تقديرات أول حرب النجوم Jedi Fallen Order - تستعيد Respawn مجد حرب النجوم

لعبة حرب النجوم جيدي: سقط النظام أخيرًا في النهاية ، ومعها جاءت أول مراجعات صحفية.

كيف تقيم

بعد 23 مراجعة من قبل النقاد ، تصنيف اللعبة علىتوقف Metacritic عند 84 نقطة ، وقيم اللاعبون المشروع بـ 8.2 نقطة. للمقارنة ، كسبت لعبة حرب النجوم: Battlefront 2 68 نقطة فقط من الصحافة ، ووضع اللاعبون 1.2 نقطة.

IGN الصحفي انخفض ترتيب 90 نقطةكتابة الايجابيات مؤامرة قاتمة مع الغلاف الجوي ، والتمسك شرائع السلسلة ، "العمل" معقدة والألغاز. في الوقت نفسه ، صنفت US Gamer المشروع بـ 70 نقطة. وفقًا للمؤلف ، فإن المشكلات الفنية ، بالإضافة إلى قصة ، على ما يبدو ، كانت مكتوبة على عجل ، متناسين أن يكشف كل الموضوعات ، منعت أفضل لعبة في سلسلة Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order.


</ img>

«جدي: يقوم "النظام الساقط" بالنقر فوق كافة الأزرار التي تحتاج إليها ، مثل حرب النجوم السينمائية لمغامرة الحركة. هذا عبارة عن ريمكس من النوع الذي يحكي عن المعارك ، فضلاً عن أبحاث النفوس المظلمة والنور ، حول حركة وطاقة Uncharted ، وهذا شيء عظيم للعودة إلى عالم ألعاب Jedi ، ”IGN ، 90 نقطة.

"حرب النجوم جيدي: اقترب نظام Fallen Order بشكل مؤلم من كونه أفضل لعبة حركة هذا العام ، لكنه فشل في النهاية بسبب مشاكل الإيقاع ومجموعة من المشكلات التقنية ، "- US Gamer ، 70 نقطة.

"حرب النجوم جيدي: لعبة Fallen Order هي لعبة اللاعب الوحيد التي كنا نأمل في البداية أن نرى متى تضافرت جهود EA و Disney. حتى إذا لم تضع الكون في الاعتبار ، فستحصل على مزيج مرضٍ من المعارك والتاريخ والبحث ، يتم إنشاؤه بمهارة بواسطة استوديو معروف بقيادة نوع مختلف تمامًا ، "TheSixthAxis ، 80 نقطة.

"حرب النجوم جيدي: بإمكان The Fallen Order تبادل الأفكار بحرية مع الآخرين ، لكن النتيجة كانت مغامرة جذابة ، والتي لا تزال تعتبر أفضل جهد من EA في Star Wars ، - GamesRadar + ، 80 نقطة.

حرب النجوم جيدي فولين

  • Atomix - 90
  • IGN - 90
  • اضغط على Start Australia - 90
  • لعبة TrueGaming - 90
  • Multiplayer.it - ​​87
  • Everyeye.it - ​​83
  • TheSixthAxis -80
  • الوصي - 80
  • الله مهووس - 80
  • GamesRadar + - 80
  • USgamer - 70

حول حرب النجوم جيدي: النظام الساقط

أذكر ذلك في حرب النجوم جيدي: سيكون للاعبين الذين سقطوا في دور واحد من آخر جيدي الذين نجوا من الأمر 66. كان الشاب Padawan Cal Kestis يختبئ سلطته لفترة طويلة ، لكن محاكم التفتيش وجدت رجلاً. الآن على الرجل أن ينهي تدريبه ويضربه. سيساعد طاقم السفينة والروبوت BD-1 ، الذي تم إنشاؤه خصيصًا للعبة ، البطل في رحلته.

حرب النجوم جدي: لقد وصل Fallen Order بالفعل إلى PlayStation 4 و Xbox One و PC على Steam و Origin و Epic Games Store. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن شراء لعبة في متجر Epic Games سوف يمنحك زيًا stormtrooper الإمبراطوري لـ "المعركة الملكية" Fortnite. العرض ساري حتى 30 نوفمبر 2020.

</ p>
  • تم إطلاق Pixelings من PewDiePie على Android و iOS - لعبة YouTube Blogger جديدة مع Pokémon و Memes
  • تم الكشف عن تاريخ إصدار Wasteland 3 - RPG قاتمة من مُنشئ Fallout 1 لأجهزة الكمبيوتر وأجهزة التحكم
  • ترتكز - التعاونية "البقاء على قيد الحياة" سبج ، حيث سيتم تخفيض اللاعبين إلى حجم نملة

Star Wars Jedi Fallen Order first estimates - Respawn regains Star Wars glory

Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order finally got to the release, and with it came the first press reviews.

How to rate

After 23 review by critics, the rating of the game onMetacritic stopped at 84 points, and players rated the project at 8.2 points. For comparison, Star Wars: Battlefront 2 earned only 68 points from the press, and gamers put 1.2 points.

IGN Journalist Fallen Order 90 Pointswriting down the pros a gloomy plot with the atmosphere, adherence to the canons of the series, complex "action" and puzzles. At the same time, US Gamer rated the project at 70 points. According to the author, technical problems, as well as a story that, apparently, were written in a hurry, forgetting to reveal all the topics, prevented the best game in the Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order series.


</ img>

"Jedi: Fallen Order clicks on all the buttons you need, like for an action adventure star Wars movie. This is a genre remix that tells about the battles, as well as the research of the Light and Dark Souls, about the action and energy of Uncharted, and it’s great for returning to the Jedi game universe, ”IGN, 90 points.

"Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order is painfully close to being the best action game this year, but ultimately fails due to rhythm problems and a lot of technical issues, ”- US Gamer, 70 points.

"Star Wars Jedi: The Fallen Order is exactly the single-player game that we initially hoped to see when EA and Disney joined forces. Even if you don’t take into account the universe, you will have a super satisfactory mix of battle, history and research, skillfully created by the studio, known for leading a completely different genre, ”TheSixthAxis, 80 points.

"Star Wars Jedi: The Fallen Order could freely exchange ideas with others, but the result was a cute adventure, which is still considered the best effort by EA in Star Wars, - GamesRadar +, 80 points.

Star Wars Jedi Fallen Order ratings:

  • Atomix - 90
  • IGN - 90
  • Press Start Australia - 90
  • TrueGaming - 90
  • Multiplayer.it - ​​87
  • Everyeye.it - ​​83
  • TheSixthAxis -80
  • Guardian - 80
  • God is a Geek - 80
  • GamesRadar + - 80
  • USgamer - 70

About Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order

Recall that in Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order players will be in the role of one of the last Jedi who survived Order 66. Young Padawan Cal Kestis had been hiding his power for a long time, but the Inquisition found a guy. Now the guy has to finish his training and strike back. The ship’s crew and the BD-1 robot, which was specially created for the game, will help the hero on his journey.

Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order has already hit the PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC on Steam, Origin, and the Epic Games Store. In addition, buying a game in the Epic Games store will give you an Imperial stormtrooper costume for the “royal battle” Fortnite. The promotion is valid until November 30, 2020.

</ p>
  • PewDiePie’s Pixelings Released on Android and iOS - New YouTube Blogger Game with Pokémon and Memes
  • Revealed release date for Wasteland 3 - a gloomy RPG from the creator of Fallout 1 for PC and consoles
  • Grounded - the cooperative "survivalist" Obsidian, where players will be reduced to the size of an ant