توحد Sony: تداخل اللعب على PlayStation 4 لليسار التجريبي وحصلت بالفعل على PUBG

قاومت سوني اللعب المتقاطع لفترة طويلة ، وقبل أن يتمكن لاعبو Fortnite على PlayStation 4 من اللعب فقط مع المستخدمين

الكمبيوتر والهواتف الذكية. نتيجة لذلك ، فقدت Sony ، مع اتخاذ خطوة نحو لاعب متعدد مشترك مع Xbox One و Nintendo Switch. بعد ذلك ، اختبرت الشركة اللعب المتقاطع فقط ، وهي الآن جاهزة لإطلاق الوظيفة بالكامل.

ما هو معروف

إذا كنت تعتقد Wired ، ثم Sony دون إعلان عامصدر عبر اللعب على الإصدار التجريبي من PlayStation 4. هذا يعني الآن أن الاستوديو ، الذي يريد إنشاء لعبة متعددة اللاعبين ، سيكون قادرًا على الجمع بين اللاعبين مع أجهزة Xbox One و Nintendo Switch و PS4.

نداء الواجب: سيكون Modern Warfare أول مشروع يدعم اللاعبين المشتركين في البداية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، في 1 أكتوبر ، أصدر مطورو PUBG تحديثًا 4.3 للوحات المفاتيح ، وأصبح بإمكان مالكي PS4 و Xbox One القتال ضد بعضهم البعض. نظرًا لأن Sony قد أنهت الاختبار التجريبي للتشغيل المتبادل ، فستكون هناك المزيد من الألعاب باستخدام هذه الميزة.

Sony unites: cross-play on PlayStation 4 left beta and has already earned in PUBG

Sony resisted cross-play for a long time, and before Fortnite players on the PlayStation 4 could only play with users

PC and smartphones. As a result, Sony lost, taking a step towards a common multiplayer with the Xbox One and Nintendo Switch. Then the company only tested cross-play, and now it is ready for a full-fledged launch of the function.

What is known

If you believe Wired, then Sony without a public announcementreleased cross play on the PlayStation 4 beta. This means that now the studio, which wants to make a multiplayer game, will be able to combine players with the Xbox One, Nintendo Switch and PS4.

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare will be the first project that will support common multiplayer at the start. In addition, on October 1, PUBG developers released a 4.3 update for consoles, and now the owners of the PS4 and Xbox One can fight against each other. Since Sony finished beta testing cross-play, there will be even more games with this feature.

Facebook Notice for EU! You need to login to view and post FB Comments!