استولت القوات المسلحة الأوكرانية لأول مرة على الطائرة الإيرانية بدون طيار Mohajer-6 ، والتي يمكن أن تصل سرعتها إلى 200 كم / ساعة.

دمرت القوات المسلحة الأوكرانية ما لا يقل عن أربع طائرات بدون طيار إيرانية من طراز شاهد في يوم واحد واستولت على طائرة أكثر إثارة للاهتمام

беспилотный летательный аппарат Mohajer-6.

ما هو معروف

تمكنت قوات الدفاع الأوكرانية من الاستيلاء على الطائرة بدون طيار فيالبحر الأسود. يُظهر مقطع فيديو قصير كيف أخذ الجيش مركبة جوية بدون طيار في القطر ويتم دفعها إلى الشاطئ. حالة الطائرات بدون طيار لا تزال غير معروفة.

مهاجر 6 هي طائرة بدون طيار تم بناؤها وفقًا لـمخطط ثنائي الشعاع. المحرك مثبت في الجزء الخلفي من الطائرة بدون طيار. السرعة القصوى 200 كم / ساعة والمدى 200 كم. تستطيع الطائرة بدون طيار الصعود إلى ارتفاع 5 كيلومترات والبقاء في الطيران لمدة 12 ساعة.

تم تجهيز المركبة الجوية بدون طيار بـالجيل الثالث من صواريخ الماس بمدى إطلاق يبلغ 8 كيلومترات ، وتعتبر نظيرة لصواريخ سبايك الإسرائيلية. الحد الأقصى لوزن الإقلاع لـ Mohajer-6 هو 670 كم ، ووزن الحمولة 100 كجم.

The Armed Forces of Ukraine for the first time captured the Iranian drone Mohajer-6, which can reach speeds of 200 km/h

The Armed Forces of Ukraine destroyed at least four Iranian Shahed drones in a day and captured a more interesting

unmanned aerial vehicle Mohajer-6.

What is known

The Ukrainian Defense Forces were able to capture the drone inthe Black Sea. A short video shows how the military took the unmanned aerial vehicle in tow and is being driven ashore. The state of the UAV is still unknown.

Mohajer-6 is a strike drone built according totwo-beam scheme. The motor is mounted at the rear of the drone. The maximum speed is 200 km/h and the range is 200 km. The drone is capable of climbing to a height of 5 km and staying in flight for 12 hours.

The unmanned aerial vehicle is equipped withthird-generation Almas missiles with a launch range of 8 km, which are considered an analogue of the Israeli Spike. The maximum takeoff weight of the Mohajer-6 is 670 km, and the payload weight is 100 kg.