أفضل خمسة هواتف ذكية تصل إلى 15 ألف روبل

لا شك أن الهواتف الذكية الرائدة هي الحل الأفضل ، لكن مثل هذا الشراء غير ممكن دائمًا بسبب

ميزانية غير كافية ، وليس دائما لذلكهذا له ما يبرره. ونظرًا لوجود عدد كبير من الهواتف الذكية الجيدة في السوق في حدود ما يصل إلى 15 ألف روبل ، فمن المنطقي فرز أي العروض الحالية الأكثر صلة بالشراء هذا العام. لذلك ، أفضل خمسة هواتف ذكية غير مكلفة.

الشرف 8x

على الرغم من حقيقة أن الشرف 8X لاول مرة فيفي العام الماضي ، لا يزال هذا الهاتف الذكي في قمة الأفضل من حيث السعر والجودة. اليوم يمكن شراء الجهاز مقابل حوالي 14 ألف روبل ، وبالنسبة للمال ، يتلقى المشتري هاتفًا ذكيًا بتصميم حديث ووجود وحدة NFC وشاشة كبيرة عالية الجودة وكاميرات ممتازة وملء منتج إلى حد ما. في الاختبارات ، أظهر الجهاز أداءً ممتازًا ، والألعاب تنطلق مع اثارة ضجة ، ويتم الحصول على الصور بجودة جيدة.

الشاشة لديه قطري من 6.5 "مع دقة مصفوفة IPS 2340x1080 ، كثافة البكسل 396ppi. المعالج هنا هو Kirin 710 ، والذي يسمح لك بتشغيل ألعاب ثقيلة حتى في الإعدادات المتوسطة والصغيرة. بالنسبة لموظف حكومي ، تبلغ قيمة ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي (RAM) التي تستحقها 4 غيغابايت ، وهو محرك بسعة 128 غيغابايت. إذا كان هناك مساحة صغيرة للملفات ، يمكنك دائمًا إدخال بطاقة microSD بسعة 400 غيغابايت إضافية.

الكاميرا الرئيسية مزدوجة ، الوحدة الرئيسيةتلقى جهاز استشعار من 20 ميجابكسل ، مساعد - 2 ميجابكسل. الكاميرات تدعم تقنية الذكاء الاصطناعي. يتم توفير الحكم الذاتي بواسطة بطارية تبلغ 3750 مللي أمبير في الساعة ، وهي تدوم طوال اليوم مع حقيبة استخدام قياسية. يمكنك الاختيار من بين مجموعة واسعة من ألوان الجسم ، بما في ذلك الألوان ذات التدرج اللوني.

فيفو Y12

اليوم هي واحدة من أكثر بأسعار معقولة.الأجهزة مع كاميرا ثلاثية وبطارية سعة 5000 مللي أمبير في الساعة. النموذج جديد تمامًا ، ظهر في سبتمبر ويكلف 12 ألف روبل فقط ، والذي يعد مقارنةً بالمنافسين مقارنة بالخصائص ، عملية استحواذ مربحة للغاية. شاشة 6.3 بوصة مع دقة IPS مصفوفة 1544x720 مع انقطاع صغير للكاميرا الأمامية. تحت غطاء محرك السيارة ، يحتوي الجهاز على شرائح Helio P22 غير مكلفة 8 نواة من Mediatek ، 3 غيغابايت من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي المثبتة. استقبلت الكاميرا الثلاثية مستشعرًا رئيسيًا يبلغ 13 ميجابكسل ، وكاميرا إضافية مزودة بـ 8 أجهزة بصرية عريضة الزاوية ، وكاميرا ثالثة بمستشعر عمق 2 ميجابكسل. يحتوي برنامج الكاميرا على العديد من الوظائف لتحسين الصور ، ويدعم HDR.

أيضًا في ميزانية الدولة هذه ، تعمل تقنية Bluetooth من الإصدار الخامس الأخير في نفس الوقت مع بطاقتي SIM و microSD. الحكم الذاتي تحت حالة الاستخدام القياسي هو يومين.

Xiaomi Mi A3

هذا الجهاز هو أيضا حداثة السنة الحالية ، والتييعمل على أندرويد النقي. تلقى الجهاز شاشة قطرية من 6 بوصات ، ويستخدم مصفوفة AMOLED ، والإطار هو الحد الأدنى ، وهناك انقطاع على شكل قطرة. تعد كاميرات النطاق السعري ممتازة وقادرة على التقاط ما يصل إلى 48 ميجا بكسل.

يستخدم المعالج هنا Snapdragon 665 منشركة كوالكوم. لمساعدة شرائح تثبيت 4 غيغابايت من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي. أداء هذه الحزمة يكفي لأي تطبيق ، بما في ذلك الألعاب الحديثة. محرك أقراص بسعة 64 غيغابايت ، إذا لزم الأمر ، يمكن زيادة تخزين الملفات باستخدام بطاقة microSD بسعة 256 غيغابايت أخرى. تم دمج الماسح الضوئي لبصمات الأصابع في الشاشة ، وتدعم الكاميرا الأمامية Face Unlock. لم يتم إحضار وحدة NFC ، ولكن يوجد منفذ الأشعة تحت الحمراء يمكن استخدامه كجهاز تحكم عن بعد عالمي. Bluetooth هي الإصدار الخامس الأخير هنا ، وبالتالي فإن الصوت في سماعات الرأس اللاسلكية سيكون رائعًا. في الوقت نفسه ، يوجد ميني جاك وهناك دعم لشحن عالي السرعة.

هواوي PSmart

يحتوي هذا الهاتف الذكي على وحدة NFC ، بينما يكلفأقل من 13 ألف روبل. تلقى التعديل الأولي 3 غيغا بايت من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي و 32 غيغابايت من التخزين ، الإصدار الأقدم لديه محرك 64 غيغابايت. في أي حال ، سوف تساعد بطاقة microSD دائمًا في زيادة السعة التخزينية بمقدار 512 غيغابايت. تحتوي الكاميرا الرئيسية على وحدتين مع مستشعر رئيسي يبلغ 13 ميجابكسل ومستشعر إضافي قدره 2 ميجابكسل. يستخدم برنامج الكاميرا الذكاء الاصطناعي لتحسين الصور. شاشة مقاس 6.2 بوصة مزودة بمصفوفة FHD بدقة IPS. يستخدم Kirin 710 المعالج ، وهو ما يكفي لمعظم التطبيقات ، بما في ذلك الألعاب الحديثة خفيفة الوزن. على الجانب الخلفي يوجد ماسح ضوئي للبصمة ، بطارية 3400 مللي أمبير في الساعة.

Galaxy A50

يمكن شراء جهاز Samsung مقابل 15 ألفروبل (أو أرخص قليلا). صدر هذا العام ، سرعان ما أصبح النموذج أكثر الكتب مبيعًا. للحصول على هذه الأموال ، يتلقى المشتري ماسح ضوئي لبصمات الأصابع مدمج في الشاشة ووحدة NFC والإصدار الخامس من Bluetooth وكاميرا ثلاثية بجودة تصوير ممتازة وشاشة تقليدية عالية الجودة مع مصفوفة AMOLED. على متن 4 غيغابايت من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي ، محرك 64 جيجابايت ، وتستخدم شرائح Exynos 9610 ، التي تسحب الألعاب الحديثة دون مشاكل. بطارية 4000 مللي أمبير لديها دعم لشحن عالي السرعة. تلقت الوحدة الرئيسية للكاميرا جهاز استشعار من 28 ميجابكسل ، ومساعد 8 و 5 ميجابكسل. ميزانية هذا النموذج تعطي فقط مادة الحالة - "glastic".

The five best smartphones up to 15 thousand rubles

No doubt, flagship smartphones are the best solution, but such a purchase is not always possible due to

insufficient budget, and not always thereforeIt is justified. And since there are a lot of good smartphones on the market in the range of up to 15 thousand rubles, it makes sense to sort out which of the existing offers are most relevant for purchase this year. So, the five best inexpensive smartphones.

Honor 8x

Despite the fact that the Honor 8X debuted inlast year, this smartphone remains in the top of the best in terms of price and quality. Today the device can be purchased for about 14 thousand rubles, and for this money the buyer receives a smartphone with a modern design, the presence of an NFC module, a large high-quality screen, excellent cameras and a rather productive filling. On tests, the device showed excellent performance, games go off with a bang, photos are obtained in good quality.

The screen has a diagonal of 6.5 ”with a resolution of IPS matrix 2340x1080, pixel density 396ppi. The processor here is Kirin 710, which allows you to run even heavy games on medium and small settings. For a state employee, the amount of RAM worthy is 4 gigabytes, a drive with a capacity of 128 gigabytes. If there is little space for files, you can always insert a microSD card with an additional 400 gigabytes.

The main camera is dual, the main modulereceived a sensor of 20 megapixels, auxiliary - 2 megapixels. The cameras support AI technology. Autonomy is provided by a 3750 mAh battery, it lasts all day with a standard use case. You can choose from a wide range of body colors, including those with a gradient.

Vivo y12

Today it is one of the most affordable.devices with a triple camera and a 5000 mAh capacity battery. The model is completely new, appeared in September and costs only 12 thousand rubles, which in comparison with competitors comparable in characteristics, is a very profitable acquisition. 6.3-inch screen with an IPS resolution of 1544x720 matrix with a small cutout for the front camera. Under the hood, the device has an inexpensive 8-core Helio P22 chipset from Mediatek, 3 gigabytes of RAM installed. The triple camera received a main sensor of 13 megapixels, an auxiliary one with 8 with wide-angle optics and a third one with a 2 megapixel depth sensor. The camera software has many functions for improving photos, supports HDR.

Also in this state budget, the Bluetooth of the last fifth version works simultaneously with two SIM and microSD. Autonomy under the standard use case is two days.

Xiaomi Mi A3

This device is also a novelty of the current year, whichworks on pure Android. The device received a screen diagonal of 6 inches, the matrix is ​​used AMOLED, the framework is minimal, there is a drop-shaped cutout. Cameras for their price range are excellent, capable of shooting up to 48 megapixels.

The processor here uses Snapdragon 665 fromQualcomm. To help the chipset installed 4 gigabytes of RAM. The performance of this bundle is enough for any application, including modern games. A drive with a capacity of 64 gigabytes, if necessary, file storage can be increased with a microSD card by another 256 gigabytes. A fingerprint scanner is integrated into the screen, the front camera supports Face Unlock. The NFC module was not brought up, but there is an infrared port that can be used as a universal remote control. Bluetooth is the last fifth version here, so the sound in the wireless headphones will be great. At the same time, mini-jack is also present and there is support for high-speed charging.

HUAWEI PSmart

This smartphone has an NFC module, while it costsless than 13 thousand rubles. The initial modification received 3 gigabytes of RAM and 32 gigabytes of storage, the older version has a drive of 64 gigabytes. In any case, a microSD card will always help increase storage by 512 gigabytes. The main camera has two modules with a main sensor of 13 megapixels and an auxiliary sensor of 2 megapixels. Camera software uses artificial intelligence to enhance photos. 6.2 ”screen with IPS resolution FHD matrix. The processor is used by Kirin 710, which is enough for most applications, including lightweight modern games. On the back side is a fingerprint scanner, a 3400 mAh battery.

Galaxy A50

Samsung device can be purchased for 15 thousandruble (or a little cheaper). Released this year, the model quickly became a bestseller. For this money, the buyer receives a fingerprint scanner integrated into the screen, an NFC module, the fifth version of Bluetooth, a triple camera with excellent shooting quality, and a traditionally high-quality display with an AMOLED matrix. On board 4 gigabytes of RAM, a 64 gigabyte drive, the chipset uses Exynos 9610, which pulls modern games without problems. The 4000 mAh battery has support for high-speed charging. The main module of the camera received a sensor of 28 megapixels, auxiliary 8 and 5 megapixels. The budget of this model gives out only the case material - "glastic".