سوني اريكسون Z3: المفهوم والمواصفات

بدأت مبيعات هاتف Sony Xperia Z2 للتو في بعض المناطق التي كانت محظوظة بما يكفي لتكون الأولى، ولكن بالفعل

ظهرت اليوم معلومات رسمية حول المنتج الجديد القادم —سوني اريكسون Z3.

نحن في كثير من الأحيان وضع الأفكار المفاهيمية التيقد يكون بعيد المنال بعض الشيء ، ولكن هذا التصميم من Sony Xperia Z3 يبدو مقنعًا للغاية ، في رأينا ، خاصة وأن الميزات الرئيسية للطرز السابقة يتم تتبعها هنا ، ولكن هناك عددًا من الابتكارات الحقيقية جدًا.

هذه المرة سيكون لدى Sony Xperia Z3شاشة 6 بوصة ، مع دقة شاشة 4K. يحتوي الهاتف الذكي على 4 جيجابايت من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي ، بالإضافة إلى 128 جيجابايت من الذاكرة الداخلية. في الجزء الخلفي منها ، كاميرا 24 ميجا بكسل ، وكان أمامها مكان لكاميرا 8 ميجا بكسل. على الرغم من حقيقة أن الهاتف الذكي الجديد سيحصل على بطارية كبيرة بسعة 4000 مللي أمبير في الساعة ، إلا أن سمكه سيكون 5.9 ملم فقط.

سوني اريكسون Z3: المفهوم والمواصفات

تجدر الإشارة أيضًا إلى وجود دعميمكن توسيع بطاقتي SIM ، وإجمالي الذاكرة عن طريق تثبيت بطاقة ذاكرة إضافية. يعتبر تصميم الهاتف هذا أكثر عقلانية من التصميم الذي عرضناه على انتباهك في وقت مبكر ، وبالتالي هناك كل فرصة لأن نرى حداثة في المستقبل القريب جدًا.

عند شراء هاتف ذكي جديد ، فإنك تهتم بالمنتج الجديد من Sony؟

Sony Xperia Z3: concept and specifications

Sales of the Sony Xperia Z2 have just begun in some regions, which were lucky enough to be the first, but already

Today there was official information about how the next novelty will be - Sony Xperia Z3.

We often post conceptual ideas thatmay be a bit far-fetched, but this design of the Sony Xperia Z3 looks pretty convincing, in our opinion, especially since the main features of previous models are traced here, but there are a number of very real innovations.

This time the Sony Xperia Z3 will have6-inch display with 4K screen resolution. The smartphone has 4 GB of RAM, as well as 128 GB of internal memory. On the back of it is a 24 megapixel camera, and in front there was a place for an 8 megapixel camera. Despite the fact that the new smartphone will get a large battery with a capacity of 4000 mAh, its thickness will be only 5.9 millimeters.

Sony Xperia Z3: concept and specifications

It is also worth noting that there is supporttwo SIM-cards, and the total memory can be expanded by installing an additional memory card. This phone design is more rational than the one that we presented to your attention earlier, and therefore there is every chance that we will see the novelty in the very near future.

Buying a new smartphone, you pay attention to the new product from Sony?