اللعبة الأولى من Terminator Resistance: الأكثر سرية ومرونة ستبقى على قيد الحياة

في أواخر سبتمبر ، يسر Teyon للاعبين بالإعلان عن مطلق النار Terminator: Resistance. ثم أظهر المطورين فقط

مقطورة القصة ، والآن أعطوا المشاهدين EGX 2019 نظرة على اللعب.

ما أظهر

يركز Teyon على مرور التخفي. في الأساس ، فإن الشخصية الرئيسية ستقاتل مع أطراف النهاية التي لا تؤخذ بالرصاص العادي. لذلك ، إذا لم يكن هناك "plasmagan" بين يديك ، فسيتعين عليك التصرف سراً. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، مات البطل بسرعة ، ومن غير المرجح أن ينجح القتال لفترة طويلة.

الأبراج التي يستطيع بطل الرواية كسرها وجعل حلفائه سوف تعترض سبيل اللاعبين. وفقًا للكلاسيكيات ، قرروا إعداد كتب هاك على شكل لعبة صغيرة.

وفقا للمطورين ، في المنهي: المقاومة ستكون نظام العواقب. في فيديو اللعب ، اخترق بطل الرواية مقصورة سيارة إسعاف مهجورة للعثور على أدوية للمقاومة. إذا كانت الشخصية خالية الوفاض ، فسيكون الجميع مهينين به.

سيتم الافراج عن المنهي: المقاومة في أستراليا وأوروبا في 15 نوفمبر ، وسيتم تقديم اللعبة إلى أمريكا الشمالية في 2 ديسمبر. الأنظمة الأساسية قياسية - PlayStation 4 و Xbox One و PC. أذكر أن اللعبة سوف تتكشف بعد 30 عامًا من أحداث الجزء الثاني ، وستكون الشخصية الرئيسية هي مقاتلة المقاومة العادية جاكوب ريفرز.

جزء مع فاصل: المقاومة تبدأ في 2:31:30:

The first gameplay of Terminator Resistance: the most secretive and agile will survive

In late September, Teyon pleased gamers with the announcement of the shooter Terminator: Resistance. Then the developers showed only

story trailer, and now they gave the EGX 2019 viewers a look at the gameplay.

What showed

Teyon focuses on stealthy passage. Basically, the main character will fight with terminators who are not taken by ordinary bullets. So, if there is no “plasmagan” in your hands, you will have to act secretly. In addition, the hero dies quickly and for a long time fighting openly is unlikely to succeed.

Turrets that the protagonist can crack and make his allies will also come in the way of the players. According to classics, they decided to make hackbooks in the form of a mini-game.

According to the developers, in Terminator: Resistance will be a system of consequences. In the gameplay video, the protagonist hacked into the cabin of an abandoned ambulance to find drugs for resistance. If the character came empty-handed, then everyone would be offended by him.

Terminator will be released: Resistance in Australia and Europe on November 15, and the game will be brought to North America on December 2. Platforms are standard - PlayStation 4, Xbox One and PC. Recall that the game will unfold 30 years after the events of the second part, and the main character will be the ordinary resistance fighter Jacob Rivers.

Part with Terminator: Resistance starts at 2:31:30: