الهاتف الذكي مايكروسوفت أندروميدا: خصائص رفعت عنها السرية من الرائد

تعمل شركة مايكروسوفت العملاقة للبرامج على ابتكار جديد لمدة ثلاث سنوات (حسب المصادر)

الهاتف الذكي ، وغالبا ما تغيير أسماء الرموز الخاصة بهم. واحد من أحدث العناوين هو Andromeda ، ومؤخرا تسربت بعض مواصفات الرائد المستقبلي من Microsoft إلى الشبكة.

فمن الواضح أن درجة موثوقيةالمعلومات صعبة للغاية للتحقق ، لأنه لم يتم الإعلان عن الهاتف الذكي ، حتى حقيقة بدء التطوير لم يتم تأكيدها رسميًا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن العمل على الجهاز يمتد لأكثر من عام ، وليس حقيقة أن التطوير لن يستغرق الكثير من الوقت أو أكثر.

وضعت لوحة الملف الشخصي Wccftech بها بعضخصائص الهاتف الذكي الذي لا يزال غير مُمَثَّل ، وبشكل عام ، هاتف Andromeda الذكي السري ، واستناداً إلى المواصفات ، ستظهر الأداة الذكية في المرتبة الأعلى مع العديد من الميزات.

ما أظهر

هاتف Microsoft الذكي في المستقبل ، أيا كان اسمهتم استلامها ، وستحتوي على شاشة عريضة ذات قطري غير مسمى ، لكن الدقة ستكون QHD + أو 2880 × 1440. سيتم تثبيت معالج Snapdragon 850 الذي تم الإعلان عنه مؤخرًا من كوالكوم كمحرك (في الواقع ، يعد Snapdragon 845 منقحًا لتوصيل منصات Windows) ، وسيعمل الحجر بترددات تصل إلى 3 جيجاهرتز تقريبًا ، وستكون مسرع الفيديو Adreno 630 مسؤولًا عن الرسومات. LTE والجيل الخامس بلوتوث. نظرًا لأن نظام التشغيل ، على الأرجح ، سيتلقى الهاتف الذكي Windows CoreOS ، وهو إصدار تم قطعه قليلاً عن Windows 10 المحمول.

واليوم هو كل ما يعرف عن المستقبلالمبتدئ ، لا قطري ، لا قدرة البطارية ، لا شيء عن الكاميرات. كل هذا بينما وراء حجاب السرية. وتفيد التقارير أيضًا أن الهاتف الذكي سيحظى بتقنية Always-Connected ، أي أن الجهاز سوف يكون قادرًا على العمل مع أي مشغل في أي شبكات في أي دولة ، مما يوفر للعملاء إنترنت عالي السرعة غير محدود بأقل الأسعار. لا يوجد شيء معروف حتى الآن حول آلية تشغيل هذه الوظيفة ، من المفترض أن يتم إطلاق الهاتف الذكي مطلع العام المقبل.

ما يمكن توقعه

تخيلاتنا ترسم لنا مستقبلية فائقةهاتف ذكي مع نظام تشغيل سريع ومريح ، والكثير من الميزات الرائعة والرقائق. وما يحدث في الواقع ، لن يخبرنا إلا الوقت. قد يحدث أنه في وقت إصدار الهاتف الذكي ، ستصبح جميع الخصائص المذكورة أعلاه قديمة بالفعل ، وستكون أفضل الأجهزة أجهزة مختلفة تمامًا.

</ p>

Smartphone Microsoft Andromeda: declassified characteristics of the flagship

The software giant Microsoft has been working on a new innovative for three years (according to sources)

smartphone, often changing their code names. One of the latest names is Andromeda, and just recently some specifications of the future flagship from Microsoft have leaked to the network.

It is clear that the degree of reliability of theInformation is extremely difficult to verify, because the smartphone has not been announced, even the fact of the start of development has not been officially confirmed. In addition, the work on the device goes more than one year, and it’s not at all the fact that the development will not take as much time or even more.

Wccftech profile pad laid out somethe characteristics of the still unrepresented and, in general, the secret Andromeda smartphone, and judging by the specifications, the gadget will turn out to be top-notch with many features.

What showed

The future Microsoft smartphone, whatever its nameReceived, will have a widescreen display with an unnamed diagonal, but the resolution will be QHD + or 2880x1440. The recently announced Snapdragon 850 processor from Qualcomm will be installed as a motor (in fact, it is a revised Snapdragon 845 for connecting Windows platforms), the stone will operate at frequencies of almost 3 GHz, the Adreno 630 video accelerator is responsible for the graphics. LTE and fifth generation Bluetooth. As the OS, most likely, the smartphone will receive Windows CoreOS, which is a slightly cut version of the mobile Windows 10.

And today this is all that is known about the futureNo, no diagonal, no battery capacity, nothing about the cameras. All this while behind a veil of secrecy. It is also reported that the smartphone will have the Always-Connected technology, that is, the device will be able to work with any operators of any networks of any countries, providing customers with unlimited high-speed Internet at minimum rates. So far nothing is really known about the mechanism of operation of this function, it is assumed that the smartphone will be released early next year.

What to expect

Our fantasies paint us super-futuristicSmartphone with a fast and convenient operating system, a lot of incredible features and chips. And what happens in reality, only time will tell. It may happen that at the time of the release of the smartphone, all the characteristics listed above will already become obsolete, and the top devices will be completely different devices.

</ p>