ستسمح لك ميزة Redmi الجديدة بعد الإطلاق مباشرة باختبار Android Q

في اليوم الآخر في المؤتمر للمطورين I / O 2019 ، طرحت Google إصدارًا جديدًا من OS Android 10 (Android Q)

. يمكن للمالكي اختباره أكثر من 20نماذج الهاتف الذكي. في Xiaomi ، هذا هو Mi Mix 3 5G و Mi 9. لكن اتضح أن إصدار بيتا من البرنامج الثابت سوف يستلم بواسطة هاتف ذكي آخر من الشركة المصنعة الصينية - Redmi الرائد الجديد.

متى؟

الرئيس Xiaomi لين بن باللغة الصينيةلمح الشبكات الاجتماعية أن الرائد سيسمح لاختبار Android Q مباشرة بعد الإطلاق. وهذا يعني أن المالكين الأولين سيكونون قادرين على تثبيت نسخة تجريبية من نظام التشغيل الجديد.


</ img>

أذكر ، الشبكة لديها الكثير من المعلومات حولخصائص الجدة ، لكننا ما زلنا لا نعرف الاسم الدقيق. من المعروف أن Redmi ستتلقى معالج Snapdragon 855 وشاشة AMOLED بحجم 6.39 بوصة مع ماسح ضوئي لبصمات الأصابع للشاشة الفرعية وكاميرا رئيسية ثلاثية مزودة بوحدة رئيسية 48 ميجابكسل (مثل Xiaomi Mi 9 SE) وكاميرا أمامية بدقة 20 ميجابكسل ووضع تجريبي GPU رفع تردد التشغيل.

شو جيون ، مدير الاتصالاتXiaomi العامة ، تعد بأن الإعلان الرئيسي سيعقد قريبًا ، لكن لا يحدد تاريخًا محددًا. وتدعي مصادر مطلعة أن الهاتف الذكي سيظهر لأول مرة من يوم لآخر - على الأرجح الأسبوع المقبل.

تذكر أن العرض التقديمي يمكن أن يقدم أيضًا أول علامة تجارية لأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة Redmi.

هل تعلم ذلك

منتجات Xiaomi الأكثر شعبية على Aliexpress هي:

  • مفك كهربائي 19 في 1 لسهولة التعامل مع الأجزاء الصغيرة
  • وسادة مغناطيسية لمفك البراغي
  • موزع الصابون التلقائي مع frother
  • مركز التحكم المنزل الذكي Xiaomi
  • AirPods القاتل - Xiaomi AirDots
</ p>

The new flagship Redmi immediately after launch will allow you to test Android Q

Recently, at the I/O 2019 developer conference, Google introduced a new version of the Android 10 OS (Android Q)

.Owners of more than 20 smartphone models will be able to test it. For Xiaomi, these are Mi Mix 3 5G and Mi 9. But it turns out that another smartphone from the Chinese manufacturer will receive the beta version of the firmware - the new flagship Redmi.

When?

Xiaomi President Lin Bin in Chinaon social networks hinted that the flagship will allow you to test Android Q immediately after launch. That is, the first owners will be able to install a beta version of the new operating system.


</ img>

Let us remind you that there is already a lot of information on the Internetabout the characteristics of the new product, but we still don’t know the exact name. It is known that the Redmi flagship will receive a Snapdragon 855 processor, a 6.39-inch AMOLED display with an under-screen fingerprint scanner, a triple main camera with a 48-megapixel main module (like the Xiaomi Mi 9 SE), a 20-megapixel retractable front camera and an experimental mode GPU overclocking.

Xu Jieyun, Head of Communications Departmentwith the Xiaomi public, promises that the announcement of the flagship will take place soon, but does not name a specific date. And knowledgeable sources claim that the smartphone will debut any day now, most likely next week.

Let us remind you that the first laptops of the Redmi brand may also be presented at the presentation.

Do you know that

The most popular Xiaomi products on Aliexpress are:

  • 19-in-1 electric screwdriver for easy handling with small parts
  • magnetic pad for the very screwdriver
  • automatic soap dispenser with frother
  • control center smart home Xiaomi
  • AirPods killer &#8211; Xiaomi AirDots
</ p>