يعتقد السكان أنها تزداد فقراً ، لكن مبيعات الإلكترونيات تنمو: عرضت TP-Link مجموعة طراز 2019 ورؤيتها لسوق الإنترنت

ما نحبه جميعًا حول عروض TP-Link هو أن الشركة رائدة في السوق (تمتلكها الآن

54 ٪ من السوق الأوكرانية من أجهزة التوجيه) ، ويعطي دائماالصحفيون إحصاءات مثيرة للاهتمام لفهم أين يتحرك السوق. في الوقت نفسه ، يتم أخذ الوضع الاقتصادي العام في البلاد ، بما في ذلك هجرة اليد العاملة ، ومستوى انتشار الإنترنت في البلاد ، والتغيرات في قطاعات أخرى من سوق الإلكترونيات في الاعتبار. هذا العام ، لاحظت الشركة تصوراً متزايداً لرفاهية الأوكرانيين ، مع زيادة متزامنة في مبيعات الإلكترونيات والركود في تغلغل الإنترنت بشكل أكبر. بمعنى آخر ، وفقًا لاستطلاعات الرأي ، يعتقد الأوكرانيون أنهم بدأوا في العيش أسوأ ، لكنهم اشتروا المزيد من الإلكترونيات مقارنة بالعام الماضي. وكل من أراد الاتصال بالإنترنت ، فعل ذلك بالفعل. الباقي ببساطة ليس لديهم القدرة المادية للاتصال بالإنترنت في أماكن إقامتهم. وفي الوقت نفسه ، تعمل الأرقام الإحصائية العنيدة على إصلاح هذه الحقيقة: بالنسبة لـ 36٪ من مستخدمي الإنترنت في أوكرانيا ، كان الجهاز الوحيد للوصول إلى الإنترنت هو الهاتف الذكي.

في عام 2019 ، تلاحظ TP-Link زيادة في حصة أجهزة التوجيه معبدعم من АС1200 - حصتها تقترب بالفعل من 10 ٪ وفي عام 2018 بلغت المبيعات 107 ألف وحدة مقارنة بـ 52 ألف في عام 2017. مبيعات الهواتف الذكية من Neffos ، والتي بلغت حصتها في إيرادات الشركة بالفعل 25٪ من المال ، تشعر أيضًا بحالة جيدة ، ووفقًا لمدير المبيعات Yuriy Polishchuk ، ستتمكن من تجاوز مبيعات أجهزة التوجيه خلال عامين. تحافظ الأجهزة المنزلية الذكية على 2٪ من مبيعات الشركة في السوق الأوكرانية وبعد انفجار صغير ، تحافظ على مستوى ثابت.

ما الذي يؤثر على تطور سوق أجهزة التوجيه (والإنترنت)

وفقا لنتائج البحوث الاجتماعية(فيما يلي بيانات مجموعة Factum تُستخدم) يعتبر ما يقرب من نصف مستخدمي الإنترنت أن دخلهم أقل من المتوسط ​​(نسبة الأشخاص الذين لديهم وجهة النظر هذه من إجمالي سكان البلاد مخيفة بنسبة 60٪) وقد تضاعفت تقريبًا منذ عام 2013. 42 ٪ من مستخدمي الإنترنت يعتبرون متوسط ​​دخلهم ، و 11 ٪ - مرتفعة.


</ img>

يتأثر الوضع بالديموغرافية السلبيةالاتجاه - تخسر أوكرانيا 420 شخصًا يوميًا ، ويحصل 11٪ من الجزء النشط من السكان على دخل منتظم في الخارج (على الرغم من أن هناك بيانات من البنك الوطني الأوكراني تفيد بأن هذا يشكل تدفقًا إضافيًا للأموال إلى البلاد - مذكرة تحريرية).


</ img>

اختراق الإنترنت (مشاركة المستخدمالإنترنت لسكان البلاد) لعدة سنوات لا يزال في نفس المستوى. يقول Ukrtelecom أن 8.3 مليون الأوكراني في 22000 قرية يعيشون في حالة عدم المساواة الرقمية.


</ img>

مفارقة ، ولكن ، على الرغم من مشاعر الأوكرانيين ،شهدت مبيعات الإلكترونيات نمواً خطيرًا (بيانات GfK Ukraine) منذ عام 2016 ، مسجلةً سجلات جديدة. في الإنصاف ، ينبغي القول أنه من حيث القيمة بالدولار ، اقترب مستوى المبيعات في الربع الرابع من عام 2018 من معادل الدولار في الربع الرابع من عام 2013 (ولكن في عام 2013 ، تم الاحتفاظ بالإحصاءات مع مراعاة شبه جزيرة القرم و ORDLO ، لذلك لا يزال هناك نمو حتى مع مراعاة هذه العوامل) .


</ img>

لوحظ انخفاض المبيعات بشكل طبيعي فقط فيشريحة الكاميرا. انتبه إلى الزيادة في المبيعات لهذا العام - في جميع القطاعات تقريبًا ، تكون هذه النسبة في مستوى 30-40٪ ، وهو الأمر المعتاد فقط في الأسواق المتنامية بشكل مكثف.


</ img>

نمط استهلاك الإنترنت يتغير أيضا.من قبل المستخدمين. بالفعل 73 ٪ من مستخدمي الإنترنت في أوكرانيا يستخدمون الأجهزة المحمولة ، و 32 ٪ فقط الأجهزة المحمولة: الهواتف الذكية والأجهزة اللوحية. في الوقت نفسه ، تتزايد حصة الهواتف الذكية باستمرار ، بينما تتناقص أجهزة الكمبيوتر والأجهزة اللوحية. ما يمكن أن يكون استنتاجًا منطقيًا: بالنسبة لثلث المستخدمين ، يحل الهاتف الذكي محل الكمبيوتر ، مما يتيح لك حل جميع المشكلات الكامنة في أجهزة الكمبيوتر.


</ img>

جديد TP-Link 2019

في عام 2019 ، يجلب TP-Link السوق الأوكرانيةعدة نماذج من أجهزة التوجيه وشبكات النظم. هذا نموذج ميزانية لجهاز التوجيه TL-WR820N ، بسعر 399 هريفنيا فقط ويدعم 300 ميجابت / ثانية ، ونموذجان لجهاز توجيه 4G (يتم وضعهما كحلين لكوخ ريفي أو منزل ريفي): Archer MR200 و Archer MR400 ، بالإضافة إلى نظامي Mesh لتنظيم التجوال السلس في المنازل والشقق الكبيرة حيث لا توجد تغطية كافية لشبكة Wi-Fi من جهاز توجيه واحد: طرازات Deco P7 و Deco M4. أكثر قليلا عن التحديثات أدناه.

موجه Wi-Fi TL-WR820N


</ img>

تقول الشركة ذلك بوضوحتكسب في قطاع الميزانية ، ولكنها مجبرة على توفير هذه الموجهات ، لأنها في الطلب بين المشترين بسبب سعرها المنخفض. تبلغ تكلفة هذا الموجه 399 هريفنيا ، في حين أنه يحتفظ باتصال 300 ميجابت / ثانية (TP-Link تخلت تمامًا عن الطرز التي يبلغ حجمها 100 ميجابت قبل عامين). في الوقت نفسه ، يكون جهاز التوجيه متوافقًا مع بروتوكول IPv6 ، ويدعم وظيفة الرقابة الأبوية ، ويستخدم تشفير البيانات ويحتوي على جدار حماية مدمج.

TP-Link آرتشر MR200


</ img>

يستخدم آرتشر MR200 ثنائي الموجات 4G راوترمن السهل جدًا إعداد اثنين من هوائيات 4G (بهوائيات Wi-Fi داخلية) - ما عليك سوى تثبيت بطاقة SIM 4G فيها لبدء توزيع الإنترنت في منزلك. يتيح لك نشر شبكتي Wi-Fi: واحدة بسرعات تصل إلى 300 ميجابت في الثانية بسرعة 2.4 جيجاهرتز والثانية بسرعة 5 جيجاهرتز بسرعة 433 ميجابت في الثانية. هناك اتصال LAN / WAN. إنها الجدة 2 999 الهريفنيا.

TP-Link آرتشر MR400


</ img>

تم تحسين جهاز التوجيه آرتشر MR400 4Gالإصدار السابق ، ويختلف عنه في معدل نقل بيانات إجمالي أعلى (AC1200) ، مع زيادة طفيفة في السعر - يكلف 200 هريفنيا فقط أكثر تكلفة من Archer MR200: 3199 هريفنيا.

نظام شبكة Wi-Fi الهجين Home TP-Link Deco P7


</ img>

جهاز فريد للسوق الأوكراني -يتيح لك نظام TP-Link Deco P7 من Home Mesh إنشاء تجوال سلس في شبكة Wi-Fi واحدة في منزل كبير ، حيث توجد العديد من الزوايا حيث لا تصل إشارة Wi-Fi ضعيفة. ميزتها هي استخدام تقنية Powerline ، وبفضل ذلك يمكنك توصيل قطاعات الشبكة المختلفة عن طريق الاتصال عبر شبكة كهربائية تقليدية (معيار HomePlug AV600). سنقوم قريبًا بمراجعة هذا النظام ، حيث يمكنك التعرف عليه بمزيد من التفصيل - وهذا منافس لجائزة التحرير "نوصي". يأتي في نسختين - مع اثنين وثلاث وحدات. ويكلفون ، على التوالي ، 7 999 هريفنيا و 10 999 هريفنيا. وهو متوافق مع Amazon Alexa و IFTTT ، ويوفر تغطية تصل إلى 185 متر مربع لكل وحدة ، ولديه ضوابط الوالدين ، وجودة الخدمة ومكافحة الفيروسات المدمجة ، ويدعم أيضا الاتصال المتزامن لما يصل إلى 100 جهاز. للعمل باستخدام تطبيق جوال خاص.

الصفحة الرئيسية نظام شبكة Wi-Fi TP-Link Deco M4


</ img>

أخيرًا ، أحدث حداثة هذا العام هينظام شبكي TP-Link Deco M4 ، نسخة مبسطة من طراز العام الماضي Deco M5 ، مراجعة يمكنك قراءتها على موقعنا. يتميز بغياب البلوتوث وبالتالي انخفاض السعر. تكلف نسخته الأكثر طلبًا ، المكونة من عنصرين ، 3999 هريفنيا ، وتوفر تغطية Wi-Fi على مساحة 260 مترًا مربعًا. الإصدار مع ثلاث وحدات يكلف 5499 هريفنيا ، مع واحد - 2299 هريفنيا. إذا لزم الأمر ، يمكنك دائمًا شراء وحدات جديدة والاتصال بالشبكة المنزلية لتحسين جودة التغطية. يحتوي Deco M4 أيضًا على ميزة الرقابة الأبوية التي تسمح لك بالحد من استخدام الجهاز مع الوصول إلى الإنترنت وإمكانية التشغيل المتزامن لما يصل إلى 100 جهاز على شبكتك المنزلية. في المستقبل القريب ، يمكنك أيضًا قراءة مراجعتها على موقعنا.

The population believes that it is getting poorer, but electronics sales are growing: TP-Link presented the 2019 model range and its vision of the Internet market

What we all love about TP-Link presentations is that as a market leader (it owns now

54% of the Ukrainian market of routers), always givesjournalists interesting statistics to understand where the market is moving. At the same time, the general economic situation in the country, including labor migration, the level of Internet penetration in the country, and changes in other segments of the electronics market is taken into account. This year, the company notes a worsening perception of the well-being of Ukrainians, with a simultaneous increase in sales of electronics and stagnation in the further penetration of the Internet. In other words, according to polls, Ukrainians believe that they began to live worse, but they bought more electronics than a year ago. And everyone who wanted to connect to the Internet, have already done so. The rest simply do not have the physical ability to connect to the Internet in their places of residence. At the same time, the stubborn figures of statistics fix this fact: for 36% of Internet users in Ukraine, the only device for accessing the Internet was a smartphone.

In 2019, TP-Link notes an increase in the share of routers withsupport of АС1200 - their share is already approaching 10% and in 2018 sales reached 107 thousand units compared to 52 thousand in 2017. Neffos smartphone sales, whose share in the company's revenues has already reached 25% in money, also feel well, and, according to sales director Yuriy Polishchuk, will be able to overtake sales of routers in 2 years. Appliances for the smart home keeps 2% of the company's sales in the Ukrainian market and after a small burst, it maintains a stable level.

What influences the development of the market of routers (and the Internet)

According to the results of sociological research(hereinafter the data of the Factum Group are used) almost half of Internet users consider their income below the average (the proportion of people with this point of view from the entire population of the country is 60% frightening) and has almost doubled since 2013. 42% of Internet users consider their income average, and 11% - high.


</ img>

The situation is affected by negative demographictrend - Ukraine loses 420 people a day, and 11% of the active part of the population are on regular earnings abroad (although there is data from the National Bank of Ukraine that this forms an additional influx of money into the country - editorial note).


</ img>

Internet penetration (user shareInternet to the population of the country) for several years remains at the same level. Ukrtelecom says that 8.3 million Ukrainians in 22,000 villages live in a situation of digital inequality.


</ img>

Paradox, but, despite the feelings of the Ukrainians,Electronics sales have been seriously growing (GfK Ukraine data) since 2016, setting new records. In fairness, it should be said that in dollar terms, the level of sales in the 4th quarter of 2018 approached the dollar equivalent of the 4th quarter of 2013 (but in 2013, statistics were kept taking into account the Crimea and ORDLO, so there is still growth even taking into account these factors) .


</ img>

The decline in sales is naturally observed only incamera segment. Pay attention to the increase in sales for the year - in almost all segments it is at the level of 30-40%, which is typical only for intensively growing markets.


</ img>

The pattern of Internet consumption is also changing.by users. Already 73% of Internet users in Ukraine use mobile devices, and 32% only mobile devices: smartphones and tablets. At the same time, the share of smartphones is constantly growing, while computers and tablets are decreasing. What can be a logical conclusion: for a third of users, a smartphone replaces a computer, allowing you to solve all the problems inherent in computers.


</ img>

New TP-Link 2019

In 2019, TP-Link brings to the Ukrainian marketseveral models of routers and Mesh-systems. This is a budget model of the TL-WR820N router, priced at just 399 hryvnia and supporting 300 megabits / s, two models of 4G routers (they are positioned as solutions for a cottage or a country house): Archer MR200 and Archer MR400, as well as two Mesh systems for organizing seamless roaming in large houses and apartments where there is not enough Wi-Fi coverage from one router: the Deco P7 and Deco M4 models. A little more about the updates below.

Wi-Fi router TL-WR820N


</ img>

The company says plainly thatearns in the budget segment, but is forced to supply such routers, because they are in demand among buyers because of its low price. The cost of this router is 399 hryvnia, while it maintains a connection of 300 megabits / s (TP-Link completely abandoned the 100-megabit models a couple of years ago). At the same time, the router is compatible with the IPv6 protocol, supports the parental control function, uses data encryption and has a built-in firewall.

TP-Link Archer MR200


</ img>

Archer MR200 Dual Band 4G Router UsesTwo 4G antennas (it has internal Wi-Fi antennas) are very easy to set up - just install a 4G SIM card in it to start distributing the Internet in your home. It allows you to deploy two Wi-Fi networks: one at speeds up to 300 Mbps at 2.4 GHz and the second at 5 GHz at speeds of 433 Mbps. There is a LAN / WAN connection. It is a novelty 2 999 hryvnia.

TP-Link Archer MR400


</ img>

Archer MR400 4G router is enhancedthe previous model version, and differs from it in a higher total data transfer rate (AC1200), with a slight increase in the price - it costs only 200 hryvnia more expensive than the Archer MR200: 3199 hryvnia.

Home Hybrid Mesh Wi-Fi System TP-Link Deco P7


</ img>

A unique device for the Ukrainian market -Home Mesh-system TP-Link Deco P7 allows you to create seamless roaming in one Wi-Fi-network in a large house, where there are many corners where a weak Wi-Fi signal does not reach. Its feature is the use of Powerline technology, thanks to which it is possible to connect different network segments by connecting via a conventional electrical network (HomePlug AV600 standard). We will soon have a review of this system, with which you can get acquainted in more detail - this is a contender for the “we recommend” editorial award. It comes in two versions - with two and three modules. And they cost, respectively, 7 999 hryvnia and 10 999 hryvnia. It is compatible with Amazon Alexa and IFTTT, provides coverage up to 185 square meters per module, has parental controls, QoS and built-in antivirus, and also supports simultaneous connection of up to 100 devices. To work using a proprietary mobile application.

Home Mesh Wi-Fi system TP-Link Deco M4


</ img>

Finally, the latest novelty of this year isMesh-system TP-Link Deco M4, a simplified version of last year's model Deco M5, a review of which you can read on our website. It is characterized by the absence of Bluetooth and, accordingly, a lower price. Its most demanded version, consisting of two components, costs 3,999 hryvnia and provides Wi-Fi coverage on an area of ​​260 square meters. The version with three modules costs 5,499 hryvnia, with one - 2,299 hryvnia. If necessary, you can always purchase new modules and connect to the home network to improve the quality of coverage. The Deco M4 also has a parental control feature that allows you to limit the use of a device with Internet access and the possibility of simultaneous operation of up to 100 devices on your home network. In the near future, you can also read her review on our website.