سماعة الواقع الافتراضي من Steam Tizerit Valve والتي ، وفقًا للشائعات ، ستصدر باقة Half-Life

يبدو أن Valve تخطط لإطلاق سماعة VR الخاصة بها مع باقة Half-Life.

ما هو معروف

لاحظ مستخدمو Steam أنه رقميظهرت حقيقة واقعة دعابة الواقع في المتجر. تحتوي الصفحة على صورة للخوذة ونقش يُعد بـ "ضخ تجربتك" في مايو 2019. من الممكن أن يتم الإعلان بالكامل عن سماعة الواقع الافتراضي من مصممي Steam في غضون شهر.

في الخارج ، يشبه الفهرس سماعة رأس من HTC ، ويشاع أن تعطى 135 درجة مجال الرؤية والتحكم المفاصل EV2 VR. تم عرض الأخير على الجمهور عندما أعلنوا عن لعبة Moondust ، وهي لعبة في عالم Portal. لاحظ أنه في شهر نوفمبر ، كانت سماعات الرأس الخاصة بـ VR من Valve موجودة بالفعل على الويب ، كما أن الأجهزة المعروضة في جهاز التشويق وعلى الصور المدمجة متشابهة.


</ img>

أيضا ، وفقا للشائعات ، جنبا إلى جنب مع "خوذة" سوف يخرج ومقدمة إلى نصف الحياة. من غير المحتمل أن يكون هناك ترويكا في العنوان ، حتى لا يخرق غابي هذا التقليد. وفقًا لألعاب الكمبيوتر N ، ستشحن Valve اللعبة في صندوق واحد باستخدام وحدات التحكم Valve Index و Knuckles EV2.

Steam teases Valve's VR headset for which, according to rumors, a Half-Life prequel will be released

It looks like Valve is planning to release its own VR headset alongside the Half-Life prequel.

What is known

Steam users have noticed that digitalThe store has released a teaser for the Valve Index virtual reality helmet. The page contains a photo of the helmet and an inscription that promises to “upgrade your experience” in May 2019. It is possible that in a month there will be a full announcement of a VR headset from the creators of Steam.

Externally, the Index resembles a headset from HTC, andAccording to rumors, it will receive a 135° field of view and Knuckles EV2 VR controllers. The latter were already shown to the public when Moondust, a game based on the Portal universe, was announced. Note that in November, images of Valve’s VR headset were already leaked onto the Internet, and the devices shown in the teaser and in the leaked photos are similar.


</ img>

Also, according to rumors, it will be released along with the “helmet”.and a prequel to Half-Life. It's unlikely that there will be a three in the title, so Gabe won't break tradition. According to PC Games N, Valve will ship the game in the same box with the Valve Index and Knuckles EV2 controllers.