سيرفس فون يعد بعودة العام

يغمر السوق الحديث حرفيا بمئات الأنواع المختلفة من العلامات التجارية للهواتف الذكية.

منتجات Apple ، نحصل على جيش ضخم من مصنعي الهواتف الذكية الذين يوحدهمأحد التفاصيل المهمة للغاية هو نظام التشغيل الذي تعمل عليهيختار المستهلك اليوم ، في الواقع ، نظامي تشغيل فقط ، وعند اتخاذ قرار لصالح أحدهما ، يبقى فقط اختيار النموذج المناسب الذي يلبي الشروط والقدرات.في الوقت الحالي ، لا تحتوي أنظمة iOS و Android ببساطة على منافسين أو بدائل في قطاع الهواتف الذكية.

المنافسة ممكنة

ومع ذلك ، قد يجلب هذا العام بعضيمس هذا الشيطان. وستقوم Microsoft بذلك ، والتي تنوي تقديم هاتفها الذكي Surface الهاتف قريبًا ، والذي يعمل بنظام Windows 10.

من أين تأتي هذه المعلومات؟ الحقيقة هي أنه في اختبارات نظام التشغيل Windows 10 ، والتي يختبرها بعض المستخدمين حاليًا (تصميمات للمطلعين الداخليين) ، وجد المستخدمون برامج تشغيل غير عادية ، بالإضافة إلى واجهات برمجة التطبيقات الخاصة المسؤولة عن تقنيات الهاتف المحمول: المكالمات الهاتفية ، إمكانيات Bluetooth المتقدمة ، وما إلى ذلك. بالطبع ، يمكن تفسير ذلك من خلال حقيقة أن Microsoft ستسمح لأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة وأجهزة الكمبيوتر اللوحية والنافذة باستخدام إمكانيات الاتصال الهاتفي إذا كانت تحتوي على وحدات راديو لبطاقات SIM. ولكن يبدو غير مقنع تماما. لذلك ، ولدت نسخة أخرى تلقائيا.

ظهور سطح الهاتف؟

وفقا للنسخة الأساسية ، الشركة الأمريكيةيعمل على تطوير هاتف ذكي جديد في المراكز العشرة الأولى باسم خط منتج Surface Phone الناجح. الآن تقوم الشركة بإعداد التربة لإعلان هذا الإعلان بكفاءة قدر الإمكان. ثم سيكون هناك بداية للمبيعات. إذا وصل الإصدار إلى النقطة المهمة ، فسيجد المختبرون دعمًا لكل ميزات الهاتف المحمول الجديدة ومعلومات حول الهاتف الذكي الجديد في كل نسخة جديدة من Window 10. بالطبع ، يتم مشاهدة العديد من الآثار في حزمة التجميع Redstone 5 ، ومن المقرر أن يتم إصدارها رسميًا هذا الخريف.

وهذا هو ، بالفعل هذا الخريف يمكننا الحصول عليهامتوافق مع الهواتف المحمولة نسخة من العاشر من ويندوز. من الواضح أن الشركة بالكاد قد أدرجت وظائف إضافية في جمعية عامة ، وليس جمعية خاصة ، دون سبب كاف. لذلك ، هناك احتمال كبير أن يتم إصدار الهاتف الذكي من Microsoft في المراكز العشرة الأولى التي يُفترض أن هاتف السطح هذا العام. وفي حالة ظهورها ، ستصبح تلقائيًا أكثر الأجهزة المحمولة عالية التقنية في فئتها.

من المفترض ، فإن شاشة سطح الهاتف سوفقابلة للطي مع مصفوفة سوبر AMOLED. هذا سيسمح لك بوضع الهاتف الذكي في نوع ultrabook. ستحتوي اللوحة على معالج Snapdragon 845 من كوالكوم ، مع زيادة في الترددات ، وذاكرة الوصول العشوائي تصل إلى 10 غيغا بايت ، ومحرك - نصف تيرابايت. قد تكون أيضًا محطة إرساء خاصة تحول الهاتف الذكي إلى كمبيوتر سطح مكتب كامل.

</ p>

Surface Phone promises to be the return of the year

The modern market is literally flooded with hundreds of different types of brands of smartphones. Removing from this sea

Apple products we get a hugeAn army of smartphone makers that share one very important detail - the operating system on which the devices work. The consumer today chooses, in fact, only from two operating systems, and in deciding in favor of one, it remains only to choose the right model to match the conditions and possibilities. At the moment, iOS systems, Android simply have no competitors, alternatives in the smartphone segment.

Competition is possible

However, this year may bring sometouches to this idyll. And Microsoft is going to do this, which intends to soon present its new smartphone Surface Phone, running Windows 10.

Where does this information come from? The fact is that in test builds of Windows 10, which some users are currently testing (builds for insiders), users found unusual drivers, as well as special APIs responsible for mobile technologies: phone calls, advanced Bluetooth capabilities, and so on. Of course, this could be explained by the fact that Microsoft would allow laptops, computers, and Window tablets to use telephony capabilities if they have radio modules for SIM cards. But it sounds completely unconvincing. So, another version was automatically born.

Appearance of Surface Phone?

According to the basic version, the American corporationis developing a new smartphone on the top ten with the name of the successful Surface Phone product line. Now the company is preparing the soil to make the announcement as efficiently as possible. Then there will be a start of sales. If the version gets to the point, then testers will find support for all new mobile features and information about the new smartphone in every new Window 10 build. Of course, many traces are seen in the Redstone 5 assembly package, the official release of which is scheduled for this fall.

That is, already this autumn we can getcompatible with mobile phones version of the tenth of Windows. It is obvious that a corporation would hardly have included additional functions in a public assembly, not a special one, without a sufficient reason. So, there is a high probability that the smartphone from Microsoft on the top ten presumably Surface Phone will be released this year. And if it comes out, it will automatically become the most high-tech mobile device in its segment.

Presumably, the Surface Phone screen willfolding with Super AMOLED matrix. This will allow you to lay out the smartphone in the kind of ultrabook. The board will have a Snapdragon 845 processor from Qualcomm, possibly with increased frequencies, RAM up to 10 gigabytes, and a drive - half a terabyte. It may also be a special docking station that turns the smartphone into a full-fledged desktop PC.

</ p>
Facebook Notice for EU! You need to login to view and post FB Comments!