سيتم تزويد الجيش الروسي قريبًا بـ "الصيادون الليليون" الفريدون

ستتلقى قوات الفضاء العسكرية الروسية (VKS) الدفعة الأولى من أحدث صدمة قبل نهاية هذا العام

مروحيات Mi-28NM "Night Superhunter". يزعم أنه لا توجد نظائرها في العالم لهذه المركبة القتالية.

ست طائرات Mi-28NMs ستكون جاهزة هذا العام. سيتم تكليف 12 آخرين في عام 2021. أولاً ، سيتم فتح الوصول إلى "الصيادين الفائقين" من قبل مركز 344 للتدريب القتالي وإعادة تدريب أفراد الرحلة ، وبعد ذلك سيبدأون في تسليح أفواج القتال بالمروحيات.

يكتب الإعلام أن Mi-28NM ليس مجرد تحديثمي-28N. تحتوي المروحية الجديدة على محركات أكثر قوة ونظام تحكم ، ونظام أمان طاقمها ليس له نظائر في العالم: يمكن أن تصمد قمرة القيادة في مواجهة الرصاص الثقيل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، نظام الإنذار بالحريق قادر على اكتشاف صاروخ تم إطلاقه ، ويمكن لمحطة إخماد الليزر قيادة صواريخ موجهة إلى الجانب.

بالإضافة إلى التحسينات الأمنية ، تم استلام Mi-28NMمحطة رادار over-the-sleeve ، والتي تتيح لك الحصول على صورة للمنطقة ، مختبئة في التضاريس غير المستوية. يمكن للطاقم أيضا السيطرة على الطائرات بدون طيار. كل هذا يجعل المروحية "صياد" جيد حقًا.

Mi-28N سوف تحل محل طائرات الهليكوبتر الهجومية Mi-24. لأول مرة ، أقلعت Night Superhunter في عام 2016. كان يشارك بالفعل في ظروف القتال في سوريا.

The Russian army will soon be armed with unique "Night Super Hunters"

The Russian Military Space Forces (VKS) will receive the first batch of the latest shock before the end of this year

Mi-28NM helicopters “Night Superhunter”. It is alleged that there are no analogues in the world for this fighting vehicle.

Six Mi-28NMs will be ready this year. Another 12 will be commissioned in 2021. First, access to the “super-hunters” will be opened by the 344 Center for combat training and retraining of flight personnel, and then they will begin to arm combat regiments with helicopters.

The media write that the Mi-28NM is not just a modernizationMi-28N. The new helicopter has more powerful engines and a control system, and its crew safety system has no analogues in the world: the cabin can withstand large-caliber bullets. In addition, a fire warning system is capable of detecting a fired missile, and a laser suppression station can lead guided missiles to the side.

In addition to security improvements, the Mi-28NM receivedover-the-sleeve radar station, which allows you to get an image of the area, hiding in the bumps of the terrain. The crew can also control drones. All this makes the helicopter a really good "hunter".

Mi-28N will replace attack helicopters Mi-24. For the first time, “Night Hunter” took to the air in 2016. He was already involved in combat conditions in Syria.