أصدرت شركة Sony جهاز لوحي بحجم 10.3 بوصة مزودًا بشاشة E Ink

تقوم شركة Sony بإنشاء وبيع أجهزة لوحية كبيرة بحجم 13.3 بوصة مع عرض على

الحبر الإلكتروني ورقة. تم تجهيز خط الكمبيوتر اللوحي Digital Paper بقلم نشط يتميز باللمس. الآن تقدم الشركة المصنعة النموذج الأصغر سنا إلى السوق.

يتم تغيير تنسيق A4 إلى A5

حتى وقت قريب ، أصدرت شركة سوني أجهزةورق رقمي مزود بشاشة تتوافق مع تنسيق ورقة مطبوعة بحجم A4 ، أي 13.3 بوصة ، لكن الشركة قررت الآن أن الوقت قد حان لتجربة تنسيق ورق أصغر ، على سبيل المثال ، A5. على الرغم من أنه لن يكون متاحًا إلا في السوق المحلية ، إلا أنه من المقرر بدء المبيعات في أوائل الصيف. تبلغ تكلفة الجهاز اللوحي في اليابان 650 دولارًا ، وهو أقل قليلاً من سعر الطراز الأحدث من تنسيق العرض A4. ومع ذلك ، هناك منافس آخر لـ Boox Note من Onyx ، والذي يكلف حوالي مائة دولار أرخص في الأسواق الأوروبية.

ما فيها هو أن هذه الأسعار عالية الارتفاع ،سوف يسأل البعض. والشيء كله في الشاشة ، يتم تصنيعه بواسطة تقنية الحبر E ، التي لها خصائصها ومزاياها الخاصة. المزايا الرئيسية هي الحساسية العالية للشاشة ، كفاءتها ، لا تستهلك أي طاقة تقريبًا ، ثم ، على النقيض الأقصى ، لا تتعب العيون ، لا تومض هذه الشاشة. من حيث جودة الصورة ، فإنه ليس أقل شأنا من الورق الحقيقي ، كل شيء واضح وحقيقي تقريبا جسديا. على هذه الشاشة ، يمكنك الكتابة باستخدام قلم ، كما هو الحال في دفتر ملاحظات منتظم. على سبيل المثال ، تبلغ تكلفة Kindle 80 دولارًا ، والمبيعات باهظة جدًا.

يحتوي الكمبيوتر اللوحي DPT-C1 على دقة شاشة تبلغ 1872 × 1404 ،سمك أقل من ستة ملليمترات ، وهذا الجهاز اللوحي كبير نوعا ما يزن مائتي غرام فقط. تبلغ سعة محرك الأقراص اللوحي 16 جيجا بايت ، وهو ما يكفي لتخزين أكثر من عشرة آلاف مستند بتنسيق PDF. من الموصلات التي لديها USB صغير ، من خلالها يمكنك توصيل الكمبيوتر اللوحي بجهاز كمبيوتر ، يتم تثبيت وحدة واي فاي ، والجيل الرابع من بلوتوث ، وهناك أيضا رقاقة NFC للدفعات تلامس. كمحرك ، يوجد معالج IAP140 رباعي النواة من Marvell ، توفر البطارية القابلة لإعادة الشحن وقت تشغيل الجهاز لمدة لا تقل عن شهر ، مع متوسط ​​كثافة الاستخدام.

</ p>

Sony released a 10.3-inch tablet with a display of E Ink

 

Sony has been creating and selling large 13.3-inch tablets with displays for several years now.

electronic paper E Ink. The Digital Paper line of tablets is equipped with an active stylus that is pressure sensitive. Now the manufacturer is bringing a junior model to the market.

A4 format is changed to A5

Until recently, Sony has released devicesDigital Paper with a display that corresponded to the format of an A4 printed sheet, i.e. 13.3 inches, but now the company decided that it was time to try a smaller paper format, for example, A5. While it will be available only in the home market, the start of sales is scheduled for early summer. The cost of the tablet in Japan will be $ 650, which is slightly less than the price of the latest model of the A4 display format. However, there is another competitor to Boox Note from Onyx, which costs almost a hundred dollars cheaper in European markets.

What are they that such exorbitant prices,some will ask. And the whole thing in the display, it is made by technology E Ink, which has its own characteristics and advantages. The main advantages are the high sensitivity of the screen, its economy, it consumes almost no energy, and then, the maximum contrast, the eyes do not get tired, this display does not flicker. The quality of the picture is not inferior to this paper, everything is clear and almost physically real. On this screen, you can write with a stylus, as in a regular notebook. For example, a Kindle costs $ 80, and sales are simply exorbitant.

The DPT-C1 tablet has a screen resolution of 1872x1404,the thickness is less than six millimeters, and this rather big tablet weighs only two hundred grams. Tablet drive has a capacity of 16 gigabytes, which is enough to store more than ten thousand documents in PDF format. From the connectors it has a micro USB, through it you can connect the tablet to a computer, the WiFi module, the fourth generation Bluetooth are installed, and there is also an NFC chip for contactless payments. As a motor, there is a 4-core IAP140 processor from Marvell, a rechargeable battery provides a device operation time not less than a month, with an average intensity of use.

</ p>