لا يمكن لمستخدمي Surface Surface الانتظار

هل ما زلت تأمل في انتظار الهاتف السطحي الأسطوري؟ لسوء الحظ ، فإن أخبار النوادل ليست سعيدة جدًا -

النظام الأساسي أكثر ميتة من العكس. هذا ، في الواقع ، يؤكد قيادة Microsoft نفسها في شخص الشخص الثاني في شركة Joe Belfiore. أكد في رسالته على الحساب الرسمي أنه لا توجد خطط لإنشاء أجهزة جديدة على نظام Windows Mobile الأساسي. مثل إنشاء وظائف جديدة لنظام التشغيل. من الواضح أن هذا لا يقال في المؤتمر ؛ على الأرجح ، لن يكون هناك مثل هذا البيان على الإطلاق ، ومع ذلك ، فإن هذا لا يتعارض مع دفن مشروع Windows المحمول بأمان.

نفس نائب رئيس الشركةواعترف أنه من أجل التنوع قام شخصيا بتغيير المنصة. وقع الاختيار على iPhone ، وبعد هذا التقدير ، اندلعت الفضيحة تقريبًا ، لكن الرسالة اليوم حول إنهاء العمل على المنصة تبدو وكأنها بيان بسيط عن حقيقة واقعة.

ومع ذلك ، هذا لا يعني أن صدر بالفعلستفقد الأجهزة الدعم ، لا ، كل شيء سيكون في وضع منتظم: التصحيحات والتحديثات والدعم الفني. من غير المعروف متى سيستمر ذلك ، لكن من غير المحتمل أن تخذل Microsoft عملاءها من الشركات ، لذلك ستتمسك بأطول فترة ممكنة. ومع ذلك ، في نفس الوقت ، توضح الشركة لهم أنه لن يكون هناك أي منتجات برمجيات جديدة في هذا القطاع. في ضوء ذلك ، يجب ألا تفكر في هاتف Surface ، على الأقل في المستقبل المنظور.

بسبب هذا التغيير في مسار الشركةلم يكن هناك أي مجتمع مهم من مطوري المبرمجين حول Windows Mobile ، ولم تكن هناك استثمارات كبيرة في هذا المجال. نعم ، حاولت Microsoft تشجيع المطورين على إنشاء برنامج للنظام الأساسي ، ودفع أموال جيدة ، ومع ظهور نظام التشغيل Windows 10 ، بدا أن الموقف يتحسن ، لكن الجميع يدرك أن الوقت قد ضاع ، ويجب عدم إعادة تنشيط النظام الأساسي.

على الرغم من حقيقة أن مايكروسوفت كبيرة جداالشركة ، ويمكنها كسر الدائرة المفرغة ، والتي تدخل في منصات المحمول التي لا تعمل بنظام Android أو iOS ، يمكنها بسهولة ألا تتسرع. على ما يبدو ، تلاشى الاهتمام بالجزء في الجزء العلوي من الشركة.

</ p>

Surface Phone users can not wait

Are you still hoping to wait for the mythical Surface Phone? Unfortunately, the news for the waiters is not very happy -

the platform is more dead than the other way around. That, in fact, confirms the very leadership of Microsoft in the person of the second person in the corporation Joe Belfiore. In his messages on the official account, he confirmed that no new devices on the Windows Mobile platform are planned to be created. Like the creation of new functions for the OS. It is clear that this is not said at the conference; most likely, there will be no such statement at all, however, this does not interfere with safely bury the mobile Windows project.

The very same Vice-President of the company MelkomyagkihHe admitted that for the sake of diversity he personally changed the platform. The choice fell on the iPhone, then, after this recognition, the scandal almost broke out, but today the message about the termination of work on the platform looks like a simple statement of a fait accompli.

However, this does not mean that already releaseddevices will lose support, no, everything will go in a regular mode: corrections, updates, technical support. It is unknown how long this will continue, but Microsoft is unlikely to let down its corporate clients, so it will hold on as long as possible. However, at the same time, the company makes it clear to them that there will not be any new software products in this segment. In this light, you should not even think about the Surface Phone, at least in the foreseeable future.

Due to this change in the course of the corporationthat around Windows Mobile, there wasn’t any significant community of programmers-developers, and there were no significant investments in this area. Yes, Microsoft tried to encourage developers to create software for the platform, paid good money, and with the advent of Windows 10, the situation seemed to improve, but everyone understands that time is lost, and the platform should not be reanimated.

Despite the fact that Microsoft is quite largethe company, and break the vicious circle, which fall into mobile platforms that are not Android or iOS, can easily, she does not hurry. Apparently, interest in the segment at the top of the corporation faded away.

</ p>