تم نشر قائمة أقوى الهواتف الذكية في السوق العالمية

نشر مطورو AnTuTu قائمة بهواتف Android الذكية الأكثر إنتاجية والتي يتم بيعها

السوق العالمي. يتضمن فقط طرز Snapdragon 888.

ما هو معروف

كان الرائد الهاتف الذكي للألعاب Red Magic 6 ،التي منحت AnTuTu 858.734 نقطة. مع 821.339 نقطة ، كانت لعبة رئيسية أخرى في السطر الثاني. هذه المرة - ASUS ROG Phone 5. أغلق Realme GT المراكز الثلاثة الأولى ، محققًا المركز الثاني بنحو 11000 نقطة.

تضمنت المراكز الخمسة الأولى iQOO 7 و OnePlus 9 Pro والأولهاتف Xiaomi الذكي في المركز السادس فقط. كان Xiaomi Mi 11i. احتل الطراز الثاني من الشركة الصينية Xiaomi Mi 11 Ultra المرتبة الثامنة. بين الرائدتين Xiaomi استقر ASUS ZenFone 8 mini (ربما نتحدث عن المعتاد ZenFone 8).


</ img>

تقريب أفضل 10 هواتف Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra و SonyXperia 1 III. تم تجميع التصنيف على أساس الاختبارات التي أجريت في أكتوبر 2021. في هذه الحالة ، تم أخذ الهواتف الذكية التي اجتازت أكثر من 1000 اختبار في الاعتبار فقط.

</ p>

The list of the most powerful smartphones in the global market has been published

AnTuTu developers have published a list of the most productive Android smartphones that are sold on

the global market. It includes only Snapdragon 888 models.

What is known

The leader was the gaming smartphone Red Magic 6,to which AnTuTu awarded 858,734 points. With 821,339 points, another gaming flagship was on the second line. This time - ASUS ROG Phone 5. Realme GT closed the top three, yielding to the second place about 11,000 points.

The top five included iQOO 7 and OnePlus 9 Pro, and the firstthe Xiaomi smartphone is only in sixth position. It was the Xiaomi Mi 11i. The second model of the Chinese company, Xiaomi Mi 11 Ultra, took the eighth place. Between the two flagships Xiaomi settled ASUS ZenFone 8 mini (probably talking about the usual ZenFone 8).


</ img>

Rounding out the top 10 Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra and SonyXperia 1 III. The rating is compiled on the basis of tests that were carried out in October 2021. In this case, only smartphones that passed more than 1000 tests were taken into account.

</ p>