أضافت شركة Sony أخيرًا خفض الضوضاء البارد إلى سماعات الرأس منخفضة التكلفة! ما الذي أنقذته وهل يستحق أخذه؟

تقييم FerraSony WH-XB900N في نهاية عمر الناقل لسماعات الرأس الرائدة في إلغاء الضوضاء من سوني WH-1000XM3

صدر WH-XB900N - أيضا معالحد من الضوضاء ، هو نفسه في المظهر ولا يزال بارد في الأداء ، ولكن أرخص. اليوم سوف نخبرك ما هو الفرق الحقيقي من نموذج غالي الثمن ونشارك انطباعاتك عن الاستخدام التي لا يمكنك الحصول عليها من الصور أو الجداول ذات المواصفات.

جدول المحتويات

  • المظهر والإدارة
  • الاتصال اللاسلكي والميزات
  • الحد من الضوضاء
  • صوت
  • النتائج

المظهر والإدارة

تصميم جميع سماعات Sony الرائعةلم يتغير نوع لمدة عامين ، منذ سوني MDR-1000X المثيرة في عام 2017. كان الإحساس أنها كانت واحدة من أوائل سماعات الرأس مع تقليل الضوضاء النشط (نشط هو عندما تلتقط الميكروفونات في سماعات الرأس الضوضاء ثم تخفيها بسبب ، إذا جاز التعبير ، الطور المضاد) ، والتي أنتجت صوتًا بجودة صوتية. عادةً ما يتم إنتاج سماعات الرأس مع تقليل الضوضاء النشط أيديولوجيًا مثل الكريما الحامضة الخالية من الدهون أو البيرة الخالية من الكحول - يبدو أن المنتج يشبه المنتج الأصلي ، ولكن هناك شيئًا خاطئًا ، كما أن سماعات الرأس التي لا تحتوي على صوت سحق أفضل. تغيرت سوني في عام 2017 هذا الوضع.

بعد ذلك ، كل نفس سوني MDR-1000X تحسنت وصدر تحت اسم ... WH-1000XM2 (نعم ، مع تسمية التكنولوجيا ، كان سوني في البداية فوضى). مع ألوان جديدة ، مفاتيح مختلفة قليلاً ومراعاة مثل هذه العيوب عند حدوث ضوضاء ، مثل ملامسة سماعات الرأس السيئة مع النظارات أو الشعر. بعد مرور عام ، غيّرت WH-1000XM3 مواد العلبة من تقليد البلاستيك تحت الجلد إلى بلاستيك غير لامع نزيه ، وغيرت موصل الشحن من micro-USB إلى USB-C ، وقلّصت قليلاً من وزن سماعات الرأس وصقلت إلغاء الضوضاء. نموذج رائع ، ومع ذلك ، بدأ بسعر 30 ألف روبل وبسبب هذا ، لا يمكن للجميع تحمله.

وأخيرًا ، في نهاية عام 2019 ، أصدرت Sony WH-XB900N - عن نفس الشيء ، ولكن أرخص وليس بسمات متعالية ، ولكن بخصائص الصوت "الأرضية".

إشعار فيسبوك للاتحاد الأوروبي! تحتاج إلى تسجيل الدخول لعرض ونشر تعليقات الفيسبوك!

Sony has finally added its cool noise reduction to low-cost headphones! What have you saved and is it worth taking?

FerraSony WH-XB900N evaluation at the end of the conveyor life of Sony's flagship noise-canceling headphones WH-1000XM3

released the WH-XB900N - also withnoise reduction, the same in appearance and still cool in performance, but cheaper. Today we will tell you what the real difference is from an expensive model and share your impressions of using that you can’t get from photos or tables with specifications.

Table of contents

  • Appearance and management
  • Wireless connectivity and features
  • Noise suppression
  • Sound
  • Results

Appearance and management

The design of all the “cool” Sony monitor headphonesthe type has not changed for two years, since the sensational Sony MDR-1000X in 2017. The sensation was that they were one of the first headphones with active noise reduction (active is when the microphones in the headphones pick up noise and then muffle it due to, so to speak, antiphase), which produced audiophile-quality sound. Headphones with active noise reduction are usually ideologically produced like fat-free sour cream or non-alcoholic beer - the product seems to be similar to the original one, but something is wrong, and headphones without noise crush sound better. Sony in 2017 changed this situation.

After that, all the same Sony MDR-1000X improved andreleased under the name ... WH-1000XM2 (yes, with the naming of technology, Sony initially had a mess). With new colors, slightly different keys and taking into account such flaws when making noise, such as poor headphone contact due to glasses or hair. A year later, the WH-1000XM3 changed the case materials from plastic imitation under the skin to honest matte plastic, changed the charging connector from micro-USB to USB-C, slightly reduced the weight of the headphones and fine-tuned the noise canceling. A wonderful model, which, however, started at a price of 30 thousand rubles and because of this, not everyone could afford it.

And finally, at the end of 2019, Sony releases the WH-XB900N - about the same thing, but cheaper and not with transcendental, but with “earthly” sound characteristics.