قدمت شركة Prestigio هاتف ذكي آمن Muze G7 LTE

العلامة التجارية Prestigio يسر خبراء الاسترخاء الشديد ، والإفراج عن محمية من الرطوبة والغبار ، عالية

نموذج IP68 للهاتف الذكي Muze G7LTE. لن يكون من السهل قتل هذا الجهاز ، بل سينجو من جميع الاختبارات التي لن تكون على الكتف حتى مع الطرز الأكثر تكلفة ، والتي يتم وضعها على أنها هواتف ذكية محمية ومحمية من الصدمات.

Muze G7 هو خيار رائع لمحبي الحيوانات.الترفيه والرياضة. هناك ميزة إضافية تتمثل في دعم الإنترنت عالي السرعة على شبكات الجيل الرابع ، بحيث يتم سكب الصور ومقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك في أي وقت من الأوقات في التخزين السحابي. لا شيء يضيع ، وسيكون المكان دائمًا مجانيًا للصور ومقاطع الفيديو المثيرة التالية.

حشو الأجهزة

كقاعدة عامة ، المركبات المحمية والصدماتفهي تركز بالتحديد على عدم القابلية للتدمير ، وعلى السلامة ، وغالبًا ما تكون قدراتها الفنية محدودة بشدة بسبب الميزانية. لكن هذا الهاتف الذكي تمكن من التقاط الوسط الذهبي. تبلغ دقة الشاشة التي تبلغ 5 بوصات 1280 × 720 ، وتنتج صورة الشاشة بوضوحًا وغنيًا ، فاللوحة الأمامية مغطاة بالكامل بزجاج غوريلا من الجيل الثالث ، وبالتالي لن يكون من السهل خدش الزجاج وكسره. تم تثبيت المعالج MT6737 رباعي النواة من شركة MediaTek ، 2 غيغابايت من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي. أداء هذه الحزمة مع احتياطي كافٍ لأي تطبيقات يومية ، كما يسمح لك بلعب الألعاب المتساهلة.

محرك 16 جيجابايت ، يمكن أن يكون مساحة الملفاتزيادة 128 غيغابايت أخرى مع بطاقة SD الصغيرة. البطارية هنا رحيب تمامًا ، حيث تبلغ 4000 اه ، وهي توفر استقلالية تصل إلى 20 ساعة في وضع النشاط المتوسط. تلقت الكاميرا الرئيسية حساس 13 ميجا بكسل ، مما يجعل الطلقات في ضوء جيد يستحق.

بيئة العمل في الهاتف الذكي أيضا لم يخيب ،تقع زوايا العلبة المشطوفة في يدك بشكل مريح ، والهاتف الذكي لا ينزلق ، وماذا سيحدث لمثل هذا الجهاز غير القابل للقتل ، حتى لو حدث شيء غير متوقع. تسقط في الماء ، الثلج ، الرمال؟ لن تفشل ، ستكون كافية للتخلص ، والاستمتاع أكثر. سيتوجه الهاتف الذكي إلى الأشخاص الذين يعملون بشكل احترافي في أماكن ذات ظروف قاسية ، وكذلك الرياضيين المتطرفين.

</ p>

The company Prestigio introduced a secure smartphone Muze G7 LTE

Brand Prestigio pleased connoisseurs of extreme relaxation, releasing protected from moisture, dust, high

IP68 model of the Muze G7LTE smartphone. This device will not be easy to kill, it will survive all the tests that will not be on the shoulder even to more expensive models, positioned as protected and shockproof smartphones.

Muze G7 is a great choice for extreme lovers.recreation and sports. An additional highlight is the support for high-speed Internet on 4 G networks, so your photos and videos in no time will be poured into cloud storage. Nothing is lost, and the place will always be free for the following exciting photos and videos.

Hardware stuffing

As a rule, protected, shockproof vehiclesthey focus precisely on indestructibility, on safety, and their technical capabilities are often strongly limited by the budget. But this smartphone has managed to catch the golden mean. The five-inch display has a resolution of 1280x720, the picture of the screen produces a clear and rich, the front panel is completely covered with Gorilla Glass of the third generation, so that the glass will not be easy to scratch and break. The processor is installed 4-core MT6737 from the company MediaTek, 2 gigabytes of RAM. The performance of this bundle with a reserve is enough for any everyday applications, and also allows you to play undemanding games.

16 gigabyte drive, space for files can beIncrease another 128 gigabytes with a micro SD card. The battery here is quite capacious, at 4000 Ah, it provides autonomy up to 20 hours in the average activity mode. The main camera has received a sensor of 13 megapixels, makes shots with good lighting worthy.

Ergonomics in the smartphone also did not disappoint,The beveled corners of the case lie comfortably in your hand, the smartphone does not slip, and what will happen to such an unkillable device, even if something unexpected happens. Fall in the water, snow, sand? It will not fail, it will be enough to shake off, and enjoy further. The smartphone will go to people who work professionally in places with harsh conditions, as well as extreme athletes.

</ p>