تريد السلطات إلزام مصنعي الهواتف الذكية بتثبيت التطبيقات الروسية مسبقًا. تلميحات أبل في الانسحاب

إذا فرضت وزارة الاتصالات والاتصالات الجماهيرية قيودًا ، فقد تظهر تطبيقات ياندكس على الهواتف الذكية ؛

فكونتاكتي ، ومكافحة الفيروسات من كاسبرسكي لاب ، وعلى سبيل المثال ، التطبيقات المصرفية.

الآن تطبيقات الشركات المصنعة الروسية فيالغالبية العظمى من الحالات ليست مثبتة مسبقا على الهواتف الذكية. تفضل Google و Apple خدماتهما وتطبيقاتهما الخاصة بالشركاء ، وعلى الشركات الروسية أن تدفع ثمن التثبيت المسبق لمنتجاتها.

ممثلين من مايكروسوفت وإنتل وأبل لديها بالفعلأعلن أنه إذا تم اعتماد التعديلات ، فإنها ستضطر لتغيير نماذج أعمالهم في روسيا. بالإضافة إلى الشركات الروسية ، فإن التغييرات ستكون مفيدة لهواوي الصينية ، تلاحظ الصحيفة.

في وقت سابق ، Rostelecom ورجل أعمال روسيقدم Grigory Berezkin ، الذي يمتلك مطور نظام التشغيل Aurora استنادًا إلى Sailfish الفنلندية ، إلى الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة Huawei Guo Pinu إمكانية تحويل الهواتف الذكية للشركة إلى نظام تشغيل آخر.

The authorities want to oblige smartphone manufacturers to pre-install Russian applications. Apple hints at leaving the market

If the Ministry of Communications and Mass Communications imposes restrictions, Yandex applications may appear on smartphones;

VKontakte, antivirus from Kaspersky Lab, and, for example, bank applications.

Now applications of Russian manufacturers inthe vast majority of cases are not pre-installed on smartphones. Google and Apple prefer their own services and applications of partners, and Russian companies have to pay for the pre-installation of their products.

Representatives from Microsoft, Intel and Apple have alreadyannounced that if the amendments were adopted, they would be forced to change their business models in Russia. In addition to Russian companies, the changes will be beneficial to the Chinese Huawei, the newspaper notes.

Earlier, Rostelecom and a Russian businessmanGrigory Berezkin, who owns the developer of the Aurora operating system based on the Finnish Sailfish, offered the CEO of Huawei Guo Pinu the possibility of switching the company's smartphones to another OS.