الرائد Meizu 16 متوفر في روسيا: النظرة الأولى

لقد جرب المستخدمون بالفعل طراز 15 Plus من Meizu ، كما فعل الصينيون بالفعل

جلبت إلى السوق هاتف ذكي جديد مع المطالبةMEIZU المستوى 16 الرئيسي. نعم ، من الضروري كتابة ونطق اسم النموذج مع اللاحقة ، وبامتنان للشخص الذي اخترع هذا.

المواقع والتكلفة

تضع الشركة حداثة بشكل واضح - إنها جديدةأنيقة ، العلامة التجارية الرائدة قوية. في السوق المحلية يوجد أيضًا إصدار زائد ، لكنه لن يترك الصين. ولكن الشيء الرئيسي الذي يجب على المستخدم معرفته حول هذا الجهاز هو أن المعالج هنا هو Qualcomm Snapdragon 845 العادي ، وليس إكسينوس ، وأكثر من ذلك - MediaTek. حصل أيضًا على أفضل أجهزة استشعار الكاميرات الخاصة به ، وشاشة SuperAMOLED مع دعم AOD من Samsung ، ومعالج صوت منفصل ومكبر صوت قوي للصوت المحيطي في مكبرات صوت ستريو.

لمحبي لجعل من هاتفك الذكيالحساب المصرفي وأدوات الدفع ، نلاحظ على الفور أنه لا توجد وحدة NFC في الجهاز. الطلب المسبق اليوم سيكلف العميل 37 ألف روبل لإصدار مع 6 غيغابايت من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي ومحرك 64 جيجابايت ، في حين أن الإصدار الأعلى من 8 غيغابايت من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي و 128 محرك أقراص يكلف 43 ألف روبل. لذلك ، دعونا نلقي نظرة فاحصة على الجهاز.

التصميم ، وبيئة العمل

عندما ترى أي جهاز ، ثم في الرأستأتي مباشرة على الفور بضع كلمات ، من أجل Meizu 16 - الأناقة والدقة الأنيقة. مع كون كل شيء صحيحًا ، يبدو الهاتف الذكي أبسط نوعًا ما من العديد من المنافسين ، فهو يخلو من بعض الميزات في التصميم ، ولا توجد شاشات منحنية وزجاج ، ولا وحدات خروج بها كاميرات. وفي هذا شعرت القوة.

مع بيئة العمل ، الهاتف الذكي رائع ،عملت الشركة المصنعة لحظة المجد. الجهاز مريح للغاية للاستخدام بيد واحدة ، والمواد لطيفة وعملية ، والوزن والأبعاد مثالية. يبدو أن الجهاز ليس ثقيلًا ، لكنه لا يبدو وكأنه صندوق صابون فارغ. طبقًا للشركة المصنعة ، تتكون اللوحة الخلفية من مجموعة من الألواح الزجاجية المضغوطة لإنكسار وانعكاس فريد للضوء. يبدو تماما مثل الزجاج عالي الجودة. المحيط محاط بإطار معدني غير لامع ، كل شيء مجهز بشكل مثالي ، بلا ثغرات. اللوحة الأمامية بدون تقعرات و نتوءات ، ناعمة ، مغطاة بالزجاج الواقي ، مشاعر زجاج الغوريلا. جميع أجهزة الاستشعار في الطابق السفلي تحت الزجاج ، مع وجود كاميرا على الحافة ومكبر صوت مرتفع إلى حد ما.

كشفت الطرف السفلي جاك جاك مصغرة لسماعات الرأس والميكروفون ومنفذ USB-C وتثقيب السماعة الإضافية. كل من هذه الدينامو تعمل في أزواج ، وخلق صوت ستيريو. على الجانب الأيمن من زر التحكم ، الضغط بشكل جيد ، لا تلعب. فتحة لبطاقتي SIM على الجانب الآخر. على اللوحة الخلفية في الأعلى يوجد عدنان من الكاميرا الرئيسية ، أسفلهما يوجد ليزر للتركيز وتصميم قوي لستة مصابيح LED كفلاش.

عرض

الآن مع قطري أكثر من خمس بوصات لا أحدمفاجأة ، هنا الشاشة ستة ، مصفوفة SuperAMOLED لديه قرار 2160x1080. هناك إطارات حول الشاشة ، على الرغم من أنها ضئيلة للغاية ، ولكن هناك ما يكفي للراحة. تحتل الشاشة 92٪ من اللوحة الأمامية بأكملها. هناك وظيفة الإضاءة الخلفية. من الواضح أن جودة الشاشة هي مجرد نهاية عالية ، حيث يتم عرض الزوايا والوضوح والتباين. التشبع ، كل شيء من الدرجة الأولى. الأسهم سطوع كافية ليوم مشمس.

كاميرا

كاميرات الجدة حصلت على نفسه كما فيالسلف ، ومع ذلك ، ينتج نتائج أفضل بكثير. على ما يبدو ، تم تحسين برنامج الكاميرا ، أو كتبوا مرة أخرى. جودة الصور ممتازة ، يتم قمع الضوضاء بدقة ، واستنساخ الألوان قريب من الطبيعي ، والتفاصيل على مستوى عال. لا يزال وضع التمويه غير دقيق للغاية بسبب البرامج الخام ، لكن من المرة الثالثة يكاد يكون مثالياً. صحيح ، جنبا إلى جنب مع طمس ، يمكنك الحصول على تنعيم وتحسين (في رأيهم) من الوجه.

للتصوير الليلي ، تعد الكاميرات مناسبة بنسبة مائة بالمائة ،بالطبع ، P20 Pro أفضل في هذه الحالة ، ومع ذلك ، فإن بطلنا ليس بعيدًا عن الركب. والصور رائعة دون وضع ليلي خاص. يتم دعم تصوير الفيديو في 4K ، هناك الاستقرار البصري ، والتكبير ثلاث مرات حتى لا تتحلل الجودة. الكاميرا الذاتية المزودة بمستشعر 20 ميجابكسل تقدم أيضًا لقطات رائعة لمن يهمه الأمر.

الأداء ، الحكم الذاتي

حول حشو المذكورة أعلاه ، هو أعلى فقط ،لا شيء يمكن أن يكون أعلى بعد. بالنسبة للأداء ، لا يوجد سوى كلمة واحدة لوصف - البرق. الواجهة سلسة وسريعة وتفتح التطبيقات وتتحول فيما بينها على الفور. من الواضح أنه لا توجد مثل هذه الألعاب التي لن يقوم Meizu 16th بالسحب إليها بأقصى إعدادات ، مما يعرض أفضل إطار في الثانية.

البطارية هنا غير قابلة للإزالة من أجل 3010 مللي أمبير في الساعة ،مرتجلا ، لا يكفي ، ولكن في الواقع كل شيء أكثر متعة. تكلفة الشحن مع جميع الواجهات اللاسلكية المضمنة كافية ليوم عمل ، حيث يستوعب نشاط الشاشة الشحن في نفس الوقت خلال 4 ساعات.

</ p>

The flagship Meizu 16th is available in Russia: first look

Users have even really tried out the 15 Plus model from Meizu, as the Chinese have already

brought to the market a new smartphone with a claim toMeizu flagship level 16th. Yes, it is necessary to write and pronounce the name of the model with the suffix, and with gratitude to the person who came up with this.

Positioning and cost

The company is positioning a novelty clearly - this is a new one,stylish, powerful flagship brand. In the home market there is also a plus version, but it will not leave China. But the main thing that the user should know about this device is the processor here is a normal Qualcomm Snapdragon 845, and no Exynos, and even more so - MediaTek. He also received top sensors for his cameras, a SuperAMOLED display with AOD support from Samsung, a separate sound processor and a powerful amplifier for surround sound in stereo speakers.

For lovers to make from your smartphonewe will immediately note that the bank account and payment instrument, the device does not have an NFC module Pre-order today will cost the customer 37 thousand rubles for a version with 6 gigabytes of RAM and a 64 GB drive, while the top version of 8 GB of RAM and 128 drives cost 43 thousand rubles. So, let's take a closer look at the device.

Design, ergonomics

When you see any device, then in the headImmediately come the epithets in a few words, for Meizu 16th - elegance and stylish conciseness. With laconicism everything is true, the smartphone looks somewhat simpler than many competitors, it is devoid of certain features in the design, no curved displays and glass, no exit modules with cameras. And in this is felt the power.

With ergonomics, the smartphone is great,the manufacturer has worked the moment for glory. The device is very convenient to use with one hand, the materials are pleasant and practical, the weight and dimensions are optimal. The device seems to be not heavy, but it does not even feel like an empty soap box. According to the manufacturer, the back panel consists of a set of pressed glass plates for unique refraction and reflection of light. It looks just like high-quality glass. The perimeter is bordered by a metal matte frame, everything fits perfectly, no gaps. The front panel without concavities and protuberances, smooth, covered with protective glass, the feelings of Gorilla Glass. Upstairs all the sensors are under glass, with a camera at the edge and a rather loud speaker.

The bottom end exposed the jack of a mini-jack forheadphones, microphone, USB-C port, perforation of the additional speaker. Both of these dynamos work in pairs, creating stereo sound. On the right side of the control button, pressed nicely, do not play. Slot for two SIM cards on the other side. On the back panel there are two lenses of the main camera on top, below them a laser for focusing and a powerful design of six LEDs as a flash.

Display

Now with a diagonal of more than five inches no oneTo surprise, here is a six screen, SuperAMOLED matrix has a resolution of 2160x1080. There are frames around the display, although they are minimal, but there is enough for convenience. The display occupies 92 percent of the entire front panel. There is a backlight function. It is clear that the quality of the display is just top, viewing angles, clarity, contrast. Saturation, it's all top notch. Stock brightness enough for a sunny day.

Cameras

Cameras novelty got the same as inThe predecessor, however, produces significantly better results. Apparently, the camera software was optimized, or they wrote all over again. The quality of the pictures is excellent, the noise is suppressed delicately, the color reproduction is close to natural, the detailing is high. The blur mode is still not very accurate due to raw software, but from the third time it’s almost perfect. True, with the blur, you get smoothing and improvement (in their opinion) of the face.

For night filming, cameras are one hundred percent suitable,Of course, the P20 Pro is better in this case, however, our hero is not far behind. And the pictures are excellent without a special night mode. Video shooting is supported in 4K, there is optical stabilization, the zoom three times does not even degrade the quality. Selfie camera with a 20 megapixel sensor also makes great shots of who is interested.

Performance, autonomy

About the stuffing mentioned above, it is just top,nothing can be higher yet. As for performance, there is only one word to describe - lightning. The interface is smooth and speedy, applications open and switch among themselves instantly. It is clear that there are no such games that Meizu 16th would not pull at maximum settings, showing the optimal fps.

The battery here is non-removable for 3010 mAh,offhand, not enough, but in reality everything is much more fun. The charge with all the included wireless interfaces is enough for a working day, the screen activity eats up the charge at the same time in 4 hours.

</ p>