خذ اثنين من التقرير المالي: GTA 5 الخالد ، النجاح المذهل للحضارة 6 وتسجيل الأرباح

قامت شركة Take-Two Interactive بنشر تقرير مالي للربع الأول من العام المالي 2020. على الرغم من انخفاض الأسهم

بعد كلمات ترامب ، تسير الأمور شاقة مع الشركة.

كيف حالك؟

في الربع الأول ، تلقت الشركة 540 دولارمليون ، وهو 39 ٪ أكثر من العام الماضي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تجاوز هذا الرقم الإيرادات المتوقعة من 310-360 مليون دولار. من المتوقع أن 58٪ من الأرباح جاءت من المعاملات الصغيرة و DLCs لـ GTA Online و NBA 2K19.

شكرا لنجاح Take-Two ، Rockstar. على سبيل المثال ، باع Red Dead Redemption 2 25 مليون نسخة ، وتم شراء Grand Theft Auto V بالفعل 110 مليون مرة. لم تبق الحضارة 6 كذلك في الذيل ، وأصبحت اللعبة الأسرع مبيعًا في المسلسل ، حيث بلغ عدد النسخ المطبوعة 5.5 مليون. وصل NBA 2K19 إلى ما يقرب من 12 مليون نسخة مباعة ، والتي ، وفقًا لـ Take-Two ، ستجعل اللعبة أكثر ربحية في السلسلة.

كانت الشركة سعيدة جدا بالنتيجة ،التي قررت رفع التوقعات في نهاية السنة المالية 2020. إذا كانت لعبة Take-Two السابقة قد خططت لكسب 2.6 مليار دولار ، فهي تتوقع الآن ربحًا يصل إلى 2.7 مليار دولار. وفقًا للتقديرات ، سيتم تقسيم الإيرادات بين الشركات التابعة على النحو التالي: 60 ٪ من ألعاب 2K ، و 30 ٪ من ألعاب Rockstar و 10 ٪ من القسم الخاص ، و Social Point وغيرها من المصادر.

"نحن نسعى جاهدين لمواصلة هذه البداية القوية ،تقديم مجموعة واسعة من الألعاب الجديدة على مدار العام ، بما في ذلك الأجداد: The Odankind Odyssey و NBA 2K20 و Borderlands 3 و WWE 2K20 و The World Worlds ، بالإضافة إلى طرق جديدة ومبتكرة للمستهلكين للمشاركة في وسائل الترفيه المفضلة لديهم. "

Take-Two financial report: immortal GTA 5, incredible success of Civilization 6 and record profits

Take-Two Interactive has published a financial report for the first quarter of fiscal year 2020. Despite the fall in stocks

after Trump's words, things are going uphill with the company.

How is it going

For the first quarter, the company received $ 540million, which is 39% more than last year. In addition, this figure exceeded expected revenue of $ 310-360 million. It is expected that 58% of the profits came from microtransactions and DLCs for GTA Online and NBA 2K19.

Thanks for the success of Take-Two is Rockstar. For example, Red Dead Redemption 2 sold 25 million copies, and Grand Theft Auto V has already been bought 110 million times. Civilization 6 also did not stay in the tail, becoming the fastest-selling game in the series, with a print run of 5.5 million. NBA 2K19 reached nearly 12 million copies sold, which, according to Take-Two, will make the game the most profitable in the series.

The company was so pleased with the result,that decided to raise forecasts for the end of fiscal year 2020. If earlier Take-Two planned to earn $ 2.6 billion, now it expects to profit up to $ 2.7 billion. According to estimates, revenue among subsidiaries will be divided as follows: 60% from 2K Games, 30% from Rockstar Games and 10% from Private Division, Social Point and other sources.

“We strive to continue this strong start,offering a wide range of new games throughout the year, including Ancestors: The Humankind Odyssey, NBA 2K20, Borderlands 3, WWE 2K20 and The Outer Worlds, as well as new and innovative ways for consumers to stay involved in their favorite entertainment. ”