حالة الكمبيوتر اللوحي: كيفية اختيار

الجهاز اللوحي هو أداة ملائمة لحل العديد من المهام ، كما أنه يمثل فرصة للعمل في رحلات (إذا كان لديك

البرامج اللازمة) ، وطريقة رائعةاستمتع بالترفيه (من مشاهدة الأفلام ومقاطع الفيديو إلى الألعاب الحديثة) ، على الشاشة الكبيرة ، من المريح تصفح الإنترنت ، والبقاء على اتصال في أي مكان وفي أي وقت. يعتمد اختيار الجهاز اللوحي على الاحتياجات والمهام. ما الذي ستحل به.

لكن هذا ليس هو السؤال الوحيد الذي يجب حله. بعد الشراء ، في الواقع ، الجهاز اللوحي ، تحتاج إلى العناية بسلامته وقوة التحمل والراحة الإضافية. ما يمكن أن توفر كل هذا؟ هذا صحيح ، واحدة من الملحقات الأكثر شيوعا بعد الشاحن هو الحال! على سبيل المثال ، يمكن لجهاز huawei mediapad t3 10 إضافة لوحة مفاتيح أو حامل مناسب للجهاز أثناء حمايته من الخدوش. الأغطية مختلفة ، وتحتاج إلى اختيارها بعناية. سنقوم الآن بتحليل الخيارات الرئيسية.

من اجل ماذا

المستخدمين الذين لديهم خبرة طويلةالتفاعلات مع الأجهزة اللوحية ، وفهم أن الغطاء في كثير من الحالات يسهل إلى حد كبير استخدام الكمبيوتر اللوحي ، ويجعله أكثر راحة. بالإضافة إلى المعلمات مثل اللون والحجم والمواد ، يمكن أن تحتوي الأغطية على ملحقات للأجهزة اللوحية ، على سبيل المثال ، وحدة لوحة مفاتيح ، حامل متعدد الوظائف ، وخصائص قوة خاصة. لذا ، تحصل الأغطية على:

  • قم بحماية الجهاز اللوحي من الخدوش والصدمات العرضية والشرائح وكذلك من الانسكابات العرضية (غالبًا) على أداة المشروبات.
  • توفير تفاعل أكثر راحة مع الجهاز.
  • لإثبات الفردية ، والأناقة (هناك أغطية أنيقة للغاية ، والتي يبدو فيها قرص الميزانية مثل الرائد).

يقوم شخص ما باختيار باتباع أحد المعاييرشخص ما - في كل مرة. بمجرد تحديد الهدف ، ستحتاج إلى دراسة جميع ميزات الأنواع المختلفة من الأغطية ، على سبيل المثال ، غطاء لوحة المفاتيح huawei mediapad t3 10 مع لوحة مفاتيح إضافية. ما هو جيد ، ما يعد مزايا؟

أنواع وميزات

اختيار أغطية للأجهزة اللوحية والهواتف الذكية ،ربما أكبر ما هو موجود في قطاع الأجهزة المحمولة ، هناك المزيد من التنوع هنا. لكن وفقًا لمجموعة الميزات (الوظائف ، مستوى الحماية) ، يمكن تقسيمها إلى ثلاث فئات أو مجموعات رئيسية.

لوحات الغلاف

غطاء الانزلاق مفيد للمستخدم الذيتقريبا لا تتخلى عن الجهاز اللوحي ، فهم بحاجة إلى التنقل والراحة ، حتى لا ينزلق الجهاز في يديه ، ولم يتلق تأثيرًا خارجيًا مفرطًا. على سبيل المثال ، يجب أن يكون غطاء علامة تبويب lenovo 4 8 مجرد غطاء. غالبًا ما يتم استخدام الجهاز اللوحي المضغوط في الرحلات ، على الطريق ، في الحديقة للمشي. هنا خفة الغطاء مهم. صحيح أن مثل هذه الحالة لن تكون شاشة الجهاز قادرة على الحماية ، لكن اللوحة الخلفية والوجهان الجانبيان آمنان.

إذا كنت تقود أسلوب حياة نشط ، أنتعليك أن تكون دائمًا على الطريق ، وسائل النقل العام ، اجتماعات سريعة في المقاهي ، وما إلى ذلك ، لا يمكن للتراكب المعتاد التعامل مع مهمته. لهذا الغرض ، يجب أن تكون حالة asus zenpad 3s 10 z500kl من طراز مختلف - علبة العلبة. ستحمي هذه الملحقات الجهاز اللوحي بشكل موثوق ، فهي لا تخشى الماء أو الصدمات ، لكنها أيضًا أغلى.

الكتب والوقايات

هذه المجموعة من الأغطية لأولئك الذين يحبون استخدامهاأقراص للترفيه ومشاهدة الأفلام وممارسة الألعاب والدردشة على الشبكات الاجتماعية وما إلى ذلك. إن غطاء علامة تبويب lenovo 4 على شكل كتاب مع حامل سيحول الكمبيوتر اللوحي إلى مركز وسائط حقيقي.

أيضا ، قد تقدم الكتب إضافيةتعد وظيفة المستخدم ، على سبيل المثال ، غطاء لجهاز الكمبيوتر اللوحي lenovo tab 4 10 مع لوحة مفاتيح وموصلات إضافية ، محطة تكامل كاملة تقريبًا. إذا كنت تستخدم الجهاز اللوحي في العمل ولا تحتاج إلى وزن إضافي ، فهذه الأغطية تناسبك.

أكياس

المجموعة الثالثة من الأغطية مصممة لغرض واحد.- تسليم الأداة الذكية إلى المكان. هذه الحقيبة تغطي ، الحالات. بالطبع ، لا يتداخل الجمال والأناقة ، وبعض هذه الأغطية مجهزة ببطاريات خارجية لإعادة الشحن ، والعديد من الميزات الإضافية الأخرى. بعد ذلك ، يمكن لبعض الموديلات في نهاية نقل الكمبيوتر اللوحي ، أن تتحول بسهولة إلى حامل مناسب. بشكل عام ، هذه المجموعة هي صندوق نقل حقيقي أو كيس للنوم لأداتك.

</ p>

Tablet case: how to choose

A tablet is a convenient gadget for solving many tasks, it is also an opportunity to work on trips (if available)

programs), and a great way to enjoy entertainment (fromwatching movies and video clips to modern games), it is convenient to surf the Internet on the big screen, to be in touch anywhere and anytime.The choice of tablet largely depends onneeds, tasks, which you are going to solve with its help.

But this is not the only question to be resolved. After the purchase, in fact, the tablet, you need to take care of its safety, durability, and additional convenience. What can provide all this? That's right, one of the most common accessories after the charger is a case! For example, the huawei mediapad t3 10 case can add a keyboard or a convenient stand to the device while protecting it from scratches. Covers are different, and you need to choose them thoughtfully. The main options we now analyze.

For what

Users who have a long experienceinteractions with tablets, understand that the cover in many cases greatly facilitates the use of the tablet, makes it more comfortable. In addition to parameters such as color, size and material, covers can have extensions for tablets, for example, a keyboard unit, a multifunctional stand, and special strength characteristics. So, covers get to:

  • Protect the tablet from scratches, accidental blows, chips, as well as from accidental (often) spills on the gadget of drinks.
  • Provide more comfortable interaction with the device.
  • To demonstrate individuality, style (there are very status and stylish covers, in which even a budget tablet will look like a flagship).

Someone makes a choice, following one of the criteria,someone - all at once. Once you have decided on the goal, you need to explore all the features of various types of covers, for example, a cover for the huawei mediapad t3 10 with an additional keyboard. What he is good, what promises advantages?

Types and features

Selection of covers for tablets and smartphones,probably the biggest of all that is in the mobile segment, there is more diversity here. But according to the combination of features (functionality, level of protection) they can be divided into three main categories or groups.

Cover plates

Cover slip is useful to the user whoalmost does not let go of the tablet, they need mobility, convenience, so that the tablet does not slip in his hands, and did not receive excessive external influence. For example, a cover for lenovo tab 4 8 should be just a slip. The compact tablet is often used on trips, on the road, in the park for a walk. Here the lightness of the cover is important. True, such a case the screen of the device will not be able to protect, but the back panel and side faces are safe.

If you lead an active lifestyle, youyou need to constantly be on the road, public transport, quick meetings in cafes, etc., then the usual overlay can not cope with its task. For this, the case of asus zenpad 3s 10 z500kl must be of another model - a case-box. Such accessories will reliably protect the tablet, they are not afraid of water or shocks, but they are also more expensive.

Books and coasters

This group of covers for those who like to usetablets for entertainment, watching movies, playing games, chatting on social networks, and so on. The cover of a lenovo tab 4 10 in the form of a book with a stand will turn the tablet into a real media center.

Also, books may offer additionalUser functionality, for example, a cover for a lenovo tab 4 10 tablet with an additional keyboard and connectors, is almost a full docking station. If you use the tablet at work, and you do not need extra weight, then such covers are for you.

Bags

The third group of covers is designed for one purpose.- deliver intact the gadget to the place. This bag covers cases. Of course, the beauty and style do not interfere, and some of these cases are equipped with external batteries for recharging, and many other additional features. Then, some models at the end of the transportation of the tablet, you can easily turn into a convenient stand. In general, this group is a real transport box or a sleeping bag for your gadget.

</ p>