يتم تقديم منصة الألعاب Fez الملونة مجانًا إلى متجر Epic Games Store للكمبيوتر الشخصي

لم ينفد Epic Games Store بعد من أموال بسخاء غير مسبوق ويمنح المستخدمين لعبة جديدة.

ما
للعب

يمكن للاعبين التقاط هذا الأسبوعإيندي منهاج فاس. يتعين على اللاعبين الذهاب في رحلة مع جوميز ، الذي اعتقد طوال معظم حياته أنه يعيش في عالم ثنائي الأبعاد. الآن اكتشف البعد الثالث لنفسه وانطلق لاستكشاف مساحات جديدة.

تم إصدار اللعبة في عام 2012 ، وحصلت على علامات عاليةالصحافة ، ولكن قبل الإصدار تلقى عدة جوائز. في سبتمبر 2011 ، حصلت فاس على جائزة الجمهور في Fantastic Arcade وأصبحت "أفضل لعبة في العرض". في نفس العام ، في IndieCade ، حصل المشروع على جائزة Best History / Level Design Award.

سيعود Epic Games Store مرة أخرى الأسبوع المقبلمباراتان. سيكون أول مشروع مجاني هو Celeste ، التي حصلت في عام 2018 على الجائزة في فئة "أفضل لعبة مستقلة" في The Game Award. ستكون الهدية الثانية من EGS هي لعبة منصة INSIDE من المبدعين من Limbo.

The colorful Fez platformer is given for free to the Epic Games Store for PC

Epic Games Store has not yet run out of stocks of money of unprecedented generosity and gives users a new game.

What
to play

Gamers can pick up this weekindie platformer Fez. Players have to go on a trip with Gomez, who for most of his life believed that he lives in a two-dimensional world. Now he discovered the third dimension for himself and set off to explore new expanses.

The game was released in 2012, earned high markspress, but before the release received several awards. In September 2011, Fez grabbed the Audience Award at Fantastic Arcade and became the "Best Game of the Show." In the same year, at IndieCade, the project received the Best History / Level Design Award.

Epic Games Store will give back again next weektwo games. The first free project will be Celeste, which in 2018 received the award in the "Best Independent Game" category at The Game Award. The second gift from EGS will be the platform game INSIDE from the creators of Limbo.