لا يزال على قيد الحياة ، ستحصل Fallout 76 على غارة جديدة وبطاقة ثانية لـ "المعركة الملكية"

بفضل الأخطاء وعدم وجود محتوى ، كانت البداية Fallout 76 صعبة ، وفقد المشروع بعض الجمهور ،

وهو بيثيسدا تخطط الآن للعودة.

ما هو معروف

في MMO ما بعد المروع ستضيف غارة جديدة ، البطاقة الثانية لـ "المعركة الملكية" ، وكذلك الخوادم الخاصة.

سقوط 76 سوف تحصل على غارة أخرى ذلكسيتم عقده الآن في Vault 94. وفقًا للمطورين ، سيكون هذا اختبارًا صعبًا ، حيث يمر اللاعبون في انتظار "مكافآت تستحق". تم إنشاء الغارة لغارات تعاونية ، ولكن يمكن للاعبين من لاعب واحد الذهاب إلى هناك بمفردهم ، على الرغم من أن منشئوا النشاط أطلقوا عليها الماسوشية.

سيفتتح Vault 94 في 20 أغسطس. قال بيثيسدا أيضًا إنه كان يستعد لغارة ثانية ، لكنه لم يعلن عن تاريخ إطلاق سراحه.

سوف Fallout 76 أيضا إضافة خريطة جديدة ل"المعركة الملكية" النووية الشتوية المحلية ، التي سميت مورغانتاون. وفقًا للمطورين ، ينتظر اللاعبون "بيئة حضرية" أكثر ، بالإضافة إلى مزيد من العمودي بالمقارنة مع الخريطة السابقة.

خلال الخطاب ، تذكرت بيثيسدا أيضاوالتي سوف تضيف NPC في التحديثات المستقبلية ، وتحدثت عن الخوادم الخاصة. لسوء الحظ ، لم تسمع التفاصيل الموجودة على الساحة ، لكن المطورين أكدوا أنه ستكون هناك خوادم خاصة وحتى وقت قريب.

هنا يمكنك مشاهدة الأداء بالكامل مع QuakeCon:

Still alive, Fallout 76 will receive a new raid and a second battle royale map

Thanks to bugs and a lack of content, Fallout 76 had a rough start, and the project lost some of its audience.

which Bethesda now plans to bring back.

What is known

A new raid, a second battle royale map, and private servers will be added to the post-apocalyptic MMO.

Fallout 76 will get another raid, whichwill now take place in Vault 94. According to the developers, this will be a difficult test, for which players will receive “worthwhile rewards.” The raid was created for a cooperative raid, but solo gamers will be able to go there on their own, although the creators of the activity called it masochism.

Vault 94 will open on August 20th. Bethesda also said that it was preparing a second raid, but did not announce a release date.

Fallout 76 will also add a new map forlocal “battle royale” Nuclear Winter, which was called Morgantown. According to the developers, players will experience a more “urban setting”, as well as more verticality when compared to the previous map.

During the presentation, Bethesda also recalledwhat NPCs will add in future updates, and started talking about private servers. Unfortunately, no specifics were announced on stage, but the developers assured that there will be private servers and even soon.

You can watch the entire performance from QuakeCon here: