يتضمن تحديث تسلا القيادة الذاتية

كشفت Tesla النقاب عن أحد أكبر تحديثات برامج القيادة الذاتية الكاملة. ملاحظات الحافة

أن الشركة توزع بيتا FSD 9بين مستخدمي برنامج الوصول المبكر. لاحظ الباحثون أنه لن يجعل السيارة مستقلة تمامًا ، لكنه سيسمح للعديد من ميزات الطيار الآلي لمساعدة السائق - على سبيل المثال ، عند تغيير الممرات والانعطاف.

سيتلقى السائقون أيضًا تصورًا محدثًا ،مما سيساعد على رؤية "المعلومات المحيطة المتزايدة" ، سيسمح لك بمعرفة المزيد من المعلومات حول المساحة المحيطة. يذكر التحديث أيضًا ميزة تم تنشيطها مؤخرًا تستخدم كاميرا في المقصورة للتأكد من أن السائق يراقب الطريق عندما يكون الطيار الآلي قيد التشغيل. على الرغم من التحديثات ، حث Elon Musk المشاركين في الاختبار التجريبي على "الشعور بجنون العظمة" وطلب منهم أن يكونوا مستعدين للجلوس خلف عجلة القيادة.

كما لاحظت The Verge ، هذا الإصدار من التحديثتم التحضير لوقت طويل. وعدت Tesla لأول مرة بتفعيل وظائف FSD في أغسطس 2018 ، ووعد Elon Musk أنه في عام 2020 سيقود أكثر من مليون شخص بمفردهم. ومع ذلك ، حتى الإصدار التجريبي الذي تم إصداره في أكتوبر 2020 لم يوفر للسائقين استقلالية كاملة.

قراءة المزيد

ساعدت البيانات من أقمار التجسس الصناعية في معرفة سبب ذوبان الأنهار الجليدية في آسيا

تقوم ألياف النانو الجديدة بتحويل مياه البحر بسرعة إلى مياه شرب

أحد سكان تركيا عثر بالصدفة على آثار حضارة مجهولة في فناء المنزل

إشعار فيسبوك للاتحاد الأوروبي! تحتاج إلى تسجيل الدخول لعرض ونشر تعليقات الفيسبوك!

Tesla update includes autonomous driving

Tesla has unveiled one of the largest Full Self Driving software updates. The Verge notes

that the company is distributing FSD 9 betaamong users of the early access program. The researchers note that it will not make the car fully autonomous, but it will allow Autopilot's many features to assist the driver - for example, when changing lanes and cornering.

Drivers will also receive an updated visualization,which will help to see the "augmented surrounding information", it will allow you to find out more information about the space around. The update also mentions a recently activated feature that uses a camera in the cabin to make sure the driver is watching the road when the autopilot is on. Despite the updates, Elon Musk urged beta test participants "to be paranoid" and asked them to be ready to get behind the wheel.

As noted by The Verge, this version of the updatehas been preparing for a long time. Tesla first promised to activate FSD functions in August 2018, and Elon Musk promised that more than a million will drive on their own in 2020. However, even the beta version released in October 2020 did not provide drivers with full autonomy.

Read more

Data from spy satellites helped to find out the cause of melting glaciers in Asia

New nanofiber quickly converts seawater into drinking water

A resident of Turkey accidentally found traces of an unknown civilization in the courtyard of the house

Facebook Notice for EU! You need to login to view and post FB Comments!