ساعة ذكية ، Samsung Galaxy Watch Active 2 لأول مرة في صور "مباشرة"

فقط في شهر فبراير من هذا العام ، قدمت شركة Samsung ساعة Galaxy Watch Active الذكية ، وتستعد بالفعل لخليفتها.

وحصل صحفيو SamMobile على أول صور "حية" للجهاز.


</ img>

ما الجديد

لذلك ، يبدو Galaxy Watch Active 2 مشابهًا جدًاعلى النموذج الأول. مثل الساعة الأصلية ، لن يحصلوا على إطار دوار. بدلاً من ذلك ، يوجد زران للتحكم الفعلي في العلبة لتشغيله والعودة إلى القائمة. على الجانب الآخر هو فتحة الميكروفون وشبكة مكبر الصوت.


</ img>

وفقا للشائعات ، فإن الساعة لديها العديد من الإصدارات. أولاً ، سوف تختلف في الحجم - 40 و 44 مم. ثانياً ، يعدون بإصدار Wi-Fi مع بطارية تبلغ 237 مللي أمبير في الساعة وإصدار LTE مزودًا ببطارية بقوة 340 مللي أمبير في الساعة.

وأيضًا ، يتم إضافة Galaxy Watch Active 2 إلى البرنامج الثابت الجديد One UI 1.5.


</ img>

لا يزال تاريخ الإعلان عن النموذج الجديد غير معروف ، لكن لامن الممكن تقديمه مع جهاز Galaxy Note 10 phablet في أغسطس. من المحتمل أن يظهر خليفة "Galaxy Watch Active" ، ألا وهو Galaxy Watch Active ، في هذا اليوم.

Smart Watch Samsung Galaxy Watch Active 2 for the first time in "live" photos

Only in February of this year, Samsung introduced the Galaxy Watch Active smart watch, and is already preparing its successor.

And journalists SamMobile edition got the first "live" photos of the device.


</ img>

What's new

So, Galaxy Watch Active 2 looks very similaron the first model. Like the original watch, they will not get a rotating bezel. Instead, there are two physical control buttons on the case to turn it on and return to the menu. On the other side is a microphone hole and speaker grille.


</ img>

According to rumors, the watch will have several versions. First, they will differ in size - 40 and 44 mm. Secondly, they promise a Wi-Fi version with a 237 mAh battery and an LTE version with a more capacious 340 mAh battery.

Also, Galaxy Watch Active 2 is credited with the new firmware One UI 1.5.


</ img>

The date of the announcement of the new model is still unknown, but notIt is possible that it will be presented along with the Galaxy Note 10 phablet in August. It is possible that the successor of not Galaxy Watch, namely Galaxy Watch Active, will debut on this day.