كاميرا مربعة وشاشة منحنية: ماذا سيكون الرائد الجديد Huawei Mate 30 Pro

في شهر أكتوبر ، ستقدم Huawei خطها الرائد الجديد للهواتف الذكية Mate 30. وفي غضون ذلك ، ظهرت الشبكة

تفاصيل حول الطراز القديم - Huawei Mate 30 Pro.

كاميرا

مثل Mate 20 Pro ، ستكون الكاميرا هنا مع وحدات موجودة على شكل مربع. هنا أربعة منهم فقط ، مثل P30 Pro.

وفقًا لأحد المطلعين على عالم الجليد ، إنه اثنانمستشعر 40 ميجابكسل ، أحدهما - مع بصريات فائقة الزاوية. وفقًا للشائعات ، سيتم تطويرها بشكل مشترك بين Huawei و Sony. سيتم تضمين وحدة المقربة مع البصريات الناظرة 8 ميجابيكسل وجهاز استشعار وقت الرحلة معهم.

من المحتمل أن يكون فلاش LED وعلامة لايكا في منتصف الساحة.

عرض

لكن شاشة Mate 30 Pro قد تضخ قليلاً. يقول Informant Max J إنه بدلاً من دقة 3120 × 1440 بكسل في Mate 20 Pro العام الماضي ، سيتلقى النموذج الجديد شاشة بدقة 2600 × 1200 بكسل. لكنه يوضح أن هذه المعلومات لم يتم تأكيدها بعد ، لذلك في الواقع قد تتحول الأمور بشكل أفضل.

تذكر أنه في الجزء العلوي من الشاشة سيكون هناك انقطاع صغير للكاميرا الأمامية وجهاز استشعار خاص مع وظيفة مسح الوجه.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، نسبت التسريبات السابقة إلى Huaweiماتي 30 برو معالج كيرين 985 أو 990 ، 8 جيجابايت على الأقل من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي و 128 جيجابايت من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي ، بطارية 4200 مللي أمبير في الساعة مع دعم لشحن سريع بسرعة 55 واط و EMUI 10 shell.

Square camera and curved display: what will be the new flagship Huawei Mate 30 Pro

In October, Huawei will present its new flagship line of smartphones Mate 30. In the meantime, the network appeared

Details about the older model - Huawei Mate 30 Pro.

Camera

Like the Mate 20 Pro, the camera here will be with modules located in the form of a square. Here are just four of them, like the P30 Pro.

According to an Ice Universe insider, it’s two40 megapixel sensor, one of which - with ultra-wide-angle optics. According to rumors, they will be jointly developed by Huawei and Sony. A telephoto module with 8 megapixel periscope optics and a Time-of-Flight sensor will be included with them.

The LED flash and the Leica sign are likely to be located in the middle of the square.

Screen

But the display Mate 30 Pro may be a little pump up. Informant Max J says that instead of the resolution of 3120 × 1440 pixels in last year’s Mate 20 Pro, the new model will receive a display with a resolution of 2600 × 1200 pixels. But he clarifies that this information has not yet been confirmed, so in reality things may turn out better.

Recall that in the upper part of the screen there will be a small cutout for the front camera and a special sensor with the face scanning function.

In addition, previous leaks attributed to HuaweiMate 30 Pro processor Kirin 985 or 990, at least 8 GB of RAM and 128 GB of ROM, 4200 mAh battery with support for fast charging at 55 W and EMUI 10 shell.