أعاد تيلتال إحياء الذئب بيننا 2: حكاية خرافية للبالغين تعود إلى وحدة التحكم والكمبيوتر

خططت شركة Telltale Games لإطلاق The Wolf Of Us 2 في النصف الثاني من عام 2018. لا يزال بسبب مشاكل مالية

والإغلاق اللاحق للاستوديو ، تم إلغاء اللعبة إلى جانب مشاريع أخرى. في الوقت نفسه ، كانت أخبار وفاة تتمة مبالغ فيها.

ما هو معروف

في آخر جوائز لعبة The Game لعام 2019قامت شركة Telltale Games بنوع من "إعادة الإعلان" عن لعبة Wolf Of Us 2. في المقطع ، جاء Snow White مرة أخرى إلى Bigby للمساعدة في الأعمال الجديدة وأصبح وحشًا مرة أخرى. التفاصيل حول المؤامرة ، كما في الإعلان الأول ، لم تكن سليمة.

تجدر الإشارة إلى أن اللعبة تم نشرها بواسطة ألعاب Telltale ،الذي يدعي فقط أن يكون أحد معارفه القديمة. يدير الأستوديو الآن جيمي أوتيلاي ، رئيس شركة Galaxy Pest Control ، وبرايان وادل ، اللذان عملا كخبير مبيعات وتسويق في Havok. أعاد القادة الجدد جزءًا من الفريق إلى جدرانهم الأصلية ، لكن بقية المطورين سيعودون فقط كمستقلين.

ومع ذلك ، استغرق تطوير الذئب بيننا 2AdHoc Studio ، حيث اجتمع بعض الموظفين السابقين في Telltale الأصلي ، بما في ذلك كاتب السيناريو في الجزء الأول. ستكون هناك لعبة على لوحات المفاتيح ، وكذلك جهاز كمبيوتر في Epic Games Store. تاريخ الإصدار ، لم يقرر المطورون بعد.

</ p>
  • ستعرض PlayStation 4: مقطورة جديدة لـ Ghost of Tsushima مع الإعلان عن تاريخ الإصدار
  • قدمت Gearbox Godfall ، أول لعبة للبلاي ستيشن 5 من مطوري Destiny 2 و Diablo 3
  • الفائزين بجوائز اللعبة لعام 2019: حصلوا على جائزة أفضل ألعاب العام

Telltale has resurrected The Wolf Among Us 2: the adult fairy tale returns to consoles and PC

Telltale Games planned to release The Wolf Among Us 2 in the second half of 2018. Still due to financial problems

and the subsequent closure of the studio, the game, along with other projects, had to be cancelled. At the same time, news about the death of the sequel turned out to be exaggerated.

What is known

At the last The Game Awards 2019, the resurrectedTelltale Games made a kind of “re-announcement” of The Wolf Among Us 2. In the trailer, Snow White again came to Bigby to help with a new case and become a monster again. Details about the plot, as in the first announcement, were not announced.

It is worth noting that the game is published by Telltale Games.who only pretends to be an old acquaintance. The studio is now run by Galaxy Pest Control head Jamie Ottilai and Brian Waddle, who worked as a sales and marketing specialist at Havok. The new managers returned part of the team to their native walls, but the rest of the developers will return only in the form of freelancers.

Still, they started developing The Wolf Among Us 2AdHoc Studio, where some former employees of the original Telltale gathered, including the screenwriter of the first part. The game will be released on consoles, as well as PC on the Epic Games Store. The developers have not yet decided on the release date.

</ p>
  • PlayStation 4 will also show: a new trailer for Ghost of Tsushima with a release date announcement
  • Gearbox has unveiled Godfall, the first PlayStation 5 game from the developers of Destiny 2 and Diablo 3
  • Winners of The Game Awards 2019: named the best games of the year