ستكون سيارات Tesla قادرة على منع محاولات التحايل على المتطلبات لإبقاء يديك على عجلة القيادة

تطلب Tesla من مالكي السيارات الكهربائية ذات القيادة الذاتية الكاملة إبقاء أيديهم على عجلة القيادة أثناء التشغيل

تقنيات مساعدة السائق. بطبيعة الحال ، يتجاوز الكثيرون هذا المطلب ، لكن الشركة المصنعة تكافح من أجل ذلك.

ما هو معروف

أصحاب الحيلة بشكل خاص وضعوا على عجلة القيادةالبرتقال أو زجاجات المياه. حتى أن بعض الشركات باعت أوزانًا خاصة. على سبيل المثال ، Autopilot Buddy ، كما في إحدى الصور أدناه. تبلغ تكلفة هذا الملحق 200 دولار ، ولكن تم حظره من قبل الإدارة الوطنية لسلامة المرور على الطرق السريعة (NTHSA).


</ img>


</ img>


</ img>

في برنامج القيادة الذاتية الكاملة تحتالإصدار 10.69.3.1 ، تم اكتشاف ميزة جديدة ، بسببها تفهم سيارة Tesla أن السائق لا يبقي يديه على عجلة القيادة ، ولكنه يستخدم نوعًا من الحيلة مثل Autopilot Buddy المذكور سابقًا. في هذه الحالة ، سيتمكن النظام من إيقاف "القيادة الذاتية الكاملة" تلقائيًا حتى نهاية الرحلة.

كيف ستعمل هذه التكنولوجيا بالضبط؟ما هو غير معروف. ولكن من المعروف أن نظام مساعدة السائق Full-Self-Driving ، والذي يخضع حاليًا للاختبار التجريبي ، متاح بالفعل للشراء من قبل الجميع في أمريكا الشمالية مقابل 15000 دولار.

Tesla cars will be able to block attempts to circumvent the requirements to keep your hands on the wheel

Tesla requires owners of electric vehicles with Full Self-Driving to keep their hands on the steering wheel while operating

driver assistance technologies. Naturally, many bypass this requirement, but the manufacturer is struggling with this.

What is known

Particularly resourceful owners put on the steering wheeloranges or water bottles. Some companies even sold special weights. For example, Autopilot Buddy, as in one of the photos below. The cost of such an accessory is $200, but it has been banned by the National Highway Traffic Safety Administration (NTHSA).


</ img>


</ img>


</ img>

In Full Self-Driving software underv10.69.3.1, a new feature has been discovered, due to which the Tesla car understands that the driver does not keep his hands on the wheel, but uses some kind of trick like the previously mentioned Autopilot Buddy. In this case, the system will be able to automatically turn off Full Self-Driving until the end of the trip.

How exactly will this technology work?what is unknown. But it is known that the Full Self-Driving driver assistance system, which is currently in beta testing, is already available for purchase by everyone in North America for $15,000.