سيتلقى جهاز iPhone التالي شاشة بها ماسح ضوئي مدمج

لا تتعجل Apple أبدًا في إدخال تقنيات جديدة في أجهزتها ، مفضلة "القياس سبع مرات" ،

قبل الافراج عن شيء. لا يمكنك قول نفس الشيء ، على سبيل المثال ، عن Samsung أو بعض الشركات المصنعة الأخرى ، التي غالبًا ما تكون في عجلة من أمرها وتطلق ، كما يبدو لاحقًا ، منتجات خام.

كل خريف ، تقدم شركة أمريكيةاي فون الجديد. من المعروف بالفعل أن الشركة تخطط لإصدار هاتف ذكي بشاشة تعرض فيها الماسح الضوئي لبصمات الأصابع. نعم هذا ليس خبرا في الواقع ، لقد أظهرت العديد من الشركات المصنعة بالفعل حلها مماثل. ومع ذلك ، سيكون من المثير للاهتمام أن نرى كيف تنفذ أبل هذه الشريحة.

تم نشر هذه المعلومات من قبل شخص مشهورميني المحلل شي كو ، الذي نسمع منه في كثير من الأحيان توقعات بشأن مستقبل أبل ، والتي هي 95 ٪ صحيح. لذلك ، يقول المحلل أنه في عام 2021 ستطلق Apple أخيرًا هاتفها ، والذي لن يحتوي فقط على تقنية Face ID ، ولكن أيضًا ماسح ضوئي لبصمات الأصابع مدمج على الشاشة. وبالتالي ، ستتمكن الشركة المصنعة أيضًا من زيادة أمان البيانات على الجهاز.

تذكر أنه في خط iPhone XS ، iPhone XS Maxو iPhone XR ، تخلت الشركة تمامًا عن تقنية Touch ID لصالح Face ID. وفي الوقت نفسه ، ذهب مصنعو الهواتف المحمولة في الصين في الاتجاه المعاكس وقاموا بتوسيع استخدام تقنية التعرف على بصمات الأصابع على شاشاتهم من هواتفهم الذكية الممتازة إلى الطرز متوسطة المدى حيث أثبتوا شعبية مماثلة.

تقول الشائعات أن أبل تحاول الاندماجالمس ID تحت الشاشة على iPhone X في عام 2017 ، لكن الشركة تخلت عن أي شكل من أشكال مسح بصمات الأصابع بعد الحصول على "خط الرؤية" مع Face ID. ومع ذلك ، تزعم Kuo أن كلا من Face ID و FOD هي "مكملة وليست تنافسية"

في الشهر الماضي ، مصادر وسائل الإعلام الصينيةذكرت أن أبل تعتزم إطلاق iPhone جديد للسوق الصينية محدودة الميزانية مع جهاز استشعار لبصمات الأصابع. ومع ذلك ، ذكرت هذه التقارير أن مسح بصمات الأصابع سوف يحل محل تقنية Face ID ولن يكملها ، والتي كانت تعتبر باهظة الثمن.

كانت هناك شائعات بأن أبل تخلصت من Touch ID فيالهواتف الذكية ، على الرغم من أنهم درسوا في الماضي عدة حلول لمسح بصمات الأصابع على الشاشة ، بما في ذلك شاشات اللمس MicroLED. ومع ذلك ، اكتشفت Touch ID حياة جديدة على لوحات مفاتيح الكمبيوتر المحمول ، خاصة في خط Apple MacBook Pro و MacBook Air.

The next iPhone will receive a display with a built-in scanner

Apple is never in a hurry to introduce new technologies into their devices, preferring to “measure seven times”,

before you release something. You can’t say the same, for example, about Samsung or some other manufacturers, who are often in a hurry and launch, as it turns out later, raw products.

Every fall, an American company presentsnew iPhone. It is already known that the corporation plans to release a smartphone with a display, which will be embedded fingerprint scanner. Yes, this is not news. Indeed, many manufacturers have already shown their similar solution. Nevertheless, it will be interesting to see how Apple implements this chip.

This information was disseminated by a well-knownMini analyst Shi Kuo, from whom we often hear forecasts regarding the future of Apple, which are 95% true. So, the analyst reports that in 2021 Apple will finally release its phone, which will not only have Face ID technology, but also a fingerprint scanner built into the screen. Thus, the manufacturer will also be able to increase the security of data on the device.

Recall that in the line of iPhone XS, iPhone XS Maxand the iPhone XR, the company completely abandoned Touch ID technology in favor of Face ID. Meanwhile, Chinese mobile phone manufacturers have gone in the opposite direction and have expanded the use of fingerprint recognition technology on their displays from their premium smartphones to mid-range models where they have proved equally popular.

Rumor has it that Apple is trying to integrateTouch ID under the display on the iPhone X in 2017, but the company abandoned any form of fingerprint scanning after getting on the “line of sight” with Face ID. However, Kuo claims that both Face ID and FOD technologies are “complementary, not competitive.”

Last month, Chinese media sourcesstated that Apple intends to release a new iPhone for the budget-constrained Chinese market with a fingerprint sensor. However, these reports said that fingerprint scanning would replace, and not complement, Face ID technology, which was considered too expensive.

There were rumors that Apple did away with Touch ID insmartphones, although in the past they studied various solutions for scanning fingerprints on a display, including MicroLED touch displays. However, Touch ID has found a new life on laptop keyboards, especially in the line of Apple MacBook Pro and MacBook Air.