقات من الملابس لتغيير درجة حرارة الجسم ، فمن الأفضل استخدام طبقة واحدة ، ولكن ذكية. تتيح لك المواد المطورة ذات الخصائص الديناميكية ضبط درجة الحرارة بطبقة واحدة فقط من الملابس وبند واحد (قميص ، قميص من النوع الثقيل ، وما إلى ذلك). ولتسهيل إدارة وتعديل الملابس ، يمكن توصيله بهاتف ذكي. في هذه الحالة ، سوف تتغير خصائص الملابس بلمسة واحدة على شاشة الهاتف الذكي.

في الأساس ، يمكن أن تكون المواد أي شيءيمكن أن يكون لها خصائص وتتصرف مثل بطانية الفضاء العادية ، مما يعكس ببساطة معظم الحرارة مرة أخرى نحو الجسم. ولكن في حالة ارتفاع درجة حرارة المالك (مستخدم الملابس الذكية) ، فإن المادة ، بعد إعطاء الأمر المناسب ، تتوسع وتمتد وتفتح وتفتح الحرارة المتراكمة للحفاظ على درجة الحرارة عند مستوى مريح. ابتكر مادة مبتكرة في تكنولوجيا النانو سيئة السمعة. وهي مغلفة المواد المعدنية النانوية ، والتي يتم تثبيتها على ركيزة البوليمر المرنة الخاصة. عندما يتم استرخاء البنية النانوية للمعادن ، فإنه يعكس كل الحرارة تقريبًا إلى الجسم. ولكن عندما يتم تمديد المادة ، فإن نقاط النانو تتفتت ولم تعد تمثل السطح العاكس بالكامل. تتعرض قاعدة البوليمر ، وتبدأ الحرارة بالتدفق بحرية. يمكن للمواد تغيير حالتها عدة مرات ، حتى عدة آلاف من الدورات وأكثر من ذلك.

تطبيق

على الرغم من حقيقة أن المواد لا تزال في المرحلةصقل ، والباحثون واثقون من أن بنات أفكار سيجد التطبيق في العديد من المجالات. الفكرة تعمل حقًا ، وهناك نموذج أولي ، وهي تعمل ، وجميع المعلمات المعلنة في مكانها الصحيح ، ومن ثَمَّ ستصنع ملابس خاصة من هذه المادة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، الخيام السياحية والمظلات وغيرها من المكونات لمعدات وتكنولوجيا الفضاء. بالمناسبة ، يمكن استخدام هذه المواد بكفاءة عالية في البناء - لا يمكن العثور على عزل أفضل. في الصيف سيكون الجو باردًا ، وفي الشتاء يكون الجو دافئًا دائمًا. بشكل عام ، ستعمل المواد حيثما كان ذلك ضروريًا للتحكم في عمليات توليد الحرارة. يأمل العلماء في أن يتم تطوير تنميتها في أسرع وقت ممكن. نحن في انتظار ملابس ذكية جديدة ، تدار من خلال الهاتف الذكي.

Smart clothing controlled from a smartphone

Open floor plans are almost ubiquitous in modern offices, and for many employees this is a

a real nightmare.The fact is that the temperature preferences of each employee are purely individual, and the microclimate in a large room is the same for everyone. It’s not for nothing that air conditioners are almost the main topic and cause of all kinds of conflicts between employees in offices around the world. And how can you not begin to dream of such clothes, such material, which, depending on external temperature conditions, as well as the level of body heat, could adapt, regulating the temperature by retaining heat or dissipating it.

Space blanket

Researchers at the University of Irvine thatCalifornia has developed a technology that embodies the dreams of many people suffering from temperature changes in the environment. Specialists were inspired by a space blanket or reflective material often used by marathon runners right after the race. So, scientists have created their own version of the magical material with reflective properties, but ... he knows how to change them, that is, he is able to lower the level of heat reflection or increase.

One smart layer

Instead of stretching, and then removing the setlayers of clothes to change the temperature of the body, it is better to use a single layer, but smart. The developed material with dynamic properties will allow you to adjust the temperature with only one layer of clothing, one item (shirt, sweatshirt, and so on). And for ease of management and adjustment of clothing can be connected to a smartphone. In this case, the properties of the clothes will change with one touch to the display of the smartphone.

Basically, the material can be anythingit can have properties and act like a normal space blanket, simply reflecting most of the heat back towards the body. But if the owner (the user of smart clothes) gets hot, then the material, after giving the appropriate command, expands, stretches, opens, giving away the accumulated heat to maintain the temperature at a comfortable level. Created an innovative material on the infamous nano-technology. The material is coated with nanostructured metal, which is fixed on a special elastic polymer substrate. When the nanostructure of the metal is relaxed, it reflects almost all the heat back to the body. But when the material is stretched, the nano-points break up and no longer represent the whole reflective surface. The polymer base is exposed, and the heat begins to flow freely. The material can change its state many times, even several thousand cycles and more.

Application

Despite the fact that the material is still at the stagerefinement, the researchers are confident that the brainchild will find application in many areas. The idea is really working, there is a prototype, it works, and all the declared parameters are in place, so special clothes will definitely be made of this material. In addition, tourist tents, awnings and other components for space equipment and technology. By the way, this material can be used with great efficiency in construction - no better insulation can be found. It will be cool in summer, and in winter it is always warm. In general, the material will work wherever it is necessary to control the processes of heat generation. Scientists hope that the commercialization of their development will take place as quickly as possible. We are waiting for new smart clothes, managed through a smartphone.